MK,takde aftermarket ECU for 225 ar?
u still having ur ori MR2 rims?
test it 4 size first lar...Originally posted by aEROz@Mar 4 2005, 15:41
Thx for the reply prophecy316! But urm… are you giving me your bosskit?
porosaki, waaaaaaaa~ slurppppppp~... are you going to drive it to our MR2 meetings anytime soon? Hehehe. The MRS interior looks abit funny but the exterior... sexy lines. Looks nicer than what I thought an original MRS would look like hmmm. Facelift ?
SS Racing got ECU I think.Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 5 2005, 22:41
yup the one and only MR-S in the world.Originally posted by tom's@Mar 7 2005, 10:55
at the TOM'S showroom in bangsar we are selling the TOM'S version MRS year 2001.
full TOM'S bodykit , suspension , turbo and exhaust system and computer been changed.
Originally posted by MK84+Mar 7 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Mar 7 2005, 11:41 ) --QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Mar 5 2005, 22:41
SS Racing got ECU I think. Ya still have my original rims. aeroz, let me confirm the ECU working first hehehe. [/b][/quote] MK, I'm more interested in the AFM ;) |
Originally posted by prophecy316+Mar 7 2005, 10:28 -->
QUOTE (prophecy316 @ Mar 7 2005, 10:28 ) --QuoteBegin-aEROz
@Mar 4 2005, 15:41
Thx for the reply prophecy316! But urm… are you giving me your bosskit?
porosaki, waaaaaaaa~ slurppppppp~... are you going to drive it to our MR2 meetings anytime soon? Hehehe. The MRS interior looks abit funny but the exterior... sexy lines. Looks nicer than what I thought an original MRS would look like hmmm. Facelift ?
test it 4 size first lar... simon... the leather cost rm90 to re do ....in ss2 [/b][/quote] Okiee... so will you go to the 2's gathering this Friday? |
I dun wan to put subwoofer lah.Originally posted by MRMIC2@Mar 7 2005, 22:41
i using 1 sub 10" kicker enuf liao....
4 channel Precision PoWer amp also.
50w X 4. 2 channels for front and bridge 2 channels for sub...good sound.
Originally posted by MK84+Mar 7 2005, 11:41 -->
QUOTE (MK84 @ Mar 7 2005, 11:41 ) --QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Mar 5 2005, 22:41
SS Racing got ECU I think. Ya still have my original rims. aeroz, let me confirm the ECU working first hehehe. [/b][/quote] how much are those ECU cost? AFM wan ar? anyone MR2 frens got spare 225 eCU? mau pinjam 2 weeks only... max one month coz my car gonna ready soon...wanna test out ECU before deciding wats nice MK,u giving away ur ori rims right? 15x6.5jj ar? |
u mau leggo the 15" wan ar?Originally posted by MK84@Mar 8 2005, 21:48
Mine is 14x6.5. Rounded 5 spoke. 15x6.5 is the square 5-spoke.
berapa u letting go?Originally posted by midship@Mar 9 2005, 11:19
i have original 15' rims for sale :)