mods on Accord CF4

hamboih hamboih hamboi.....very excited ha abg fobs and abg faisal heheheh...
u guys oredi cf hud, can find butlid....mine stock hud, if use cf butlid..might look pelik la hoho..

need to change both la bulet... but urs oredy ori CL1... so whatever you do to your car will not be pelik...

sato... should be the same la... CF bumpers after this

CF bumper ??? Worth it ke ? U know la.....ppl out there....many not pass parking la..... that's y my bumper got scratches here and there....aiy....

Anyway.....i'm in the middle of negotiating a seller to send me the Mugen grille....hehehehe.....

I pasang....if not suit my car...which is juz too plain......then let u guys bid la...

Hahhahaa....

but nevermind la... if CF... pakai kosong pun ok without lites har har har

or ask them make cf lites can kah???

hamboih hamboih hamboi.....very excited ha abg fobs and abg faisal heheheh...
u guys oredi cf hud, can find butlid....mine stock hud, if use cf butlid..might look pelik la hoho..

can find cf hud for u also,... that one in e-kereta with tarnished right side a bit,... can perfectionize punya, dun worry,...

lai lai lai,... count u in ah???

Any different between CL1 rear bumper and CF4 bumper ???

I think i might go Mun Lee lepak lepak...find something....

need to change both la bulet... but urs oredy ori CL1... so whatever you do to your car will not be pelik...

sato... should be the same la... CF bumpers after this

we want cf fenders too,... if can, cf fueltank lid also want,... what else can cf??? dashboard also can,...

sato/faisal,... no should,... cf4 accord and kawasan yg sewaktu dgnnya,... rear bumper is same no matter cf4/cf4FL/CF5/CL1, etc,... if torneo bontot, then different.

no need buy bumper,... i got two extra rear bumper can sell fren-fren price,... one in KL, one in penang,...

CF bumper ??? Worth it ke ? U know la.....ppl out there....many not pass parking la..... that's y my bumper got scratches here and there....aiy....

Anyway.....i'm in the middle of negotiating a seller to send me the Mugen grille....hehehehe.....

I pasang....if not suit my car...which is juz too plain......then let u guys bid la...

Hahhahaa....

CF bumpers??? tak boleh lohhhh,...
i think faisal typo error,...

hehe,... i also got mugen grille,... but keep in bilik since cf hood is black,... and the mugen is two-piece,...

sato,... make sure the grille comes in two pieces oooo,...

bro faisal & bro fobs sure rich2 ppl..other ppl penin petrol mahal u ppl can still planning CF-ing ur cars..hawhawhaw

hehe,... i also got mugen grille,... but keep in bilik since cf hood is black,... and the mugen is two-piece,...

sato,... make sure the grille comes in two pieces oooo,...

So u r not using Mugen grille anymore ? Juz spray it la.....ohh.....1 piece black the other piece white ? Good Contrast also ! Hahhahaa

Yup..it's a 2 pieces set ! HK mari again....

fobs, wanna ask u...the piece on the bonnet ar......easy to be taken out ????

bro faisal & bro fobs sure rich2 ppl..other ppl penin petrol mahal u ppl can still planning CF-ing ur cars..hawhawhaw

kami cadang wanna make our cf4 exhibition cars,... petrol is tak berkait,...

So u r not using Mugen grille anymore ? Juz spray it la.....ohh.....1 piece black the other piece white ? Good Contrast also ! Hahhahaa

Yup..it's a 2 pieces set ! HK mari again....

fobs, wanna ask u...the piece on the bonnet ar......easy to be taken out ????

easy peasie,...
install using good double-sided tape
dismantle using a string to pull on the pasted side,...

bro fobs..saturday got program??my fren ajak tt..he`s driving civic 2.0

morning kah???
me late evening wanna go nibong tebal,...

tt
boleh, jerrrr,...

roger tmrow,...

jom sprintest f20b vs k20a vs b18c !!!

tatau lg morning or wat..have to konpem with him..
sprint test?surely me lose...

CF to make ur car look syiok la... and at the same time when ur car is light, it will consume less oso... kill two birds with one stone la kononnya...

fobs... no typo. i was really saying CF bumpers hehe... CF to the extreme... everything can CF one the guy said... need to leave him the sample and then voila... CF'ed.

CF roof ok or not hehe

tatau lg morning or wat..have to konpem with him..
sprint test?surely me lose...

i think

b18c
f20b,... hold hands with k20a

faisal ahhhh,... cf roof chun lahhhhhhhhhhh
our rides become taik cicak sebenarrrr

Actually everyone will lose la.....after sprint...hehehe.....petrol ma

Wua fobs, so the lip on the bonnet....can easily stolen lor ????

Hmm.....wonder if it's good idea to put it on.....

Actually everyone will lose la.....after sprint...hehehe.....petrol ma

Wua fobs, so the lip on the bonnet....can easily stolen lor ????

Hmm.....wonder if it's good idea to put it on.....

that lip,... will be of no use to other people lahhh,... wont fit other bonnets
u can make it out of another plastic strip,...

jom sprintest f20b vs k20a vs b18c !!![/QUOTE]

Wah northen side, so happening!
Minyak go up but till can sprintest.......

now i'm free... my place is being renovated so now i'm free... nothing to do... so syiok... until monday...

weih tonite got havoc TT... anybody going???