mods on Accord CF4

Guys....yesterday saw a CF4 SIR blue color....quite standard......in Ipoh.....

Can't make contact with him coz i was abit hurry yesterday.......anyone know who ?

Plate number i think is 7278 or the other way round.....7872 ~

bulet... my toyol... lazy la to uninstall... if u want some of the parts... buy my car le and then u can get the parts u want har har har

my alasan kenot pakai one ke? if i upgrade to honda stim ok or not?

sloth... the city not good ar? never had the chance to test drive the car. what's wrong ah? for a woman... the car not OK ka? my wife is not a drive-fast type

Guys....yesterday saw a CF4 SIR blue color....quite standard......in Ipoh.....

Can't make contact with him coz i was abit hurry yesterday.......anyone know who ?

Plate number i think is 7278 or the other way round.....7872 ~

what kind of blue sato? this sunday my car is going to paint shop but till now yet to decide the colour! am thinking of premium white pearl or some sort of blue (but dunno what blue ler, any idea?). or white is still the best for CF4?

bulet... my toyol... lazy la to uninstall... if u want some of the parts... buy my car le and then u can get the parts u want har har har

my alasan kenot pakai one ke? if i upgrade to honda stim ok or not?

sloth... the city not good ar? never had the chance to test drive the car. what's wrong ah? for a woman... the car not OK ka? my wife is not a drive-fast type

honda stim got absolute or not?

not sure la whether i got a lemon or what, but i feel the engine is quite rough, not smooth at high rev and the response is quite bad (using paddle shifter make it better, so if u really gonna get one, buy the higher spec version) - the latest vios has better response and smoother IMHO.
Besides that, the interior quality is kinda so-so only - the tweeter at the A-pillar, centre console and arm rest compartment are loose, can goyang2 one (but mine is like the 1st batch, so now maybe better)..
ok la kot for lady + normal driving, but when i drive the city never has this urge to drive fast la..

one thing that made me worry is a shrieking sound @ 140 kph or higher.. one thread in motortrader said there is a rumour of defect that caused this. the SC tested the car but somehow no sound plak :hmmmm:

The one i saw....is a deep blue color...

Probably the last batch of CF ? Coz it's rear lights same as CL1, only clearer color lights. And the front grille also like CL1 la.....no badge !

The rear badges are all gold color !

The one i saw....is a deep blue color...

Probably the last batch of CF ? Coz it's rear lights same as CL1, only clearer color lights. And the front grille also like CL1 la.....no badge !

The rear badges are all gold color !
Must be the facelift version lah.

please come plis............

really syiok ka that car.....hehehe....take picture?

guys, opinion plis...wanna low down my car but got problem with tyres touching fender.....should i skim my advan rg rim or should i ketuk my fender?
before this i'd use 215/40/17 tyres,...so no touching when lowered. but then changed tyres to 215/45/17 together with stock absorber....no touching also, but the car cruising like a boat at hway....

Skim the Rims!!! Make the rims lighter than normal RG (even just 10grams lighter) make it 43 offset! no need to skim until 45 offset or more! Ketul fenders .. will make the body rust faster!

skimming rim? whao ini good topic to discuss in nrt ni, amdfaisal.. kekee

Bump: skimming rim? whao ini good topic to discuss in nrt ni, amdfaisal.. kekee

hallo,... eh, presiden sell car???

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3193627.htm?ca=9_s :bawling:

guys, DC5R and CL7R rims same design ke? through my semi-naked eyes the same ajer..

http://www.mudah.my/vi/3193627.htm?ca=9_s :bawling:

guys, DC5R and CL7R rims same design ke? through my semi-naked eyes the same ajer..

almost the same. CL7R rims has straight spokes while DC5R's a bit curvy... i think CL7R rims will offer better fit for CF4 since they are 17 x 7 +55 compared to +60 for DC5R

faisal, the one selling in zth have offset +53 :hmmmm:

the pakcik who is going to do the new paint for my car said premium white pearl is easier to look dirty compared to other whites.. "pakcik tak kisah, boleh buat.. tapi cepat kotor la kaler nih" hehehe.. championship white then?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/285184-ultra-racing-bar.html
let say my budget is tight but still wanna get these.. which bar(s) should be given priority?
my budget is equivalent to the price of 1 big box of Mars Bar hehehhe..

Skim the Rims!!! Make the rims lighter than normal RG (even just 10grams lighter) make it 43 offset! no need to skim until 45 offset or more! Ketul fenders .. will make the body rust faster!
but...current offset is +43 n still touching...dun know why...if i skim, where is the best place in kl to do it and how much?

ha ah......he wanna downgrade for his family...suami mitali

Wah.. now only u show up ka.....
eh....he showed up la...

faisal, the one selling in zth have offset +53 :hmmmm:

the pakcik who is going to do the new paint for my car said premium white pearl is easier to look dirty compared to other whites.. "pakcik tak kisah, boleh buat.. tapi cepat kotor la kaler nih" hehehe.. championship white then?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/285184-ultra-racing-bar.html
let say my budget is tight but still wanna get these.. which bar(s) should be given priority?
my budget is equivalent to the price of 1 big box of Mars Bar hehehhe..
white also? change to other color pun orait gak...red as example heheheh:biggrin:

give priority to front bar and rear bar first......

abg faisal, swap the front bar with mine nak?mine is tanabe bar...

Salamzz otais and bros,
long time no post from me since marriage..
got prisoned in my own house laa..huhuhu kidding2x
plus no internet connection yet...
since our gomen going to intro Ron95 in Sept(what i read in Paxltan..)
i do some searching about Ron95 and Ron 97..(bored..Monday morning at ofis)
Both are HAIOKU..but different level only..so our cf4/cl1 can use laa..
because still HAIOKU...:driver: if thats the case,so good for us..
is pocket kering use the lower HAIOKU grade:slug:,is tebal can isi higher grade..

Sumber
http://www.malaysia-navi.jp/news/080404070850.html

sloth... premium pearl white easier to maintain la... championship white solid punye colour... i was too obsessed with type-R colour back then otherwise i would have had the car painted NH624P. got classss

but...current offset is +43 n still touching...dun know why...if i skim, where is the best place in kl to do it and how much?
wa~ +43 still touching ... jialat! KL, i do not know. I know BM (Bukit Metajam) got 1 shop very professional.

but i tot the best offset for our car between +45 to +55 means +43 sure kene fender.......baca somewhere on japan website

Bump: but i tot the best offset for our car between +45 to +55 means +43 sure kene fender.......baca somewhere on japan website

but i tot the best offset for our car between +45 to +55 means +43 sure kene fender.......baca somewhere on japan website

Bump: but i tot the best offset for our car between +45 to +55 means +43 sure kene fender.......baca somewhere on japan website

Dont know leh ... my was ET42, lower 1.5" from Original ... ride 4 adults, no problem leh ... Tires 215-45-17 Michelin PP2

Bump: Euro R with RR style rear bumper!! Sweet!

• 1240564359_4.jpg
    1240564359_4.jpg
    36.5 KB · Views: 128