kedai potong!!!!!!!!!!!
TaE|VoN said:I think there's few MR2s using Titan coilovers.
Who are they har? Hows the coilovers? Good?
I'm looking for a set leh.
No money to install new ones...
Evo^Madz said:sigh~~~ after just a month i bought my sw20... got problem on power sterling. Heard my mechanic said its knowned issue for MR2.. is that so? Brother... anyone experience this b4? what is the problem ya? heard its due to relay or ECU errors as MR2 using PDI controller. Thanks
TaE|VoN said:I think there's few MR2s using Titan coilovers.
Who are they har? Hows the coilovers? Good?
I'm looking for a set leh.
No money to install new ones...
Ashburton said:eh mic, how u know i'm using titans ler? hahahahahaha...
its good stuff. i think it's set on comfort, cos it absorbs the shocks really really well. the ride is not as bumpy as compared to my satria mivec which are on APM coilovers.
goober: loki it's me la, haha, finally decided to post here. it's whm 1448 , not 1148 haha. hey how much is the toy?
MRMIC2 said:Cynicks,
List of MR2 SW20 suspension :
1) Tein HA Coilovers 2sets
2) Bilstein Yellow non-adjustable 1 set
3) Apexi adjustable hardness 1 set
4) Apexi N1 1set
5) JIC coilover 1set
6) Racing Gear coilover 1 set
7) TRD coilovers 1set
8) JIC silver coilover(Rear) 2 pcs
9) Tanabe Coilovers(Orange Colour)- helping friend sell.
10)Cusco Coilover-helping friend sell
** I dont have ori Bilstein SW20 suspension.
Give me a call if you want to view any of the items.
012-3831601
:regular_smile:
MRMIC2 said:Hello Ash,
Since you're changing pistons,maybe it would be a good choice to change to forged pistons at RM2.2k per set(JE).I believe it could help later on when u decide to power-up the car.
Subaru Metallic blue-Deblues is using that colour.Maybe u could view it to see if it is to your liking.
Spray the bonet black for CF look?Hehe
GT wing or not depends on your taste...I have a few designs that u might like to choose from.. :)
Get a Hyper-Rev magazine...it will help you to visualize the MR2 of your liking and parts to go along with it.
de blue's said:mid.....wa u went to NISMO test run ar? why never bring me?btw why u alwas join so many event?
MRMIC2 said:Cynicks,
List of MR2 SW20 suspension :
2) Bilstein Yellow non-adjustable 1 set
** I dont have ori Bilstein SW20 suspension.