mods on Accord CF4

aiyah.. nothing to be embarrassed about.... the only thing men are embarrassed about is if their ding dong wont ding dong...

sv4 with a torneo head there is 1 in k.l.

in senang.com there were some cf4 for sale as well as front conversion kit for sv4 to cf4..

Hahahhaa......ding dong won't do ding dong is not called ding dong woo ! Hehhehe...

CF/CL gang now upgrading to what car ? CL7 ke ? If change to Civic...is that called upgrade also ar ?

Thanks for all the advice. Fairy, yeah looking at 50 profile tires for a more plushy ride. however 45 also can as I will probably be the only one in the car at most time :) Any idea where can I get bilsteins and how much to spend approximately? Faisal and Bien, thanks for the offer. What else is required for the rear 4-5 lugs conversion?

Hmm.... looks like quite a lot to spend for this car. Rim, knuckle, bodykit, maybe exhaust, paint and all.

Cheers..

if u want comfort john... why don't u drop the rim size a notch to 16. got a guy selling ori euro R rims with tyres for RM1k... maybe possible to get the price reduced a bit more. euro R ori tyre size = 205/50/16...

Hahahhaa......ding dong won't do ding dong is not called ding dong woo ! Hehhehe...

CF/CL gang now upgrading to what car ? CL7 ke ? If change to Civic...is that called upgrade also ar ?

Upgrade to Civic FD2R or Mugen RR is also consider upgrade (In term of performance)

in terms of price... upgrade oso

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-CF3-convert-big-VTEC-3261436.htm?last=1
This car is just converted.
Front & Rear Bumper Belum Pun Bayar:confused:

in terms of price... upgrade oso

http://www.mudah.my/Honda-Accord-CF3-convert-big-VTEC-3261436.htm?last=1
This car is just converted.
Front & Rear Bumper Belum Pun Bayar:confused:

http://www.kosmo.com.my/kosmo/content.asp?y=2009&dt=0618&pub=Kosmo&sec=Negara&pg=ne_05.htm

Affordable..if we can exclude the taxes...:driver:
huhuhuhu...

Somehow changing from CF4 to civic sound weird la.....in terms of space ! Rear seats are pretty tight on civic ! Wonder if Civic RR is 4 seaters only ? Hehhehee...

How come castrol still haven't roll out promotions on lubricants ar ? My car need services liao ! I want free gifts !

the FD is big right? bigger than CF4 or smaller?

I think FD is smaller than CF4 ! For sure the rear seats, CF4 is more spacious !

Juz went to ask for Castrol Edge lub......Cost RM150 per bottle ! Free gifts are Fastnfurious car toys....but i dun want...i want umbrella ! Hehehe....no stock yet...kena order 5w-40w

that is the reason why i am UPGRADING to the new city. bien told me honda would market white (dono which variant of white) honda city soon.

anyway... the more i want to sell my CF4, the better i feel when i'm driving it... hmmm... now really sayang to sell the car pulak :(

that is the reason why i am UPGRADING to the new city. bien told me honda would market white (dono which variant of white) honda city soon.

anyway... the more i want to sell my CF4, the better i feel when i'm driving it... hmmm... now really sayang to sell the car pulak :(

Brother Faisal,

Then, better keep CF4, and buy New city for wife lor....

New City is using front suspension MacPherson Strut and rear suspension H-shaped torsion beam.
The setup is way behind of JDM accord double wishbone. Handling sure JDM better.

Just now came back home from Cheras, there was a one new City tailgate me ( i was driving wife (M) SR4 today).

And I try to lawan with the fella.. but damn.. new city still can catch up with me very very close..
At last, I let the fella bypass me...
New city damn powerful...!!
Really shock with the new city performance.

Last edited by a moderator: