mods on Accord CF4

wish ke mazda bang?ke cl7?ke evo 10?.....angkat my kenari je la bang. me sell cheap2 to you heheh

Surprisingly, based my surver last few weeks, Kelisa become really2 hot now!.

BTW, today Federal Hway jam gila, from S. Alam to Kerichi. Cars seems 'parked' there, not moving at all. So kesisn!.

Me Patah balik and took my scooter ler....penyelamatku! kekekeke

i think... if got the money... i'll ditch the idea of getting a CL7 or evo altogether and get the mazda6 la... no need kenari... got sawi oredy hehe...

took my f20a sohc, to kuala perlis and boarded ferry to langkawi,...
not bad,.. the 4th gen can lenjan also,... but cannot rempit coz lack of vtec, heheheeeee!!!

myHAVOC bye bye liao ahhh,...
me already put the havoc stiker on my cf4 ooooooooooooo,...

BTW, today Federal Hway jam gila, from S. Alam to Kerichi. Cars seems 'parked' there, not moving at all. So kesisn!.

ya la....me made mistake by driving accord to opis. jam just after 50sen tol in bandar tun razak till UM hospital exit at federal hway. road block everyway la........

Bulet,wanna buy my GreenHornet Lagenda ???with racing boy sport rim woooo....i'll giv u 30% discount if u give me the Mugen spoiler...hehehe

myHAVOC bye bye liao ahhh,...
me already put the havoc stiker on my cf4 ooooooooooooo,...

Thought both2 bye-bye?. kekeke

BTW, Havocian should put a Undi Tak Percaya to the current HAVOC Presidency ler.

Donno what happen to the club now...financial problem kah?. Ni mesti cash-floe management tak bagus nih!. kekeke

your SiR-G ah... what is the chassis code?

anyway i went to a mazda dealership and experienced the all-new mazda6 2.5... frankly speaking... the car rocks and it is packed with features. i think the new accord is somewhat left behind and the 6's price is similar to the 2.4 accord but it is a CBU unit. demn syiok... surely in my wishlist right now... well well... where can i find RM175k to get one...

Got any pics kah?. Which branch did u went?.

no pix la... didn't bring camera... we went to the dealership in KL jalan ampang. got three pearl white mazda6. two were sold already and the third one is the test-drive unit

test drive unit got how many percent discount??? if 40% ok wattttt,...
btw,... visors procured bro,...

test-drive unit will be sold later la as confirmed by the salesman... surely not 40% discount la...

weih the visors i thot danny wanted them... so i asked 5efte oredy... ke danny doesn't want anymore?

road block everywhere.. bro's please wear your seat belt at all times.. not only blocks but patrol cars also rajin now...

Bulet,wanna buy my GreenHornet Lagenda ???with racing boy sport rim woooo....i'll giv u 30% discount if u give me the Mugen spoiler...hehehe

aik.. nak jual.. berapa?? hehehe..

bro sato.. hahaha.. i went to your favourite place, hehe, to get the damping adjuster nut.. cost me 80 a piece.. they wanted to charge me xtra rm 50 per shock to install.. i was ok with it till they told me i had to pay another 50 to because they had to remove my backseat to install.. means 320 for click nuts + 200 for install + 50 for removing my backseat = 570 bucks.. the extra 50 for removing the backseat was the rev cut for me.. just couldnt stand it.. so i bought the nuts and i DIY.. but Melissa was very kind and helpful though.. if i dealt with her earlier i would certainly be much happier..

No wonder those kedai kaya-raya!.

If RM50 can 'pull-key-mark' Melissa together, then fair ler!. kekekeke:smokin::smokin:

sir-g chassis code? DB8 kot...
i got stuck in the jam for 2 hours...+*>?+*`#(%$ la those roadblock..doesnt think ka org mau pegi keja pg2...

sir-g chassis code? DB8 kot...
i got stuck in the jam for 2 hours...+*>?+*`#(%$ la those oadblock..doesnt think ka org mau pegi keja pg2...
Yesterday, they made a roadblock at LPT also...from Kuantan-->Karak, into the Lanchang R&R. Jammed most of 1km away..