mods on Accord CF4

faisal....now my car goes really straight right from stationary up to only god knows what speed i'm travelling...hehe, very worth buy

fairy, have u got the extractor?

sudah dapat.. hehehe... mugen h22a..
Fairy, the feel's still no news yet ! Hehehe...

Really itchy ke ? Scratch it awhile la....mechanic there didn't say anything la.

Hey guys, i've been searching, if price range is about 400k, any recommendation ke ? I prefer the surrounding of jln ipoh, jln kuching, segambut, mk, hartamas...err....basically i dunno which place also....

I found this casa kiara....selling like 500k....woo....expensive ler.....i mean still cheap if compared to those billions.....at mont kiara...hahaha...

Anyone got any info on Maple condo ke ? At jln ipoh ?

thanks bro, i managed to get a really nice mugen.. but when the feels arrive let me know too k... collection ma... hehehe...

you might wanna skip jln ipoh, segambut, jln kuching.. traffic jam gila area... not to mention the smog... try looking at 20 trees, or amber hill..

alwhitesat... that thing... i've never used it before. 5efte tested it for a few weeks. the previous owner had only praises for that particular thing. quite light. btw your car sure sounds nice. i think yesterday was the first time i saw your car going WOT until the blowoff valve screams.

fobs... your UA are still alive... two pieces are hiding under the bed while another two are relaxing in the storeroom together with my cooker hood. no plan to take them ka bro? they miss u a lot you know.

alwhitesat... that thing... i've never used it before. 5efte tested it for a few weeks. the previous owner had only praises for that particular thing. quite light. btw your car sure sounds nice. i think yesterday was the first time i saw your car going WOT until the blowoff valve screams.

fobs... your UA are still alive... two pieces are hiding under the bed while another two are relaxing in the storeroom together with my cooker hood. no plan to take them ka bro? they miss u a lot you know.

I'm sorry you had to smell my black smoke...my bad

sudah dapat.. hehehe... mugen h22a..

thanks bro, i managed to get a really nice mugen.. but when the feels arrive let me know too k... collection ma... hehehe...

you might wanna skip jln ipoh, segambut, jln kuching.. traffic jam gila area... not to mention the smog... try looking at 20 trees, or amber hill..
Oii bro...this 2 places, is only for the ppl like u la....heheheheI can't afford it ~Since u got the mugen, y still want the feel's ? No binding contract ma.....i understand ga...hehehe..... i can hug it for days then ~Mechanic said maybe the stuff will be goyang goyang in da sea this week.....arriving in 3 weeks time ~

to all brothers... need help
my car semput2 , sometime cannot ramp till 2000rpm ..
error code write '70-3 A/T SYSTEM MALFUNCTION' ..
already check the workshop honda manual .. don't have code 70 only 48..
if code 7 the TPS (throttle Sensor).. my car running on H23A cannot used
old engine F20B throttle body...small inlet.. someone have the experience
regarding error code let me know... thanks

to all brothers... need help
my car semput2 , sometime cannot ramp till 2000rpm ..
error code write '70-3 A/T SYSTEM MALFUNCTION' ..
already check the workshop honda manual .. don't have code 70 only 48..
if code 7 the TPS (throttle Sensor).. my car running on H23A cannot used
old engine F20B throttle body...small inlet.. someone have the experience
regarding error code let me know... thanks

your tb need cleansing......just my 10 cents.......

fuyoh,... nowadays all playing extractor pulok,...
faisal-san,... me already suruh abe suah to collect,... nvm,... he now tokay besaq,... project besaq,... wait skejap,... if ngam he will info you,...

your tb need cleansing......just my 10 cents.......

abe cat,... still using meh the ten cents???

Guys,Anyone got any spare door lock ar ? My car....passenger rear side door lock doesn't wanna go down la....so now it's always unlock !Very inconvenient la....takut ppl open the door.....How ?

if u push manually the door is still unlocked? time for a new car then :) otherwise our brothers here should have some leftovers

I won't be worrying too much if the lock can be pushed down !

It juz stucked like that open ~ Can't push in la....

Now parking also worrying very much ~

Anyone got any spare ke ? Help me !

pry open the door panel and then tarik from inside la sato. shld be easy. maybe some stuck mechanism and no need for replacement

bro sato san... the cause of your lock jam is the pistol... no need to get ori 1.. damn expensive lagi mau tunggu stock... if you come to k.l. call me.. i take you go my mechanic there, he knows how to do :)

My mechanic said he will help me find the parts, but need tunggu la. Asked a few shops, they sell quite expensive la.

Maybe need to weld the door......hehehee....3 door CF4...rare ~

bro sato san... the cause of your lock jam is the pistol... no need to get ori 1.. damn expensive lagi mau tunggu stock... if you come to k.l. call me.. i take you go my mechanic there, he knows how to do :)

abg fairy, please ask eric to fix my doors too.. kalau ada tambah apa2 barang, masuk bil k.. anyway how's my babe? can u email me her latest pic? miss her so much huhhuh..

Any braders here want CL1 euro r momo steering??
I have one, want to let go cheap2.....just name me ur price
It has been rewrapped, so, the condition I shall say is next to new!

---------- Post added at 09:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

"B2B" - Bontot to Bontot OR
"B2B" - Batang to Bontot??

hehehehehehehehehe

:hmmmm: