mods on Accord CF4

222 at crank or whp??

and why the dip in torque around 4.5k??

overall, very peaky the engine. need to rev to get torque.

thatz whp,...
super power lahhhh that h22aR,... really got pre-installed toyol inside,... coz afc neo wont be able to tune till u have extra 30hp, rite???

mdk1>>> no one can compete with ur engine ooooo,... f20b ketinggalan 70+whp di belakang,... makan pasir and debu!!!

fuh 222 whp... peaky engine like bien metionned. very syiok for track days... redline all the way...

cl1 if wanna go track, have to lighten kawkaw,...
if not then go there become spectator onli,...

weiiiihhh,.... tis morning spotted a perodua kelisa with sgpore red number plate,... aikkksssss

The money i had spent on fixing the car lor.....thousands and thousands of money.......dumped to the car...yet it seems the same to me.....

If 150K.....sure i quickly dump my car la.....and get rx8 ! Hehehehee.....zoom zoom.....

Hey......those perdana ar.....how many hp is the engine ? I read some mag ar.....they mod it.....but hp only under 140hp...true ar ???

222 at crank or whp??

and why the dip in torque around 4.5k??

overall, very peaky the engine. need to rev to get torque.

222 at crank or whp ? i dont understand. Bro...xplain la a little bit. Saya bdak baru belajar maa...

And i also dont know why theres a dip in torque...maybe because of the vtec unmatch in apexi neo controller. I actually lower down a bit vtec switch point
Lo -> Hi : 4900
Hi -> Lo : 4800

When vtec open at 4900, cam already switch to Hi cam, but oil and air still maintain the same until rpm reach 5200 ( default setting for H22A )
So,this morning on my way back to work, i adjusted the vtec unmatch setting and lenjan until red zone....and suddenly, engine check alarm and cannot accelerate anymore until i went to workshop ( not the workshop i dynoed ) to diagnose and ecu reset...and the mechanic set back my afc neo because he said it weird to have -ve value at Air map setting at Lo -> Hi.

So...what i can say now is...goodbye to 222hp...hahaha.
To sifu2 out there...comment? Really dont noe why such prob occur.I dont on the aircond,just adjust vtec unmatch from 2% to 5% only..then went alarm..dam*

i meant power at the wheels or at the crank

if 222 at wheels, wow. massive power. ur making around 240 plus at the crank if liek that.

222 at crank or whp ? i dont understand. Bro...xplain la a little bit. Saya bdak baru belajar maa...

And i also dont know why theres a dip in torque...maybe because of the vtec unmatch in apexi neo controller. I actually lower down a bit vtec switch point
Lo -> Hi : 4900
Hi -> Lo : 4800

When vtec open at 4900, cam already switch to Hi cam, but oil and air still maintain the same until rpm reach 5200 ( default setting for H22A )
So,this morning on my way back to work, i adjusted the vtec unmatch setting and lenjan until red zone....and suddenly, engine check alarm and cannot accelerate anymore until i went to workshop ( not the workshop i dynoed ) to diagnose and ecu reset...and the mechanic set back my afc neo because he said it weird to have -ve value at Air map setting at Lo -> Hi.

So...what i can say now is...goodbye to 222hp...hahaha.
To sifu2 out there...comment? Really dont noe why such prob occur.I dont on the aircond,just adjust vtec unmatch from 2% to 5% only..then went alarm..dam*

oh,... u tangan gatal,... go adjust sendiri ye???
hahahaaaa

anyway,... i also duno what u talking abt,...

what i know is,... at vtec red lite for vafc, my correction is +/- 0,... at hi speed say 130km/h or 140 kn/m,... correction -2 or -3,... at idling also 0,...

never seen my correction figure go to +,...

itu correction is apa ah???

my mech says the setting wont hilang,... unless i reset the vafc or if any short circuit,...

careful dun play play,... later set too less fuel,... engine pecah,... kondemn!

i meant power at the wheels or at the crank

if 222 at wheels, wow. massive power. ur making around 240 plus at the crank if liek that.

The dyno showed a bhp marks... donno it's means that the power will be at crank (engine) or wheel.

Should the power is 222bhp, then i think it's consider stock rated plus minus. But if the power is 222whp, then wahhhhhh...damn high lah.

Have to compare with other chart also for instant.

Dyno machine roller also another factor. Make sure the roller not too loose.

there is no way for a stock CL7 to play catch-up with that CL1. anyway... spoon seems to be more interested to mod a CL7 than a DC5 or EP3...

i was digging for this article and found it on tova and guys... a link to a site showing a very2 nice FL CL7 in S'pore

http://asia.vtec.net/article/Spoon2/index.html - spoon HQ visit by WongKN
http://tsx.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37844&page=1&pp=25 - nice shot of a CL7

demn... i want one

injin pecah... sell the car quickly to me at rock bottom price har har har

ini org sudah ketagih!!!

The dyno showed a bhp marks... donno it's means that the power will be at crank (engine) or wheel.

Should the power is 222bhp, then i think it's consider stock rated plus minus. But if the power is 222whp, then wahhhhhh...damn high lah.

Have to compare with other chart also for instant.

Dyno machine roller also another factor. Make sure the roller not too loose.

the dyno was done on roller,... i caught a glimpse of the shop few days ago,...

roller tanam on the ground one,...

roller got loosen or not, eh,... next week me free, me go and make fren with the tokey, i heard he and his workers are verrrryyyyyyyyy frenly,... aiyah,... of course lar frenly, customer all bring money to give them, no frenly meh???

there is no way for a stock CL7 to play catch-up with that CL1. anyway... spoon seems to be more interested to mod a CL7 than a DC5 or EP3...

i was digging for this article and found it on tova and guys... a link to a site showing a very2 nice FL CL7 in S'pore

http://asia.vtec.net/article/Spoon2/index.html - spoon HQ visit by WongKN
http://tsx.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=37844&page=1&pp=25 - nice shot of a CL7

demn... i want one

u need a white car, taiko!

fuyooohh, geng.. long time no see this thread panjang loh.. missed out so much..

Hahaha...fairy......not that i dun want to belanja minum......juz dun have the time lor.....hahahaa....

hahaha.. nevermind, next time we have time we go minum.. hahahaha

hahahaha.. fairy, i think ur brain need to be flushed.. banyak kotor wooo.. full with yellow elements.. :rofl:

hahaha... actually its blue and yellow, after campur become greenish,blueish,yellowish.. hehehe

adjustable spanar!!! hahaha!!!

fairy ada supply,... maid kah, p.a. kahhh,... sama saja,...

whoaaaaa bro sendai,... u already finish study, dun wanna balik m'sia already???

got supply maid.. but they dunno how to cook.. only know how to ermmmmmm... hehehehehe

bro sendai, dont come back yet.. enjoy japan 1st.. malaysia now banyak hal.. wait till at least after olympic then decide, things would have set in place for u to foresee whatever is in your best interest..

What....lancer GT is now 130k ? What a rip off.....

Aiy.....then no other choice la.....keep using the cf4 till it break down la....today, check my account.....only Rm150 left ! Hahahahhaa.....not lying....

Only mid month ar...

150??.. let me sing u a song bro (michael jackson) " youu are not aloneeeeeeeeeee, i am same like youuuuuu, spend all the money on the carrrrrr, then bro fobs pijak money himselfffff, tak ajak kitaaaaaa,) hahahahaha.. bro fobs teach me how to play mahjong lehhh.. hehehehe

The money i had spent on fixing the car lor.....thousands and thousands of money.......dumped to the car...yet it seems the same to me.....

If 150K.....sure i quickly dump my car la.....and get rx8 ! Hehehehee.....zoom zoom.....

Hey......those perdana ar.....how many hp is the engine ? I read some mag ar.....they mod it.....but hp only under 140hp...true ar ???

bro, rx8 i tarik kau kau with my h22a.. rx7 better power.. hehehe

bro faisal, nice red cl7.. dont think too much.. if u like it just buy it.. use money to buy you happiness, dont use happiness to buy you money.. but like bro fobs said, get a white cl7.. hehehe.. at least we still can be the white f"s.. hehehe

bro faisal tido mlm mimpi cl7 ka?hehehe......

mdk1....i'm really dunno what is really happend to ur car. that dyno true or not?what happening here?

super-TT... fulamak... i'll come (if god willing) using an MDM honda :(

anyway... my wife oso racun me kuat2 to take a CL7 fast2... ayooo... fenin ini macam. i'll stick my target to get the car somewhere between march and june la... for the time being i'm trying to get a posting abroad la... so that i can buy CL7 without thinking toooooo mucchhhh

the red CL7 is really awesome. no need 18" rims... 17" pun ok... bulet... ur advan RG what are the dimensions ah? a CL7 does not have 'offset' problems like a CL1. but i need gun metal coloured rims kot. really lazy to cuci brake dust

Yer ker? Alamak!. Plugs tak beli lagi.!

Last call : Sapa2 nak PlugDenso RM180.00 per set :-

1. Fobs @ Sbof
2. Cats @ kucing-kucing