harh?
superman went penang?
just this afternoon i spotted him in sunway worh...
before going penang arh????
superman went penang?
harh?
superman went penang?
Star Wars like helmet provided ??? Kekkekeee
hehehehe. Kena pakai the pedang sekali!
Guys, Volvo is going to launch the C30 2.4 litres car ! With 170hp !!
Selling RM215,500 ! I think i would buy this than the Civic Tap R !
The bricks are coming ! Hehehee
Guys, wanna ask ar.....
If i wanna change the current 4 lugs to 5 lugs....what must i get change ? And how much would i have to spend on this modification ???
Coz 4 lugs +50 is really limited ! Bits of side tyres eaten out ~
otherwise you can send your knuckles to a machine shop and then let them mod them for RM300++ or might be less...
otherwise, find urself a good paintshop and then get ur CF4 widebody'ed... +40 pun ok...
LOLtell them if they want luxury buy a rolls royce
luxury what.Latest Altis is luxury ????? You sure ke ?
But if that guy found ur car in motortrader, it should be under what ? Sport and performance section rite ? I dun think he found the car at the prestiges section !
Honda would never appear in that section......except the Legend ! Hahhaa...