Motorvac Carbon Clean

more updated pictures
P7180502.jpg

P7180506.jpg

I'm planning to drop by this Monday afternoon or Tuesday morning. I hv a Mitsubishi MPV 2.4 engine. How much is ZTH member price? RM150 or less? Do I need to make an appointment?

Rgds.

I'm planning to drop by this Monday afternoon or Tuesday morning. I hv a Mitsubishi MPV 2.4 engine. How much is ZTH member price? RM150 or less? Do I need to make an appointment?

Rgds.
so nice to hear from u , u dun have have to do booking. no worries, i promise that u will get below rm150, no hidden charges.

hope to c u then .....

Alright then. Who shall I look for when I get there? I might even get there on Monday morning if my schedule permits.

u can just come to look for me
tannie tam here , 012 3355 352
just in case u need , u just give me a call
:)

thankz for the support bro

wah....good testimony...might wanna try la.....for 1.3 iswara best price??old klang road kuchai lama i only know up to the talipon restaurant.....
thankz for the visit, for 1.3 is rm95.00 (but the price havent discount) , discounts for all zth members, no need to worries. No extra charges....

My shop is just located behind the maybank. If u know the wai heng exhaust shop, is just beside me onli

tried out and highly recommended to those forummerz cars that has aledi aged... i'm an owner of a yr 99 satria gti at the mileage of 94000km...

i get better mileage and much much smoother acceleration..