mods on Accord CF4

and for da moment i bring kenari dulu la..later if confirm safe baru bawak sir-gaban...heheh
btw u guys work where huh??

bro bulet stay where??
how if cari umah sewa around kota damansara??safe or not??jln jem or not??jauh or not??
hehheh..sori tooo many questions..

sec13... near celcom my old workplace and not too far away frm aja's. 8am so you need to drive off from home at let say 7am... i think quite congested oredy.

if you don't mind, just take the bus la beb...
T601 from sek7 to sek2
U80 from sek2 to asiajaya
Txxx from asia jaya to the bus stop not too far away from tan chong mtr

but might not be too comfy la... T601 is not that frequent in the evening la. leceh... otherwise park ur car in sek2 la...

dono la... up to you. if i were u, i'd take the bus.

parking in CSA how? easy or not

ic...parking in CSA also a prob since staff cant park in the premises..have to park outside..
if naik bus how much is the cost aaa?senang ka mau cari bus mlm2??

ic...parking in CSA also a prob since staff cant park in the premises..have to park outside..

CSA ???

Park ur car luar pagar at side road....hehehe

Anyway, Aja mlm ni ada TT?. Pls SMS me!

tq for da info abg aja & bro faisal...

my working place is CSA sdn bhd in section 13 pj near colgate palmolive...now still dont have house@ apartment yet..but sementara cari i`ll stay at my kazen house in s. alam section 7...so i want to know if ulang alik jem or not..or u guys got any shortcut @ tips to ulang alik...fyi my job will be 8am-8pm..shift basis..3 days working then 3 days off...

works 3 days, off 3 dyas,.. huhuuuuu,...
boleh buat lain kerja gak,... gaji banyakkkk!!!

What CSA do ? More like CSI ! hehehe...

Where's fairy ? Vtecking kuat kuat until forgotten to online ! Duh.......

if i'm not mistaken,...
computer related,...
Computer System Advisors

fairy,... go go,.. make a youtube video,.... sir-TTTTT

Actually if punch in 800am, at least kena keluar rumah (from s. alam) latest by 720am ler. SO, means that kena bangun tidoq around 630am!:biggrin:

Me punch-in 830am, biasa keluar rumah (if drive) 800am. Arrived office around 830am or paling lambat 840am. If got early meeting 9:00am, biasa naik scooter much easier.

Actual Fed. Hway distance from Masjid S. ALam to PJ Hilton is 20km one way.

CSA ???

Park ur car luar pagar at side road....hehehe

Anyway, Aja mlm ni ada TT?. Pls SMS me!

Tonite TT can also...but have to be an agenda ler...so the main tonite tengok kete Fairy. But for sure TT abit late..say around 1015am. Shah ALam lah kot

Later I'll sms Fairy & asked him whether he free on tonite, cause takut2 he already got a plan to check some minah LSD.:biggrin:

IT solution provider.
Sun Unix System...

if u r taking the bus, U80 frm sek2 to PJ should be ok but the local bus from asia jaya to tan chong dono la. i think ok oso. took oredy a few times to go to celcom for meetings etc.

well... taking the bus will require that you get use to the situation la. for me... the first time i felt penat... second time less penat and then subsequent rides... i could stand all the way from kl to shah alam without probs.

fairy told me yesterday that he would collect his car frm the workshop next week... dono la... need to confirm with him

weh nksc.....CSA have parking inside, for outsider kene baya...insider dono la. my fren work there also. drive evo 6...working 3 years no problem untill now. CSA also my wife client, she usually go there for some work. parking inside pay rm3 per day....but she never pay untill now. she said pak gad but bodo je hehehe

around CSA also got 1 FD2R...always serempak with me in the morning

FHway no prob if from shah alam on morning....but little problem on evening. can minum2 at sek14 with bertam after work heheh

heheh ic..donno la..the staff dat interviewed me said the parking inside for visitors and management only..not for staff..she said staff have to park outside..huhu
ur fren drive evo 6 ka?dasat..wat is his name?
just once went to csa..dat was during the interview..
wanna minum2 oso can...i wanna play soccer lah..lama x main..

heheh ic..donno la..the staff dat interviewed me said the parking inside for visitors and management only..not for staff..she said staff have to park outside..huhu
ur fren drive evo 6 ka?dasat..wat is his name?
just once went to csa..dat was during the interview..
wanna minum2 oso can...i wanna play soccer lah..lama x main..

his name reza, my sempai. always play bowling and futsal with his colleaque...can join him. minum2 play2 can....

bro fobs.....u got future site in Pahang tak?

aiyyoo 5efte..u work there kah??

bro aja..u work in sec 13 pj too??
bleh la tumpang bonceng ur scoot..haha

My ofis at PJ new town...near PJ HIlton there.

Wanna tumpang my Elegance scoot?. Can...:driver::driver:

his name reza, my sempai. always play bowling and futsal with his colleaque...can join him. minum2 play2 can....

csa kaa..?also got 1 DC5 oo...my senior also..same batch as bullet..his name is Jun..

pahang??? everywhere in mesia also got construction job,... but i prefer stay near penang/northern,... not far from my kampong and also coz got used to the condition here edi,...

anyway, juz met superman and white CL7R,... he makan angin in penang,... kekekkeeee!!!