mods on Accord CF4

dono bout u la ehsean... the CL7 i saw yesterday made me feel that driving a CL7 ada gaya har har har... true that the CF4/CL1 is one hell of a bergaya car but dono la... when i look at the CL7 the gaya is a bit different. i watched this CD about some japanese test drivers testing the euroR... it is about the feel of luxury that is sublimely subtly incorporated in the CL7... it is not an all out sports sedan it is rather a sport sedan that is packaged with luxury... not all out luxury of kos but just enuf to differentiate it from the crowd... dono la how to really put this in words...

well of kos... i'm talking about the euroR not the ordinary CL7. well everything depends also on individual taste la...

So fobs, u only do day trip in Ipoh ar ?

Anyway...sorry can't meet u ar....

Since i'm getting back my car.....the feel doesn't make me good la......dunno y....

Brakes not working properly....even more shit than the stock brake calipers......

Smelly interior......i've put some coal in the car....see if it works !

The steering....i dunno y...they wanna do my car alignments since it doesn't affect my front wheels......so terrible...it steers to the right.....bloody cheap workshop...

The handbrake....doesn't feel good.....they level it up already......b4.....i pull the handbrake....it got like "tak tak tak tak tak"......about 5 sounds......now....only "TAK" 1 sound......really dunno y they have to do that......

bworth-ipoh less than 2hrs, daytrip onli larrr,...
makan, tapao,... etc,...
didnt goto JJ coz raining, so juz let my wife jejalan in town,...
anyway, JJ there and here also same same only,...

put more charcoal,... but 1kg and put inside ur car,... and if got hot sun,... juz buka all da doors and leave in sunlight for half hour,...

steering run one side kah? better u go to ur normal tyre shop chk ur alignment or whther something else wrong,...

as for handbrake,... u supposed to hv the tak tak sound, those are step clips,... means if u dun press the button, then the lever cannot go down,...

and quickly go re-drain ur brake fluid,... i think the pipes inside got udara liao,... dangerous to drive.

time for a CL7 perhaps sato hehe

huhuhuuuuuuu!!! racun kuat!

CL7, don't know why, don't feel bergaya like CL1/CF4 when driving it. Drove my friend's CL7/CL9 back in aussie, the feel is like driving camry, kekeke.

maybe i don't like it, ehhehe

u are onli fit to drive a cf4/cl1 or a teggy!!! hehe!!!

dono bout u la ehsean... the CL7 i saw yesterday made me feel that driving a CL7 ada gaya har har har... true that the CF4/CL1 is one hell of a bergaya car but dono la... when i look at the CL7 the gaya is a bit different. i watched this CD about some japanese test drivers testing the euroR... it is about the feel of luxury that is sublimely subtly incorporated in the CL7... it is not an all out sports sedan it is rather a sport sedan that is packaged with luxury... not all out luxury of kos but just enuf to differentiate it from the crowd... dono la how to really put this in words...

well of kos... i'm talking about the euroR not the ordinary CL7. well everything depends also on individual taste la...

huhuhuhu,...
sport sedan = 80k or maybe less
luxury sport sedan = 160k

faisal, hokkien kia say,... boh lui ahhhhhhhh!!!

Hahahaa....the CL7.....can't afford la.....

But yesterday.....my sis, bro, members of family also said i should get rid of my CF4.....and get Lancer GT......

If i can squeeze the car price to RM70k......in ipoh ma.....car price is abit higher....i really might consider giving my car up.....at least 5 years warranty i can save abit of money.....

Mechanic told me to send the car to do the brake oil again tomolo morning.....

boh lui ah??? what does that mean ah? u need to give the translation oso la u tua liap lang heheh...

lancer GT ka... RM130k kot. if u want free service then... civic 2.0 but you will lose all the exclusivities enjoyed with a CF4 hehe... with a CL7 you will enjoy the same feeling la... almost. the feeling will be long gone when a CL1 tapau u la har har har

boh lui ah??? what does that mean ah? u need to give the translation oso la u tua liap lang heheh...

lancer GT ka... RM130k kot. if u want free service then... civic 2.0 but you will lose all the exclusivities enjoyed with a CF4 hehe... with a CL7 you will enjoy the same feeling la... almost. the feeling will be long gone when a CL1 tapau u la har har har

lancer GT 118k OTR larrrr,... not meh???

boh lui = no money

bulet>> our SP kawan dynoed his car yesterday,... dapat 222hp,... i confuse,...
on engine kah???

lancer GT OTR RM114k normally with leather seats, spoiler la etc etc... cheaper than civic 1.8 but suddenly due to high demand kot... for RM114k you can only get the lancer GLS. if u still want the lancer GT then it's RM130k... mmg boh lui la... a fren from opis 'kena'. from the noises i heard she will probably cancel her booking...

222hp ka... demn powerful... cannot be at engine because if he wants to do that must tak out GB etc and measure at the flywheel... very leceh job. maybe that guy's engine is the powerful version... can go up to 282km/h to match tuned-RRR

naaah... didn't test drive la bien... to test drive must put money. the guy said refundable but i think once we give money... it is always very2 difficult to get it back. next time i'll bring my chequebook la... issue cheque. if dowan to buy can easily take back the cheque and then koyak terus

bro faisal, when did you go test drive the CL7?

lucky bastard.

i heard they are gonna send a cl7 for faisal to test,...
he no need go there,... they send to him,... coz super potential buyer mahhhhh,...
CL7 headcount??? 1 one, satu,... numero uno!!!

lancer GT OTR RM114k normally with leather seats, spoiler la etc etc... cheaper than civic 1.8 but suddenly due to high demand kot... for RM114k you can only get the lancer GLS. if u still want the lancer GT then it's RM130k... mmg boh lui la... a fren from opis 'kena'. from the noises i heard she will probably cancel her booking...

222hp ka... demn powerful... cannot be at engine because if he wants to do that must tak out GB etc and measure at the flywheel... very leceh job. maybe that guy's engine is the powerful version... can go up to 282km/h to match tuned-RRR

naaah... didn't test drive la bien... to test drive must put money. the guy said refundable but i think once we give money... it is always very2 difficult to get it back. next time i'll bring my chequebook la... issue cheque. if dowan to buy can easily take back the cheque and then koyak terus

yup,... he said dyno on wheel,... tuned with afc neo,...
tak tau the shop got tipu him or not,...
only two shops with dynojet here,...

he went to the different one i went to,...

nvm,... he'll post his dynochart soon,... then the sifus can comment,...
maybe he got himself a ready h22aRRRRRR toyol from the jepun owner,...

lancer GT overdemand,... price can go up eh??? undertable kahhh???

My comments on CL7 was not too high as what Faizal said la..maybe because of CL7 was nothing 'new' to me and I've 'lenjan' 2-3 kali before and to be frank the car looks so-so only la to me!. (Even looks like local CM5 from view!)

Furthermore, i missed the 'praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaNNG' sounds while testing the CL7 cause CL7 'praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaNG' sound so tiny or almost non-noticable.

To be honest, for the time being i'm quite comfortable with H22AR in all aspects EXCEPT for the almost 10 years old car lah. That justification is valid whenver
wanna to new car ler!!. kekeke

har har har... aja surely different league from me la... how to compare VTS with yuropah maaa...

anyway aja... i'll fix some appointments with ziddik's fren... he said this fren could even get rims etc... weih... u called that guy from DMG oredy or not?

so when is ur target to change car? mine will be from april to june la... just now lawyer for house called... incik... got MOT to be paid... RM6125 oni...

ayooo 6125... there goes my budget for individual throttle body for my future car :( huhuhu

What....lancer GT is now 130k ? What a rip off.....

Aiy.....then no other choice la.....keep using the cf4 till it break down la....today, check my account.....only Rm150 left ! Hahahahhaa.....not lying....

Only mid month ar...

222hp ka?......must be toyol engine or something. makes me wanna try also...wait till got money. broke also in this mid month.......

wanna ask...where did u guys always pijak duit ha?

150 ka sato... or is it 150k hehehe... sure or not???

pijak duit ka... for me... i can pijak duit when outstation la... more duit can be pijak'ed if i go to developing asian countries (vietnam, cambodia, etc) the longer i go there the more i can pijak heheh...

fobs' method does not require extended time frame... if u strike once u can pijak the duit forever rite fobs har har har... next time try buying bulet's car number lak

har har har... aja surely different league from me la... how to compare VTS with yuropah maaa...

anyway aja... i'll fix some appointments with ziddik's fren... he said this fren could even get rims etc... weih... u called that guy from DMG oredy or not?

so when is ur target to change car? mine will be from april to june la... just now lawyer for house called... incik... got MOT to be paid... RM6125 oni...

ayooo 6125... there goes my budget for individual throttle body for my future car :( huhuhu

To be frank no specific time really to change to CL7 and depends on you also lah.
You buy, i buy lah !! hehehe

Furthermore, I'm in not in hurry to buy it, maybe due to own justification of "hp per price ratio", CL7 looks + no rear wiper somemore as well as maybe cause current H22AR lar. I've called to DMG to cancel our CL7 purchase as well as my banker to hold on the processing of my Letter Of Undertaking. But for sure, if u bought the white CL7 yesterday, me for sure 99% confirmed will pay for the CL7 dark grey one! kekekekeke

But frankly speaking, If DMG that day got this car yesterday, http://www.sportcompactcarweb.com/features/0610sccp_mitsubishi_colt_ralliart_version_r/index.html

chances that i pay on the spot downpayment or booking fee is 100%!.

...but deep inside my heart CF4 H22AR is kind of good car and the only thing that bother me was the age of the car!. ..sigh

222hp ka?......must be toyol engine or something. makes me wanna try also...wait till got money. broke also in this mid month.......

wanna ask...where did u guys always pijak duit ha?

shhhh,... if u want, i can pijak for u also,... shhhhh

What....lancer GT is now 130k ? What a rip off.....

Aiy.....then no other choice la.....keep using the cf4 till it break down la....today, check my account.....only Rm150 left ! Hahahahhaa.....not lying....

Only mid month ar...

weihhh,... what happenned to all ur money???

not yet buy CL7, already buying rims, etc??? garu kepala oooo,... :hmmmm:

My comments on CL7 was not too high as what Faizal said la..maybe because of CL7 was nothing 'new' to me and I've 'lenjan' 2-3 kali before and to be frank the car looks so-so only la to me!. (Even looks like local CM5 from view!)

Furthermore, i missed the 'praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaNNG' sounds while testing the CL7 cause CL7 'praaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaNG' sound so tiny or almost non-noticable.

To be honest, for the time being i'm quite comfortable with H22AR in all aspects EXCEPT for the almost 10 years old car lah. That justification is valid whenver
wanna to new car ler!!. kekeke

To be frank no specific time really to change to CL7 and depends on you also lah.
You buy, i buy lah !! hehehe

Furthermore, I'm in not in hurry to buy it, maybe due to own justification of "hp per price ratio", CL7 looks + no rear wiper somemore as well as maybe cause current H22AR lar. I've called to DMG to cancel our CL7 purchase as well as my banker to hold on the processing of my Letter Of Undertaking. But for sure, if u bought the white CL7 yesterday, me for sure 99% confirmed will pay for the CL7 dark grey one! kekekekeke

But frankly speaking, If DMG that day got this car yesterday, http://www.sportcompactcarweb.com/features/0610sccp_mitsubishi_colt_ralliart_version_r/index.html

chances that i pay on the spot downpayment or booking fee is 100%!.

...but deep inside my heart CF4 H22AR is kind of good car and the only thing that bother me was the age of the car!. ..sigh

that colt is nice,...
aja,... possible for stock h22aR engine to get 222whp or not??? 1st stage modd,...

that colt is nice,...
aja,... possible for stock h22aR engine to get 222whp or not??? 1st stage modd,...

hehehe. That Colt really looks stunning!

Anyway, 1st level mods of H22AR (exhaust, headers, ECU) jarang dapat 222whp. That consider 3rd stage already! Maybe post purchase the car
already included few toyols inside!

lancer GT 118k OTR larrrr,... not meh???

boh lui = no money

bulet>> our SP kawan dynoed his car yesterday,... dapat 222hp,... i confuse,...
on engine kah???

Sorry for the late upload.Baru belajar upload.Hehehe.
Actually I also confused rite now since this is my first time dynoed.Btul ke tak dyno test ni.Wa pu ti tau. So...any comment from all sifu out there would be welcome.

http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg262/shauqi82/P1010537.jpg
http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg262/shauqi82/P1010539.jpg

222 at crank or whp??

and why the dip in torque around 4.5k??

overall, very peaky the engine. need to rev to get torque.