Ashburton said:hi guys,
i've glad to have went, finally get to see all the mr2 enthusiasts in action, mr2mic, mk84, ben, hanz etc etc. i didn't know koolspyda was the one in the mrs until after i went home to see the big poster with all participants in it. i didn't know kyspeaks was there too until i saw his website. good coverage on the event.
yup, can't wait for my car to be in good running condition for the coming events. u guys keep me posted. lol.
just a bit disappointed the track was a bit small. if there was a long straight somewhere there i think all the 2's would have whacked the lotuses.
midship said:Nishihara san... Ah yes... I remember that well :)
Anyways, will be meeting up this friday at shell, TTDI around 10pm for TT.
Will discuss about advance driving course as well to those of you interested, please put your name down here
1. midship
2. mrmic2
3. soff
midship said:picture taken during my trip up to japan... long live the midship
soff said:To all the sifus,
If I get an Auto N/A, how easy is it to convert to a Manual later. I am thinking of engine conversion to Turbo.
Soff
koolspyda said:http://www.mr2ownersclub.com/mr2records/drag.htm
MR2 drag superstars
BLaCkHoWLiNG said:yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa mr2 boleeeeeeeeeeehhhhhhhhhhhh mmic bolleehhhhh
:sleep: