mods on Accord CF4

NH624P is back online..

doesn't the width of the rims plays a role too - 17 x 7 or 17 x 7.5? (that 7 or 7.5 refers to inches ke?)

i thot i saw this CL7R around here yesterday. :hmmmm: or another white CL7R?
this morning on the way to the office, kena cucuk by EP3R
this evening on the way back from the office, kena cucuk by FD2R plak (driver awek bertudung sopan some more)!
:slug::slug::slug::bawling:

if u guys got so much money to blow, can buy stuff here:
http://www.vtecdirect.com/online/cgi-bin/cp-app.cgi?seo=cat--CL1-Accord--CL1
sloth kene cucuk-ed by awek then found place to buy performance parts..hehhe
if i got so much money to blow, i'll kemaskini my car which is nak roboh oredi:bawling:.....
if got time, i'll list you guys la what is wrong with my car

last time i sent the city for service @ 10,000 km (the last free service), i used fully-syn oil (i top-up the price difference from the free mineral oil) with intention the next service wud be @ 20,000 km. But the SC said I still need to send for service @ 15,000 km (ie 5,000 km interval).

If i still send @ 20,000 km, what wud happen? warranty void or something?

ahaks... ur SiR-T jelmaan always hiding la... let it see the sunlight for a while to get its composure after trips to bengkel... and then whack those FD2Rssss ar333

Putting ur car into shades, resting is not a good sign for ur car la...later many problems come out one.......like my father's jag.....last time bought it second hand la......then too sayang the car, not drives it often.....so...once drive out...many problems come out !

Now...he drives everyday.....no problem at all !

sloth kene cucuk-ed by awek then found place to buy performance parts..hehhe
if i got so much money to blow, i'll kemaskini my car which is nak roboh oredi:bawling:.....
if got time, i'll list you guys la what is wrong with my car

bulet, dont wait too long to kemaskini ur car, later roboh like Kuala Terengganu Stadium..

faisal/sato, not hiding laa.. tomorrow go for exhaust mod, and next week for NH624P mod (supposed to be last week but the paintshop tiba2 ramai customers plak, next weekend baru ada slot)

so gonna take another 2 weeks before the Sir-Tersadai can makes a suicidal attempt to challenge those R family hehehe..

ep3, fd2r, dc5r,... if me main jelah.. playing with other cars sometimes boring because we got faster cars... more fun with playing with these cars, can really play betul betul.. reminds me of a dc5 with lots of meters and carbon fibre hood and bodykit who mengada ngada with me on connaught highway.. i showed him what a f20b can do.. he sure malu 1.. hehehe.. hmmmm:driver:

Wow....fairy now the DC5 killer !

aisey fairy.. u r in a different league altogether. u in the F20B driving seat is like a NOS kit with +100bhp boost!
me? i think i'll play2 with the Myvis and that one Vios TAN XXXX first la, to build up confidence hehehe..:slug:

aisey fairy.. u r in a different league altogether. u in the F20B driving seat is like a NOS kit with +100bhp boost!
me? i think i'll play2 with the Myvis and that one Vios TAN XXXX first la, to build up confidence hehehe..:slug:

Later Sloth and Fairy can fight ler...super F20B tu. hehehehe

I'm so down......

Can't sleep nor eat.....aiy.....what's happening to me !

Even work production is 0% !~