mods on Accord CF4

not buy poison la abg fobs....heheheh.....nak order geisha.....hehehehe

abg ehsean, come to TT la this friday......lots of hot chick hooo in putrajaya....hehehe

abg bien, hang lepak which area in kl????

Bulet and Fairy, TT this friday coming or not????

aiya....this friday tt look gempak la pulak...cannot promise la. my parent come from kelate, want to visit fiance parent on saturday. ...aiyo..bro ehsean and bro bien also ada ka...

bro aja, last two week i went to cherating, didnt notice about that shop la. i makan2 at yellow shop also in kemaman, don know the name....have nice ikan bakar. but i noticed a blue cf4 hehehe...

next week planning to pahang again...

about that tune thing ha...it means i need vafc or power fc is it?else if i can find really good terer nice power ultraman tiga voltron punya mechanics?

aiya....this friday tt look gempak la pulak...cannot promise la. my parent come from kelate, want to visit fiance parent on saturday. ...aiyo..bro ehsean and bro bien also ada ka...

bro aja, last two week i went to cherating, didnt notice about that shop la. i makan2 at yellow shop also in kemaman, don know the name....have nice ikan bakar. but i noticed a blue cf4 hehehe...

about that tune thing ha...it means i need vafc or power fc is it?else if i can find really good terer nice power ultraman tiga voltron punya mechanics?

visit visit,... cepat cepat kenduri!!!

u will need empat elektron + empat michigon to get nine hyper'tektek'tron

weihhh,... siggy show cl1 tt in jepun??? i tot in jepun this cf4 accord is auntie auntie car, and cl1 is uncle uncle car???

If that yello kedai comes with big plate, then sould be it la.

The kedai quite sometime there, actually. Me also didn't notice earlier but that day, got few RX8 (KL Pplates) stopped there for makan llunch, then my wife told me why did't we try!

Foods ok lah..lunch food i menat. Never got chance to try the dinner yet.. maybe this week kot.

Actually, i got fed-up with few kedais (the one facing the Geliga mosque) already. Regardless what ever lauk me & my wife makan for lunch, the charges were the same!. Flat RM21. Lauk sikit & banyak sama jer. Tested few times. As for dinner, normally when both of us makan as usual la..siakap/jenahak steams, crabs, udangs, sotongs and sometimes pari bakar, the price always like RM100-RM150. I meant for 2 person cannot be that much!.

when i compared with few kedais my dinner cost around Jalan Peramu/Tg. Lumpur (after the bridge), on the same capacity foods that we took, the average price was around RM70-RM90 only. That Kemaman kedai really ketuk la, i think!.

where? when?

pick me up bro!

nanti akan aku ketikkan SMS :D

Fobs, ur car got new plate ah? JGK XXXX?

Where?
Putrajaya Presint 11, Jl Dago sebelah kedai sepatu donatelo.......

When
10pm

Kalau x jumpa tempat bole naik angkotan.....kalau bayar pakai citybank master card dpt 20% diskaun atau rebet.... ayat yg selalu dengar! hehehe

CF4 legionaire,... blue CF4 VTS with modulo spoiler,... BGA**9, spotted back at penang highrise residential,... spotted by danny,...

after missing for quite a long long time,...

looks like the owner, JD still keeping the car,...

anyone hv the contact of that kawan???

JD's Buddy-like CF4!!!

weih... just called a guy from a used-car dealer. he is selling a red CL7 yr 2003. asking price is RM165k but he said he could give me RM160k. looks chun la pulak this CL7 har har har...

anyway i'm not looking to upgrade la... just asking for information. i still love my CF4...

love for the cf4 is great.. :adore: :adore:

abg bien, hang lepak which area in kl????

Bulet and Fairy, TT this friday coming or not????

i want, but i will have to try cos fri,sat and sunday are sales day.. so might finish late.. looks like i might even have to postpone a date with the sweet young doctor that i baru kenal.. sigh..

one saying from secondary school days,...
" marry a doctor, he/she can gv u MC, then both of u stay home and ML"

one saying from secondary school days,...
" marry a doctor, he/she can gv u MC, then both of u stay home and ML"

oops, cant nikah with the sweet doctor cos i got gf d.. but still can get mc, cos can kahwin with the doctor till the sun dont shine.. hahahahahaha..

hmmmm.. i think i finally got a hold on the auto transmission thing.. nice and comfortable ride.. want power oso got.. no wonder my late sifu always ask me to try auto trans car..hmmm.. i'm abandoning the convert manual thinghy.. gonna keep my tiptronic g.box.. looks like i'm becoming old man liao lo..hehe

I thought doctor is always 24hrs on call......maybe it's juz waiting for husband's call.....

How does it look like for a modulo spoiler ???? With light ?

visit visit,... cepat cepat kenduri!!!

u will need empat elektron + empat michigon to get nine hyper'tektek'tron

weihhh,... siggy show cl1 tt in jepun??? i tot in jepun this cf4 accord is auntie auntie car, and cl1 is uncle uncle car???

cf4 s auntie2 car...cl1 is for brother brother who have one happy family with 2 kids...used the car to go to work everyday...weekend ride elgrand or alphard to picnic...:proud:

hmmmm.. i think i finally got a hold on the auto transmission thing.. nice and comfortable ride.. want power oso got.. no wonder my late sifu always ask me to try auto trans car..hmmm.. i'm abandoning the convert manual thinghy.. gonna keep my tiptronic g.box.. looks like i'm becoming old man liao lo..hehe

what else did u do to ur tranny/car,... now like adore the ride only,...

I thought doctor is always 24hrs on call......maybe it's juz waiting for husband's call.....

How does it look like for a modulo spoiler ???? With light ?

yup,... with light,...
car8 got one for sale now,... u can look at the shape,... got curve outwards,... the lites sitting facing the sun/moon, at the sides.

cf4 s auntie2 car...cl1 is for brother brother who have one happy family with 2 kids...used the car to go to work everyday...weekend ride elgrand or alphard to picnic...:proud:

aiyak,... potong fairy stim liao,.. :bawling:

so, anyone got JD's contact??? kinda shy to approach him lahhh, some more later he thinks people stalking him or what,... old pioneer cf4 batch people go where liao,... khairil, yeetack,... hmmmmmmm :hmmmm:

fairyboy>>> why no one comment on ur dynochart ah??? :hmmmm: :hmmmm: :hmmmm: