u also bro? aiyoh.in case u guys wondering, i am oso jangkit from bro bien kena cirit-birit / lau sai.. (mild one, but more becoz of gastrik)
damn cannot sleep.. :stoned:
ehsean,
that's the problem... when we quest for perfection... you will not stop until you find the perfect car. the perfect alter ego for the CF4 is of kos the CL1. I couldn't find an ori CL1 so i settle for Myvi har har har...
no la... i think i'm going for the CL7 la afterwards... dono la when exactly.
sirion 1.5/myvi 1.5... heard some noises oso but i prefer 1.3 la... no need to go fast la... family car...
swift 900++ oso ke but 9 years or 7 years rite? i prefer paying cars for 5 years or less so no swift sport for me... and yes myvi SE manual exists
after this we wait for faisal to start a new thread - mods on accord CL7 : WARNING: POST IN ENGLISH ONLY![]()
eheemmm. Got a bit announcement...
Who-ever working today, works la as usual. Don't selalu masuk Forum, later Bos tahu.kantoi!
An old friend will join our regular Precint 9 Putrajaya TT soon with his new CL7!.
Wonder who that will be!
lotsa forumers are their own boss mahhh,... tarakhal,...
uhhhh! who ah??? can sprint test with cf4 kahwin liaoooooooooo!!!
wow... CL7... old fren... must be jester