mods on Accord CF4

Can asked them to place an order with LHS first. LHS might have a ready stock. If don't have, normally it took 2 weeks max to reach the parts from Jepung or Singaporey.

Otai Faisal got the LHS number. If order still delay, means that kedai really play2 and if it's true, let go there and burnt the kedai!! hahahah

I got the tank from tuned-r liao.....thanks guys for the help....

Last time i already told them....to check properly for the tank.....i think they didn't.....but the problem is i think they didn't even order the tank until yesterday......

If the tank they ordered doesn't fit.....the tank should be still around there....but i can't find any.....yet my old tank still sit on the rear axle....not dismantled yet......how they know it doesn't fit ?????

If sit for another 3 months....sure gonna ask them to change my engine oils, whatever fluids.......

I saw this stuffs at Kedai Mail (Car & Conversions) Pandan Indah...Interested call Hafis!

quickkkkk!!!

end of this month TT ka? huhuhu... my F20B-powered wife will still be in sick bay... :(

howz the progress bro???

Can asked them to place an order with LHS first. LHS might have a ready stock. If don't have, normally it took 2 weeks max to reach the parts from Jepung or Singaporey.

Otai Faisal got the LHS number. If order still delay, means that kedai really play2 and if it's true, let go there and burnt the kedai!! hahahah

aiyooooo,... burn ah? good also,...

I got the tank from tuned-r liao.....thanks guys for the help....

Last time i already told them....to check properly for the tank.....i think they didn't.....but the problem is i think they didn't even order the tank until yesterday......

If the tank they ordered doesn't fit.....the tank should be still around there....but i can't find any.....yet my old tank still sit on the rear axle....not dismantled yet......how they know it doesn't fit ?????

If sit for another 3 months....sure gonna ask them to change my engine oils, whatever fluids.......

they aeroplane u lahhhhh like that,...

woo.. mahal bro.. let me look in my pocket 1st.. iskk.. miskin buat sementara.. hehehe.. bro, who is the mechanic in pandan indah.. optima ka?

not sure the workshop name.....but know the place.....

aiyo mdk1.....no need malu2 lor..u car really good la. if u ask me to test our car, im probably lose la...car oredi barai...with semput engine, calar balar under body, problem on drive shft?....latest, my right side exhaust terlanggar batu when i reverse my car, the exhaust sangkut at rear lips, bumper a little bit terkeluar....byk tul masalah. no money to spend on car until marry.....sob sob sob

abg cat really into eg rite now ha...heheheh...then cf4...4 5 yrs later fd2...then nsx.... make sure ur garage not full with spare parts, need to keep 4 5 bijik honda supercar

nsx tak kot.....tak mampu.....1 nsx can get crx, ef9 n ek9 sekali kot.....hehehe.....later garage must got loteng to keep spare part.....but still dreaming la......

I saw this stuffs at Kedai Mail (Car & Conversions) Pandan Indah...Interested call Hafis!

the conversion was done by hafis.....but the 2 items out of stock......hafis pun tengah looking that parts for me.....abg dolah kan always jalan2 kedai potong.....if saw sms me la.....thanks

i didn't sms anybody about that mini-TT because it was really mini hehe...
aja came with his accord, avant with his civic and me with my proton t-bike hehe.

cat77, we had TT in a malay restaurant called tok merah not too far away from my in laws'. that mamak in sek 4 is no longer there... so long for our sweet CF4 memories hehe

fuhhh.. proton t bike.. pinjam?..

end of this month TT ka? huhuhu... my F20B-powered wife will still be in sick bay... :(

dont worry bro.. she will be well soon.. sabar sabar..
Dear Fairy and Tuned-R.....

Need ur help......last time u said got extra fuel tank rite ? Wanna sell again ????

That Stupid workshop.....bloody idiot la.....today went there to see how's the progress.....then really shocked they said they ordered the wrong fuel tank......which doesn't fit into my car.......damn......

Now they said gonna source used tank and also ask someone to check new tank......but if new....gonna ordered from Japan which i have to wait another 3 months.......

So...both of u.......still wanna sell to me ???? By the way....i've lost the contact of u guys since last time formatted phone......

URGENT.....thanks....

stupid mechanic.. i think they tot that the fuel tank same like local model kot.. anyway, i sms ed bro T-R number to u d.. u call n see la.. good luck man..

fairy, i smsed u about the euro-r parts that u want to sell.....how much????

Thank you thank you for all ur sms.......

Juz want them to finish the work quickly now......

See......watch also feeling bad la....

IMG009edit.jpg

IMG004.jpg

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG003-1.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG002.jpg
http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j303/Sato1/IMG001.jpg
IMG010.jpg

no problem sato san...... we all kawan2....must tolong.....not along......hehehehe

thats right.. tolong menolong.. see i got A for moral..hahahaha

sato chan.....ur exhaust also kena ka?aiyo...mugen

fairy chan.... really gud guy..thats why he got A for moral. but dun say ur teacher was a woman kekekekke..........but if u can get any chinese chick for me...u'll get A++ hehehe..

bros....when super tt?think wanna prepare the car before tt....like selling my rims or...

fairy chan.... really gud guy..thats why he got A for moral. but dun say ur teacher was a woman kekekekke..........but if u can get any chinese chick for me...u'll get A++ hehehe..

bros....when super tt?think wanna prepare the car before tt....like selling my rims or...

huhuhuuuu!!! chan family pulak, bulet not san kahhhh? where come out "chan"???

sell rims? and sell mugen spoiler,... aikssss,...

btw, anybody want oddessy rims? used but super brand new,... 17" offset+55, dark dark crystal grey color,... indicative price abt 2k i think.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/3493/pc030088ea6.jpg

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/3844/pc030087iw1.jpg

'chan' is same with 'san' but with more manja hehehe... usually japanese used this for lovely women or for their chick, brother, sister, child.

dun sell spoiler kot...but thinking of selling my advan rims.... still serba salah nak jual ke tak

Nolar.......lucky mugen twin loop tak kena.....only that box......is it called silencer ??? I dunno.....lucky stainless steel pipe also no dent.....

wow sato... the tank was really badly hit siol. hope u can get ur accord soon.

fairy... want to pinjam my t-bike ka? no prob... just leave ur fairy to me heheh. for the time being my t-bike is the saviour... my only mode of transportation :(

guys... just had this idea this morning.
1. sell my accord
2. buy one myvi to be used by my wife n me (occasionally since i don't drive to work)
3. use the money from the sale of the accord + some cash for investment

investment targets
- unit trust (simple and low risk)
- agriculture (oil palm somewhere in perak where agri land is still cheap - moderate risk)
- stock market (high risk)

i'm not interested to invest in property

wow sato... the tank was really badly hit siol. hope u can get ur accord soon.

fairy... want to pinjam my t-bike ka? no prob... just leave ur fairy to me heheh. for the time being my t-bike is the saviour... my only mode of transportation :(

guys... just had this idea this morning.
1. sell my accord
2. buy one myvi to be used by my wife n me (occasionally since i don't drive to work)
3. use the money from the sale of the accord + some cash for investment

investment targets
- unit trust (simple and low risk)
- agriculture (oil palm somewhere in perak where agri land is still cheap - moderate risk)
- stock market (high risk)

i'm not interested to invest in property

come come if u wanna buy agri land in perak, tell me, got one 10acre land for sale, sale price rm1million

play forex or mlm la

oiyoooo,... SCK skim cepat kaya,...

forex or MLM ka... not really interested la. risks cannot be too high and halal'ness must be guaranteed.

10-acre RM1 mil = 1 acre 100k. demn that's too high... where? just like the prices in my kampung oredy.