mods on Accord CF4

bro fobs..at farook can do steering change or not?i want to change my standard steering to type r..plus wanna change exhaust manifold too..anyone wanna buy standard integra sir-gaban steering with air bag and exhaust manifold?

can kua,..
u mean u already got steering, and want him to change for u?

fairy,

Last edited by MetaruBZG : 04-08-2008 at 10:21 PM. Reason: sold

hahhahahaaa,... sold

Takziah to TS SM Nasimuddin's family. His son was my schoolmate during F4 and F5.

Wah, Aja play with Cooper S?

A few days ago, my H22a lawan with what I thought was a kitted 523/525i.

Sekali M5 betol.. Cracking gear shifts. Flaming overruns.

The sound, the noise. The speed.

H22a lawan S65 E90 M5.

OMG

Getting beaten by a Pagani Zonda was better.

Talking about H22A vs M5, I got my dulu2 experienced rembatted with it long time go , while balik from JB-KL. At certain level, I think H22AR still can keep the pace with it but during that time, that guy seems 'surrendered' already when we speeded around 180-200kmh. Maybe bapak dia marah kot! kekeke

BTW, today me going to KT jalan2..see la what car pulak jumpa kat jalan!.

yep..i already got integra type r steering..wanna change with my current standard one la..
today farook open or not?already got mc,cuti kerja..yeyyyyy!!hahaha

yep..i already got integra type r steering..wanna change with my current standard one la..
today farook open or not?already got mc,cuti kerja..yeyyyyy!!hahaha

buka!!! everyday buka except sunday
and hari raya time, he will closed many many days,...

pasang typeR steering, mau join we all in pg island? typeR gang coming from KL,... abt 2pm sampai,...

u go farook place, wat time? i may be off at noon,... then half hour will also reach there,...

come gurun minum kopi lar,... me today drive white car,...

can kua,..
u mean u already got steering, and want him to change for u?

fairy,

Last edited by MetaruBZG : 04-08-2008 at 10:21 PM. Reason: sold

hahhahahaaa,... sold

who the fark is metaru???
macam macam ppl editing.. when is angelina jolie gonna edit mine?? hehee

anybody wanna buy nrg lock nuts??

nrg lock nuts? how do they look like? like those rays lug nuts ke?

aja... you could keep up with the M5 with an accord? then i can save my RM6xxk and buy another car la hehe... anyway i think there are too many pretenders that look sebijik like the M5 except for the brakes and other small details. well if i have the money... why not... V10... individual throttle bodies... man... the ultimate driving machine

bro fobs...sori la yesterday cant go to farook.my uncle invite me to his house,mkn2..then petang change the ex manifold at bedong.but after changing it there`s weird sound from the back,probably the exhaust chamber vibrates and touching the bumper @ lower part of the car..the sound like u park ur car at cerun bukit and then handbrake x mkn..really loud laa..the sound can be heard when 4 @ 3 ppl in the car..

i think i need to change the suspension spring la..the ride now still soft although changed to type-r one..

Last edited by a moderator: