mods on Accord CF4

it's a cl7r la.....i remember the car, kinda kurang ajar, honked me while i was walking across a road in kota damansara, staring at me with a langsi face.....

awitgg, where did u buy that electric cigarette??

he tot big foot cross over kot......hehehehehehe......lu can buy direct from awitgg......he got many stock in his boot.......

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

Next time see my Kelisa black QWA****, lintas jalan sure kena loooooooooong horn punya!! . hehehehe

Guess, my CLG now on HKS Silent Power exhaust already. 5th gear cut-off at 82++rpm speed ended at 215kmh. ..but still feel macam bawak kereta lembu. top speed never tried.

Miss my CF4K lah!!:rolleyes:

aja......borrow E7.....gua nak race with impreza V8.....hehehehehehe......laju tuuuuuuuuuuuuu

meow meow,

sazali ada jumpa mail ka?

not yek.....tomolo.....ali gerak from jb this evening.....so he called me informed tak sempat..... if free lu call la zaim.......cakap kat zaim dont la shy2......

nok yek?

yesterday he talk to me, he go move to KL today morning morning glory.

i call zaim.

he very the shy shy cat one

kahakahajkah

enibodi know if eniwan want to sell CF4?

another fren of mine is looking looking.

cash in hand (or in his pocket/wallet/spender)

kahakahajkah

enibodi know if eniwan want to sell CF4?

another fren of mine is looking looking.

cash in hand (or in his pocket/wallet/spender)

Fob told me this evening..

He is willing to let go his ride with 90k all in ( including halfcut )...

Mana Fob pi?. so senyap jer.

He got hcut?. which one?. CL1 kah?.

---------- Post added at 10:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:29 PM ----------

he tot big foot cross over kot......hehehehehehe......lu can buy direct from awitgg......he got many stock in his boot.......

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:46 PM ----------

aja......borrow E7.....gua nak race with impreza V8.....hehehehehehe......laju tuuuuuuuuuuuuu

STI8 sure laju...but few STI so segan2 wanna merembat, few times I met on the PLUS Hway. Sayang kete kot.

So, how was the last visit to the CL7A?. Your friend got a good/bad comments on that car?

u got made appointment to view the car also?

Well, my friend did view the car.. he said the car is excellent condition.

But, if he buy it, he will be the third owner... 1st owner : Embassy car, 2nd Owner : The Aunti
The CL7A was serviced in USJ Honda...

Anyway, he already approached the agent, now in the progress...

fobs now is lost in TIME (literally with a few thousand watches n clocks at home). he sms'ed me yesterday about his intention to sell the watches n clocks...

anyway the hafkat he has is a CF4 SiR hafkat. aja... u remember the SiR hafkat we tried to buy for RM2k from the bengkel last time... that one le. if not mistaken... gearbox has been taken by danny oredy

abang fobs nak jual?................then i'll let go my car also. there no way my car will live without abang fobs around hahahhaha......tak meriah

is that ss1 area? my car very colorful. u wont miss it. white bonnet, black bumper, grey body. haha...
hahaha...i tot so. got conteng euro r here n there also heheh
i was there that time..changing my kenari brake bulb. u drove the car into pit then u stret inside the shop...tak sempat nak tegur n dun wanna kacau u also....

Yeah...fobs really lost in time la ~

Why suddenly got the intention to sell everything ar ? Migrate ar ? Hehhehee...like birds.....mating seasons....gonna fly somewhere to mate ~ Kekekee...

Yeah...fobs really lost in time la ~

Why suddenly got the intention to sell everything ar ? Migrate ar ? Hehhehee...like birds.....mating seasons....gonna fly somewhere to mate ~ Kekekee...
buying NSX kot...or ferrari...or lambo....
ei, how much roadtax for lambo?i think should be around rm15k kan?hahahah

u got made appointment to view the car also?

Well, my friend did view the car.. he said the car is excellent condition.

But, if he buy it, he will be the third owner... 1st owner : Embassy car, 2nd Owner : The Aunti
The CL7A was serviced in USJ Honda...

Anyway, he already approached the agent, now in the progress...

I didn't make any appointment to see the car. The car itself not really attract me because of it simple looks.

---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:32 PM ----------

YB Sato san,

I suppose this a normal in Ipoh...

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Wednesday/Nasional/20090812004241/Article/

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------

CF4 topeng for sale...

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-accord-2.2-v-tech-euro-r-facelift-3643799.htm

It's simply some bad design again la ! But accident is accident, mainly due to humans' mistakes ~I never got chance to use that new part of road la unless i go straight from KL to Penang...now mostly from jelapang go ipoh jusco area i can only use the side of the road.....which got a 70km/hr speed limit while i still do 120km/hr ! Hhahahaa...