mods on Accord CF4

Last edited by jannah : 04-07-2008 at 07:31 PM.

u dapat jannah!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
hahahaaa!!!

newstuffaug2007038.jpg

aug222007046.jpg
[/quote]

nice. but sayang la to have to put that clean engine into the car

ALL MOTOR H22 POWERED ACCORD
283.8 WHP 213.56WTQ
12.721 @ 108.30

but this h22 is now approx 2600cc

pics and datas compliments from bien,...
USA mari,... sini tarak!

283.8 WHP 213.56WTQ
12.721 @ 108.30

USA mari,... sini tarak!

Hehhee....can race GT300 or not ???

Carbon fibre somemore.......suck those flies in...hehehehe....instant biofuel somemore....

Oii....jannah....the pic shown is the throttle body gasket ke ???? heehehehe...i have no idea la...

You got sell, Jannah ????

I know what fairy can bring back.......western gals lor...here very rare....hahahaa..

hahaha.. that night go strip club.. see western titties and lap dance.. hahaha.. but i think thailand better.. must ask northern taiko bro fobs take us.. hahahaha

this forum has gone berserk...

EK coupe oso got here in KL fairy. I saw once... driven by an embassy guy LHD. syiok

ek coupe looks cun.. but i prefer the eg coupe.. like bro aja ek kontot is nice.. thinking of buying 1 when i get back...

283.8 WHP 213.56WTQ
12.721 @ 108.30

USA mari,... sini tarak!

cun engine la bro fobs.. wanna do our f20b b come 4 throttle??? hehe

go thailand?!........nak ikut nak ikut!:itsme:

wah....abang fairys sign changed.....whos car on center?heheheh

btw....why never see abang cat here?

abg cat77 too busy with business...

bulet... i think it's ur car la. flanked by CF4's and an SV4. unfortunately the red colour didn't come out well.

so... see some of u guys this afternoon. i won't be staying long. maybe just to see the new car and then cabut. need to visit a relative in hospital la

today is the birth of CF series punya cucu,... the CP series!!!

Aiks...i dun want to go to the Honda Showroom in Ipoh......really cocky salesperson....

And too bad the front of the showroom i can't park my car there...hehehehe...show off abit !~

Have to wait if there's any chance to take a look in KL showroom....

CP series.....i wonder the potential of it's mods....hehehe

y???? miss me ka......later tonite we cium mulot.....hehehehe.....been bz sikit la.......

:vollkommenauf: :puke: hahaha.. bro cat.. finally show up.. dengar cerita business very good.. sudah masyuk d ???

haha.. sure can.. we wait taiko fobs arrange convoi go together..
pakai listerine dulu bang

cium mulot with girl can la pakai listerine.. with guy kena pakai listerine+garam+dettol+dynamo amd last last kena bawak minyak fully synthetic.. hahahahaha:biggrin: