mods on Accord CF4

.....sometimes it's much better to post on a stable platform or forums...bukan apa takut later one day database kaput lagi...then hard to reinstate etc...

BTW, If I were to sell my EK kontot, ada sapa2 berminat kah?.

It's a original EK3-3 (2 doors) 1.5cc SOHC Vtec kot .

Offer me a price la. Gambar later i post.

Me... first time joined the TT... and met Japle...

Whose else came?. How many?.

BTW, I did passed a nila blue CF4 with torneo rear-lights (like faisal one) last saturday morning at kemaman Town.

Thought it was from thhis forum also. Sapa tuh arhh?

BTW, I did passed a nila blue CF4 with torneo rear-lights (like faisal one) last saturday morning at kemaman Town.

byk jugak

Triple Ess - tt pukul 8pm, pukul 7.30pm dia dah sampai!! talk about being overly excited!!
Apat jacko & a fren - welcome to the havoc family bro
Lzp & a fren - as usual.. the 1st one to leave!!
miereez
japle & his bro jack - thank god no Digi yellow man t shirt this time.. pheWWw!!
superman
hartge
cherry baby
apex & partner - thks bro 4 the goodies!! i owe u one muahhh!!
bzbodi & partner
al kapitano tornado - lambat ko!!
usj 101 - the last one to arrive.. nevertheless.. good 4u 2 show up bro
weaponx - almost gf tak bagi keluar again
stanley & family

Many many people came.... but I think i am the last one who came....:biggrin:

what time u arrived usj? i wanted to go to but something came up. if i had gone there, i would have arrived at about 9:45pm... slightly earlier than u i think.

fobs... i'm going to the workshop tomorrow. they need to readjust something la. my front left side is higher than the right side.

hahaaaa!!!

"my front left side is higher than the right side",...

normal lah boss,...

j/k j/k

no prob boss,... juz ask ah b to see if can kawtim.

me coming to KL saturday morning, siapa mau tt kat puchong with me, my wife and bro suah???,... saturday noon ++ pi genting see nite concert,... emille chou!!!

what time u arrived usj? i wanted to go to but something came up. if i had gone there, i would have arrived at about 9:45pm... slightly earlier than u i think.

If you were there, definitely you are more earlier than I, I reached almost 12am... :biggrin: :biggrin:

First time met with Japle, and didn't expect he's an handsome guy...:redface:

arriving at 12am ka USJ... you're the man :)

fobs...

went to the workshop this morning. The towkay had already contacted the hafkat shop to get a copy of the custom papers. Once he's got the papers he'll give me a call. i'll inform u afterwards.

arriving at 12am ka USJ... you're the man :)

fobs...

went to the workshop this morning. The towkay had already contacted the hafkat shop to get a copy of the custom papers. Once he's got the papers he'll give me a call. i'll inform u afterwards.

okay boss,... tq berry berry muchie,...
sabtu pagi wanna drink kopi kah??? puchong area,...

other geng mmbers,... morning TT anyone?

okay boss,... tq berry berry muchie,...
sabtu pagi wanna drink kopi kah??? puchong area,...

other geng mmbers,... morning TT anyone?

Fobs, TT is on Friday night at Putrajaya. So after that carry on breakfast at Puchong.

saturday... me balig kg... friday night got sport la. see first la... if my wrist still hurts i'll try to come over to putrajaya for TT

saw one cf4, front accord, rear torneo,... champ white,... WK*5656 while balikking from work, driving my evo2.5. cant chase,... that fella driving abt 160+++,...

siapa punya???