Yes yes. Something like this. Just that the 5ZR logo is engraved on to the rim.Originally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 27 2004, 18:28
![]()
Like this pic ar Taevon?
Seems to be a favorite with US MR2 SW20 owners... ;)
Just the offset and rim width prob. ;)
Advan RG gooood......I also wan.....hehe :DOriginally posted by de blue's@Dec 27 2004, 22:57
advan rg is more better ....hahahah
Ooooooooh I saw this pair of rims as well when I visited them for a SAFC installation a few weeks back. Looks kinda good, both the rims and tyres. Anyway, mickey, is the chopshop 17" rims you posted on yahoo still available?Originally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 28 2004, 09:58
yes...I had a short glance of the rims.
Not bad...but I no dough to fork out 5k+ for rims...hehe
I got the phone no. from motortrader....maybe u can check it there...
normally at the back pages of motortrader.
Eh I tot your car still in the workshop? Heheheheheh. It was parked in the back alleys of Vistana Apartment :)Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Dec 28 2004, 21:54
eh..aeroz,u saw my car!?!?
-.-"
haha
jk
Originally posted by aEROz+Dec 28 2004, 18:53 -->
QUOTE (aEROz @ Dec 28 2004, 18:53 ) --QuoteBegin-MRMIC2
@Dec 28 2004, 09:58
yes...I had a short glance of the rims.
Not bad...but I no dough to fork out 5k+ for rims...hehe
I got the phone no. from motortrader....maybe u can check it there...
normally at the back pages of motortrader.
Ooooooooh I saw this pair of rims as well when I visited them for a SAFC installation a few weeks back. Looks kinda good, both the rims and tyres. Anyway, mickey, is the chopshop 17" rims you posted on yahoo still available? [/b][/quote] I am not sure whther it is still available or not. Simon says he called but no reply yet. :) |
don't bother to waste your time to try that rim if you don't have a wide body.Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Dec 29 2004, 13:32
Should be a singaporean's car. I forgot his name...
Alan, u have contact with him? I want to get his spoiler leh.
Hey guys. Any MR2 SW20 owners can do me a big favour here?
Help me go Sunway N1 racing try out the rims see if it fits or not...
They don't have the width and offset for the rims lah...
How brothers... I don't wan to travel to sunway for nothing lah...
oooooooooooOriginally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 30 2004, 09:19
Oooo...I never gonna wash my car liao...... :lol: :D