mods on Accord CF4

Just went to get Brembo blank rotors for the Absolute, CL1 and CL7, RM220 per piece. :thefinger::thefinger:

Went with Helmi:
Photo0624.jpg

aiyakk... !! :banghead::banghead:

huh....ipoh got so many traffic lite also can vtec ke?hehehe

Wat to do......zig zag all the way la......push to the limit......

I've made promises ma.....hehehhe......delivery man......like transporter !

Luckily yesterday i made it.....leaving i think some good impressions ! Hehheee...

Bump: I've got mixed up which one had posted b4...sorry ar !~

_Modified_7967_resize.jpg

_Modified_7966.jpg

_Modified_7970.jpg

_Modified_7959.jpg

_Modified_7962_resize.jpg

_Modified_7951.jpg

_Modified_7957_resize.jpg

_Modified_7958_resize.jpg

_Modified_7950.jpg

mannn... that CL7R in HK demn chun... FL version...

bien... tell helmi that some of the CL7R owners in SG are disposing their CL7R and they are finding market to swap their FL bodyparts...

Yeah...that hk CL7R is really nice...but if he uses Mugen front bumper even better !

_Modified_7992_resize.jpg

_Modified_7995.jpg

_Modified_7991.jpg

_Modified_7971.jpg

_Modified_7972.jpg

_Modified_7973.jpg

_Modified_7964_resize.jpg

Sato, WTF is that Wish doing among those lovely Accords? BURN!!!!!

Balik Kampung, Muar?

Aja makan Mee Bandung at Parit Bulat.....Restoran Manisah
Sort of balik kampung for me also, got wedding at Parit Jawa

bien... after 5pm ok la kot... bedtime for our household is 930pm nowadays... KO
LOL! so early. i'll call you after dah habis makan at Ampang.

bien... tell helmi that some of the CL7R owners in SG are disposing their CL7R and they are finding market to swap their FL bodyparts...
Wah lao, mau dispose already ka??

I have no idea why the Wish is there....hehehe.....i hope amdfaisal wouldn't do that to our TT session later ! Hehehheee....

Modified_8027_resize.jpg

_Modified_7996_resize.jpg

_Modified_8021.jpg

_Modified_8024.jpg

_Modified_8039.jpg

_Modified_8043.jpg

_Modified_8055_resize.jpg

Modified_8032_resize.jpg

_Modified_8015_resize.jpg

Sorry ar....actually there are more pictures....but i got those file number all mixed up...lazy to check which one not posted yet ! Hehheee....

Just met one CF4 with Plate number : BJB 6528
Whose CF4 is that?

Also, do check this out...

http://www.importatlanta.com/forums/showthread.php?p=37981152

Bump: Guys,

Why this CF4 so cheap?

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220360.htm?ca=9_s

Bump: Guys,

Why this CF4 so cheap?

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3220360.htm?ca=9_s

sato... i don't think a wish is on my list for the time being... a honda stim maybe... but seriously... that estima... really2 syiok la but not estima X la... but price... top up a bit more can get my house.

Bump: sato... i don't think a wish is on my list for the time being... a honda stim maybe... but seriously... that estima... really2 syiok la but not estima X la... but price... top up a bit more can get my house.

Haha, estima is still a toyopet !

Juz joking la......you can't be driving honda only the whole life, not knowing other cars which are good also !

Sorry bros......so far no more pictures la....have to wait and see if hk guys got tt session !

wagon SiR... i think legacy GT looks better. got one here in the opis white karer. dono who is the owna. most probably O&G py orang

But i think wagon sir got more mod parts ! They can be very beautiful. Most in japan goes for VIP look ~

Last Sunday i went to KL with family ar.....went pass the US embassy...saw a white color CL1 with black hood, CAI, and black Mugen rear spoiler....parked juz on the side of the main road......whose car ar ?

i saw that car a few weeks ago. if not mistaken the car had torneo rear end. maybe one of the embassy workers or travel agent going to the embassy to get some visas pasted on some ppl's passport

hazrul (www.myhavoc.net) said:
FOR SALE.... SAPE SAPE NAK KETE NI CALL HAZRUL 0193581205.... OWNER NAK LEGO COZ NAK UPGRADE MPV.... DIA BUKA HARGA 57K...... BOLEH NEGO LAGI KALAU BETUL-BETUL NAK PAKAI... KETE TIP TOP.... ADJUSTABLE TANABE DEPAN BLAKANG... OWNER MELAYU... RIM PUN BARU NGAN TAYAR BARU... BUKAN YANG DALAM GAMBAR TU... TU RIM LAME.... RIM BARU 17INC... PERTANYAAN LANJUT CALL... SMS TIDAK AKAN DILAYAN...

P9280159.jpg

P9280160.jpg

P9280162.jpg

P9280154.jpg

P9060121.jpg
cepat cepat.

Wak, mau ka ini kereta?

sloth... premium pearl white easier to maintain la... championship white solid punye colour... i was too obsessed with type-R colour back then otherwise i would have had the car painted NH624P. got classss

NH624P is back online..

but i tot the best offset for our car between +45 to +55 means +43 sure kene fender.......baca somewhere on japan website

doesn't the width of the rims plays a role too - 17 x 7 or 17 x 7.5? (that 7 or 7.5 refers to inches ke?)

Helmi.

his uncle drives a Stream with a k20AR

i thot i saw this CL7R around here yesterday. :hmmmm: or another white CL7R?
this morning on the way to the office, kena cucuk by EP3R
this evening on the way back from the office, kena cucuk by FD2R plak (driver awek bertudung sopan some more)!
:slug::slug::slug::bawling:

if u guys got so much money to blow, can buy stuff here:
http://www.vtecdirect.com/online/cgi-bin/cp-app.cgi?seo=cat--CL1-Accord--CL1