mods on Accord CF4

...Out of sudden, me 'ter'beli these rims at one of kedai fre2 kedai potong today. Donno what to do after the meeting, so gi jalan kedai potong lah..hehehehe

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/242908-wts-enkei-tarmac-rims.html

Much2 price of course.

BTW, wanna ask. This rim got wheel cap tak?. forgot to ask from the kedai la..

Faisal,

Last time where do you cat your rims?. Though of paiting them ler.. can DIY kah?

kreta rempit tak pakai wheelcap,...
only kreta go pasar like mine use wheelcap bro,...

these rims, liteweight? forged material?

kreta rempit tak pakai wheelcap,...
only kreta go pasar like mine use wheelcap bro,...

these rims, liteweight? forged material?

don't think it's forged la...of course at the price of RM2k semua2 pun boleh!. hehehehe

I'll post some photos that sempat mabik tadi..just imagine carry those 4 rims inside my Kelisa.

Kelisa now become like old mni wagon car already!!

Got 2 halfcut EP3 also, selling RM15k separuh complete each.

Eid Mubarak Kul Amm Wa Intum Bill Haire
Salamz.. Hie there guyz.... hows things going on... supprised that our forum still one of the active 5's... thanks pioneers Aja&Faizal... :marchmellow:

Biasa laa baru Kawin plaese consider... heheheh

Eid Mubarak Kul Amm Wa Intum Bill Haire
Salamz.. Hie there guyz.... hows things going on... supprised that our forum still one of the active 5's... thanks pioneers Aja&Faizal... :marchmellow:

Biasa laa baru Kawin plaese consider... heheheh

bukan. Baru nikah lah. Kahwin dah ramai! hehehehehe

ka win-win banyak larrr... heheh... Happy Depalie.... tak gie jalan2 makan free ke?

Bini No3 apa khabar? Any major Mod?:party:

Yesterday morning i sent an sms to the Ipoh Y.B......then ar...he replied me using mms.....duh......wasted me money to received a "thank you" only......hahaa

Anyway....on sunday, i went to cameron highland ar....saw a CF4/CL1 wooo...i think it's one of our gang.....green color with mugen rim ~ Saw him with family la...while i had parked my car and was walking towards pasar malam...hehee....

Then hor......after back Ipoh yesterday.....saw a white color CF4...with rear spoiler one.....driving too fast towards lumut there........only manage to see registration number with P starting......... fobs gang ke ???

Didn't highbeam him......coz i was driving an old junk kia sportage...kekekkee

Sato, are u still looking cl1 bodypart and halfcut. My friend just called me he has stock.

what kind of price 5efte? if ur fren can give fren2 price ok la hehe. can sell separately or not?

aja rims can be painted by Mat in TTDI jaya... nice guy. try calling him 0193836698... rims for ur evo ka?

what kind of price 5efte? if ur fren can give fren2 price ok la hehe. can sell separately or not?

aja rims can be painted by Mat in TTDI jaya... nice guy. try calling him 0193836698... rims for ur evo ka?

yap. My my blues lah. Already install petang tadi. Pics as below. Looks buruk la:rolleyes::rolleyes:...

Yeah......bodykits woo....not halfcut.... can ur fren sell separately ar ?

Of course....sato pm me, friend2 price. Now it really rare items. Only wheel arch and seat was taken by sohai at Japan:banghead:
Others, Half cut depan belakang & doors:biggrin:

eh,... vice president aja,...
amacam ujung tahun cf/cl outing???

eheh. Since when pulak me become the vice president?. kekekeke

Anyway, Bkt. Merah trip seems not-interest every-body la...maybe flooded kot. kekeke

looks like rally car bro :)

weih... painted oredy ka? weih 18 or 19?

Not painted yet. Just washed it with air paip petang tadi and straight-away send to kedai-pasang. Seems like the rims really in good condition. No scratch, dented & bengkok2. Tyres also still intact. Potenza R50A.

BTW, to support my tyre running-in process now, finally my hajat wanna rembat with Sti8 tercapai gak. Head to head on the smart-tag lanes tadi from Kelana jaya....terus to Sek7/Padang Jawa exit!. my blues vs Blue Sti8!!. 3-4-5 Sti8 hard to keep, even though the kechinng--kechiingg sounds sound very loud from the back. Guess the 6 spd gearbox really troublesome cause extra turbo-lags produced. I guess Faisal should know the sti8 ler since they stay on the same area.

Me after taht patah balik, since already terlajak and hoping that the guy will follow, but he terus balik. ishhh..

eheh. Since when pulak me become the vice president?. kekekeke

Anyway, Bkt. Merah trip seems not-interest every-body la...maybe flooded kot. kekeke

Preparation for school registration, taska & tadika fees le.

Sti8 ka... i surely dono la... weih... it thot u wanna sell the evo... still change rims ka... i think ur wallet got gatal

upper version of Evos shared most of it same off-set. So, in case upgrade later, the rims still can kept ler. Moreover, I bought it because it's dirt cheap!.

I guess someone in ZTH (nick stated) offer the same rims. I think I bought the one advertised in zth. Just noticed the advert after purchase it and while already in office in the evening goggling for price checking. That means that runner are making their margin in zth lah, as the quoted price by runner around RM2800 b4 nego), whilst me paid circa RM2k for the same rims + tyres!

That blue Sti8 u donno kah?. Me also donno the no plate, since that car at my back.