Motorvac Carbon Clean

Go find the mac there they explain to u the diff and the benefit they also give a very good price almost same as the decorbonizer products outside. After i do the carbon clean wat i feel is the car can rev higher and more smooth.

hmm...this sounds really interesting...might wanna give it a try...may i know how much do they charge...accordingly to car model or engine capacity or same for all car? operation hours and day? i'm staying around old klang road so it's very nearby...

Go find the mac there they explain to u the diff and the benefit they also give a very good price almost same as the decorbonizer products outside. After i do the carbon clean wat i feel is the car can rev higher and more smooth.
thankz for the support bro , and also ur precious comments

the different of the other product selling out there where u just pour it into the throttle can really clean the throttle body. about clearing the carbon from the engine itself i really dun know and i dare not to comment on the other products.

below 1.5cc - rm95.00
1.6cc to 1.8cc - rm125.00
2.0cc and above - rm150.00

for my machine and the chemical itself are imported from USA named MOTORVAC. the price which are stated above are including the cleaning of throttle body , SOAKING the fuel rail , over preassure the injectors , cleaning the combustion chamber and lastly cleaning the cathylic converter.

the whole process will take about 1 hour
- 10 minutes : soaking process , this is to cleans the fuel rail. besides that , ur fuel rail will be over preassured so that all the unwanted deposits that might clog ur fuel flow can be forced out from ur fuel system.
- 30 minutes of carbon cleaning process. during this process , the machine will supply all the petrol and the chemical into ur engine. this process will run without using your petrol from ur fuel tank( since the petrol price is so high ) . the fuel from the vehicle fuel tank will be loop back to the vehicle fuel tank .
- 10 minutes : to install and dismantle all the hoses connection

to know more about carbon cleaning , pls feel free to come and visit me.
here i wan to add another link that tells about MOTORVAC CARBON CLEAN. is a news from USA telling about how effective is it
http://tannie2121.multiply.com/video/item/13/New_Gas_Saving_Tips_With_a_MotorVac_Service

the link below is the pictures taken with permission by all customers
http://tannie2121.multiply.com/photos/album/10/MotorVac_Carbon_Clean

thankz , keep all the comments coming in .....

hmm...this sounds really interesting...might wanna give it a try...may i know how much do they charge...accordingly to car model or engine capacity or same for all car? operation hours and day? i'm staying around old klang road so it's very nearby...
the charges are according to the engine capacity bro

below 1.5cc - rm95.00
1.6cc to 1.8cc - rm125.00
2.0cc and above - rm150.00

monday till saturday - 9am to 8pm
sunday - 9am to 2pm

my workshop is just beside WAI HENG EXHAUST SHOP onli , thankz for the support bro

DSC00128.jpg

bro, works on turbo engine too?
yes , it works on all types of engine running with petrol. no matter your car is turbocharger , supercharger and natural aspirated it will work the same . giving more torque with lesser carbon deposits in da engine.

these are some of the car pictures taken with turbon engine inside.
http://images.tannie2121.multiply.com/image/20/photos/10/500x500/3/RB20det.JPG?et=kMYy%2BmeNtFcfXEUP82idzQ&nmid=98921954RB20det1.jpg
RB20det.jpg

I am one happy customer.

I drive a Sunny with E15ET transplant. Been driving that car around, after conversion, for one and half years now. Being new to turbo, I would definitely have a heavy foot.

the outcome... Lots of problems start to show lor...

Problems like boost problem at certain rpm/boost range, some vacuum hose don't actually work. Idle fluctuates +-200rpm.

They got trouble installing those hoses at first because some of my vacuum hoses don't work. End up pumping less fuel to the engine. this guys took time and HEART to find out the vac problem. some vac hoses show no difference with or without them. that's how bad my engine was.

the mechs ran motorvac again on the engine for five minutes. then unplugged one clogged vac hose to check. My vac is back. Only five mins run yah.... the whole process should take ½ hour.

after the whole cleaning process, I tested the car and came back with a giant smile. I pulled my wallet out and paid right away.

I think what this machine does is to replenish the performance of your engine. It does no magic like most decarbon claims that it improves the performance. What it really does is reviving your engine to it's original state; great response and performance.

I noticed the difference of this product is that it uses it's own fuel to feed your engine. It doesn't use a single drop from your fuel tank (less cost your side), thus, allowing the machine to force extra pressure into the combustion chamber, braking all the carbon deposits. the picture of the SR20(DET) above is proof enough that no carbon remains. That engine was opened up after 1 week of treatment. I was there to witness it myself when they opened the intake manifold.

Until today, I have no doubt about this engine treatment, because it is very logical process. It does not leave me thinking that I am only trying it to test if it really works, because it does.

Points to ponder:
-it doesn't use your own fuel. they use their fuel for treatment.
-it forces more pressure into the combustion chamber to best them carbons. Compared to other treatments that uses your engines vacuum to pull the chemical into the engine that might miss some corners.
-It doesn't harm your engine gaskets. Before doing treatment, you can actually ask to look at the bottle. It's stored in a plastic bottle. If it doesn't harm plastic, It doesn't harm gasket. Only kills carbon.
-most importantly. the mechs are friendly and are willing to spend time explaining the process before you commit. Heck! If I meet a mech like them, I would let them fix my other parts!

for car below 1.5cc - rm95.00
1.6cc - 1.8cc - rm125.00
2.0cc and above - 150.00

for all the zth members sure got discounts, no worries

then how much is zth members price? mine is 1.8cc

here i wan to thankz for ZTH member that came to support me on the carbon cleaning. hope that he can give some comments

DSC00200.jpg

DSC00201.jpg

for those who did carbon cleaning at my place if wanna leave ur comments