mods on Accord CF4

hi fairy, thanks for the advice. i already bought complete cat back mugen twin loop exhaust. maybe go pasang one of these days. hope it's not too loud.

after i lower my car, change timing belt and gear oil, now when i turn my steering, like got lembu sound :) not that loud la but annoying also the sound. eps giving way?

cheers..

Mugen sports exhaust for the sir-t... tested it for 3 days... very nice but not free flowing enough for my sir-t... but i feel it would be fantastic setup good for an sir cf4.. quiet too.. i have a very good unit with me in perfect condition... low end power dont have to worry, it'll be good and you will feel better power in the mid and topend ranges.. i also have a rsr full system for cf4 and many center bulets and rear mufflers.. hehehe... now i'm using a fujitsubo powergetter system... pm me if interested la k.. :)

the non-spoiler one comes with navigator, but as usual...useless
the engine condition is like halfcut condition. Got bekas2 kulat on it.
altenator berkarat also.
milleage 51k
gear loose
rear rim (left) scratches
no reverse sensor
recaro driver exhausted 30%
gear knob missing and terbalik
rear skirting looks like macam my old ek kontot

which car the white one at MM... look nice in the picture! btw buy la 2x... new car... celebrate new job $$$!

hehehehe. Me where got $$$ to buy those cars. Maybe time to change to Malaysian car since our CF4 dah tuo doh.

Anyway guys, later if u notice my CF4K after this on hway, that would be my younger brother ler.
Don't cucuk2 him plak!!

yeah..yeah...so far so good, never had any passanger complain to me about the ride comfort, corner also syok, somemore repairable since made in sungai buloh....any one wants can let me know, i can get special price, rm 1900 per set

guys,
too choosy = not too good lar, every day/weekend hav to think the same issue... grab whatever suit to your budget.. as long as got unlimited warranty for certain year n repairable than ok... a peace of mind...

alwi,
rm1900 siap pasang n etc ka? How many year warranty? fully adjustable?

hehehehe. Me where got $$$ to buy those cars. Maybe time to change to Malaysian car since our CF4 dah tuo doh.

Anyway guys, later if u notice my CF4K after this on hway, that would be my younger brother ler.
Don't cucuk2 him plak!!

aja,

malaysian car? hmmm.. wait for Waja replacement perhaps? dunno laa, in NST's CBT almost every weeks got comments from the editor/writer saying it's worth the wait, gonna be top of the list la..

they said it's gonna be based on a mitsu model.. what is it? current lancer? (then faisal dont buy the GT laa.. buy this menyamar one for 1/2 the price, then put in the evo engine.. hehehe)

guys,
too choosy = not too good lar, every day/weekend hav to think the same issue... grab whatever suit to your budget.. as long as got unlimited warranty for certain year n repairable than ok... a peace of mind...

alwi,
rm1900 siap pasang n etc ka? How many year warranty? fully adjustable?

It doesn't work that way either......

It needed some good customer services and also the mechanics that know what they r doing ! Look at my case n u will know !~

Bump: What spark plugs u guys use ar ?

My mechanic helped me changed to Denso Iridium Tough.....ok ar ?

proton ah? once bitten twice shy la... pergi mampus

What sort of experience u got on proton ?

Althought nowaway they do provide airbags......still i think the frame plays a very important role la.....useless the airbag deployed but steels all crushed u thru ! Hehehhee....

Renault seems tough !

aja,

malaysian car? hmmm.. wait for Waja replacement perhaps? dunno laa, in NST's CBT almost every weeks got comments from the editor/writer saying it's worth the wait, gonna be top of the list la..

they said it's gonna be based on a mitsu model.. what is it? current lancer? (then faisal dont buy the GT laa.. buy this menyamar one for 1/2 the price, then put in the evo engine.. hehehe)

bro sloth...ur daun pisang i still keep n still haven't pay it yet to u..

later after i gets back from korea i will give u the money...

bro sloth...ur daun pisang i still keep n still haven't pay it yet to u..

later after i gets back from korea i will give u the money...

hehehe.. no problem.

you pay with korean goodies (err.. or hotties!) pun boleh..

i have a sawi...

eh faisal, what hepen to ur sawi eh?

btw, i have been checking out this one white DC5R at my office for the past few occassions - dunno who's the owner. Today i was told it belongs to our HRM GM - a late 30s / early 40s lady cum a mom of a few kids..

rasa sungguh tercabar... hehehe

Ali, bearing yillek

Aja, jadi come down to JB this weekend? If yes, I want to passing2 dokuments.

Abg Dollah is coming down with family on Saturday also

Ali, bearing yillek

This week confirmed tak turun. Things not yet ready.

Next week saturday confirmed. Day trip again!!

Will be meeting tony Viswork after that. speedmeter/timer need to install

BTW, can help me to look for 1 bottle (4L) engine oil Motul Turbo light 4100 and 2 bottle of Motul Type 2 FF gearbox oil (1 Litre each bottle) in JB?.

As I'm plan to take early morning flight and u working half day next sat, maybe we can meet somewhere near your office around 1000am to pass the documents and minyak2 (if ada). Tq

BTW, can help me to look for 1 bottle (4L) engine oil Motul Turbo light 4100 and 2 bottle of Motul Type 2 FF gearbox oil (1 Litre each bottle) in JB?.

As I'm plan to take early morning flight and u working half day next sat, maybe we can meet somewhere near your office around 1000am to pass the documents and minyak2 (if ada). Tq

aja,

any particular reason u look for the turbolight in JB? i contacted a seller in KL quoting RM240 for 2 bottles x 4 litres. Any opinion on this?

aja,

any particular reason u look for the turbolight in JB? i contacted a seller in KL quoting RM240 for 2 bottles x 4 litres. Any opinion on this?

Sloth u can contact my fren. He is dealer for Motul. 016-6863099 Bob a.k.a Gemuk C & C.

Ali, bearing yillek

Bien, aku lepak kat Desa Skudai! Malam bole lepak kat situ!

aja,

2 bottles RM240, price consider ok dah tu. Tell me when u want to buy, as I might need to buy 2
bottle also.

Me saja2 looking for it at JB !!!!

Bien,

No need to help me about the Motul engine oil. Arrangement done. Tq

Pening aku baca page ni.

Aja, saya passing dokuments to abang dollah can? loan application for his CF4K. So no need to get motul? I thought of hooking you up with ah boon tung chun.. he also has Motul oil.

Abang dollah, malam we go makan makan. I come pick you up with odyssey.

Bump: Pening aku baca page ni.

Aja, saya passing dokuments to abang dollah can? loan application for his CF4K. So no need to get motul? I thought of hooking you up with ah boon tung chun.. he also has Motul oil.

Abang dollah, malam we go makan makan. I come pick you up with odyssey.

Write your reply...