mods on Accord CF4

fairy san, i planned to get evo by 2020.....planned la.....some people said dream..... so we have another 12 years to save money.....hope by that time bro aja still have his la.....want to join???

cat mau beli ek9 ah??? how many hondas u wanna drive???

The dark-side of buying 4WDT also ada...

Yesterday pagi, one of the MLOC member car got stolen. got the sms earlier around 1000am by MLOC President.

Sometime driving such car also senak perut...might as well driving kancil or kelisa or kenari or if mau extra power plus minus Evos Colt R (4WDT) ...http://www.sportcompactcarweb.com/features/0610sccp_mitsubishi_colt_ralliart_version_r/index.html

Susah la macam nih! (:

aiyo,... so many thieves,... so many mishaps,...
all kengkawans, be extra careful ohhhh,...

susah la nowdays.....people study hard when school so that can find a good job and then working harder to earn good money. so we can buy cars, houses, cloths...but some people take short cut grab other property.......feel like want to lenyek all those b*****d using my brother car hehehhe....mine cannot la

bro sato san.. your hp really seems normal , your nick oso sato d, mesti laju.. but if jumpa schumacher then i dunnolah.... anyway, what is the problem with your car? symptoms? all i know is the last time i met u, u said ur car rev go up go down.. if u can list out all, i'm sure the otai and sifus from north, south and central will help.. mechanics will try to avoid whatever shit which they see unless they see gold in the shit.. that explains "thats normal" from their mouths.. we member confront whatever shit our member going through, tolong menolong mah.. :itsme:

what bro fobs said bout coolant is right.. another coolant which is good is the merc coolant.. bleu kaler 1..hehe

Hahahaa, to be honest.....i use that nick long b4 i know there's a guy driving in F1...... but juz a nick....

The symptoms.......now everything is fine.....COZ MY CAR IS IN THE WORKSHOP ! Can't really test my car...... after my mechanic changed the idling valve or something......he asked me to use it for a while 1st b4 i need to pay......after few days only....accident happened already......dunno the rev up and down solved or not !

Then Engine at about 3.5k rpm.....while u step on accelerator hard........at that level.....sometimes there's a sound........from the engine.....after that rpm.....no more sound.....i've asked some mechanic....they said either timing belt not adjusted correctly or there's something like bearing or glue to it harden already.....i really have no idea about it though......still, need to get back my car 1st to check the problem....

Then....coolant lor......level drops.......

errr....what else....black smokes.....when vtec kick in.....

Tein suspension got sound....that need to send back to N1......aiy....can't do everything....all pending....

jinsepat if i want to buy an accord euroR CL1 how much is it over there?

last time jin posted a webby,... showing 2nd hand cars in japan,...
CL1 approx 30k, rm

susah la nowdays.....people study hard when school so that can find a good job and then working harder to earn good money. so we can buy cars, houses, cloths...but some people take short cut grab other property.......feel like want to lenyek all those b*****d using my brother car hehehhe....mine cannot la

ur bro's car??? haha! range rover ker?

Hahahaa, to be honest.....i use that nick long b4 i know there's a guy driving in F1...... but juz a nick....

The symptoms.......now everything is fine.....COZ MY CAR IS IN THE WORKSHOP ! Can't really test my car...... after my mechanic changed the idling valve or something......he asked me to use it for a while 1st b4 i need to pay......after few days only....accident happened already......dunno the rev up and down solved or not !

Then Engine at about 3.5k rpm.....while u step on accelerator hard........at that level.....sometimes there's a sound........from the engine.....after that rpm.....no more sound.....i've asked some mechanic....they said either timing belt not adjusted correctly or there's something like bearing or glue to it harden already.....i really have no idea about it though......still, need to get back my car 1st to check the problem....

Tein suspension got sound....that need to send back to N1......aiy....can't do everything....all pending....

last time during secondary school days, japan got one volleyball player, name sato,... spiker,... damnn pandai spiking,... boooommmmm prannnggg

hehe

weih, sato san,... black smoked during vtec, that is supposed to be so,...

Tonite got TT kah?.

If got pls sms me jer lah. Suppose turun JB in short while cause got dinner with MOH tonite..after that (>1000pm) cabut balik KL. Tapi rasa malas nak gi pulak!.

If jadi, then gi TT jer la.

Thought CL1 pupus already in Japan?.

still lot here bro ... the price's just like bro fob said still pricy heheh for me la .. you should be able la to buy one hehehehe ...
:driver:

btw

last time around 2 weeks ago there's a torneo sir-t the veryyy cunnnn laa... with mugen MF8 rim .... very cheap only Rm12k ... but no one bet for that ... coz already have accident history (shuufukureki ari 修復歴あり) at that car's bontot .. ...

nway any otais here know how much the mugen mf8 rim cost in m'sia ... here it's around RM5k :hmmmm:

jin,

CL1 for RM30k in good condition or so so only? what are the other charges
delivery?
AP? the amount that i have to pay to a guy/gal (preferably gal) to use her AP
tax upon reaching malaysia?

serious questions from a serious buyer

jin,

delivery?

yes quite good condition ...
about other charger i dont quite know about it ... for contena maybe around 5k (bro bulet know better) ... AP also i heard some people sell their AP's around RM10k ... ...
about tax in m'sia also bro bulet know better ... for cf4 my fren early this year brought back one tax around 20k ... after rayuan 16k ... plus the middleman to get out that car ....upah around Rm1k ~2k ...

plus plus everything ... still cheap rite ? :biggrin: cucuk cucuk:nurse:

CL1 - RM30k
AP- RM10k
tax - RM20k
upah - RM5k
shipping - RM5k

total 70k... quite ok... weh... in motortrader lots of CF4 for sale

and from the star

HONDA ACCORD 2.0 2004, fully imported, VIP owner, low mileage, silver. Please contact 012 - 304 2487 23/11/2007

HONDA ACCORD CF4 Vtec Auto, 99/03, Acc Free, TipTop, L/ mileage, HID. RM73,888. Max 012-2661668, Joe 019-2399993

jin,

delivery?

Last time Dzul bought at Japan around RM30k. When sampai sini all in around RM80k.

If nowadays can get less than RM70k, let me know la. 1 want to buy also!. hehehe

It's always headache importing stuff......

If singapore got CL1, maybe can source from there also ?

waa.. abang fobs really serious ka...cl1 overthere around rm30k la bro. have one at yahoo japan auction for 27~29k price on the road. at other website can find also around that price......
AP u can buy around 6~7k...my fren sold her ap for 7k. and another thing, the car and ap owner have to come back to mesia together. if she/he back on march, the car also on march.
shipping cost for around 3~5k if they wanna share container with your car. if not u have to pay around 15k...
for tax in malaysia.....cl1 around 30k include insurance etc...

fairy san, i planned to get evo by 2020.....planned la.....some people said dream..... so we have another 12 years to save money.....hope by that time bro aja still have his la.....want to join???

hehehe.. can oso.. like that barulah geng:burnout: by that time bro aja become Datuk Aja d.. sitting in a Maybach or Rolls..hehe

bro sato...ok.. when u get back ur car try this few things out..

1) rev go up go down ; if its not ur idle valve, it could be a leak in one of the vacuum hoses.. i had that rev up rev down problem too, but mine was the map sensor.. once u remove the map sensor there is a o ring between the throttle and sensor.. check whether the o ring is placed properly. mine a bit off place, a bit only but made my car rev go up go down.. once

2) ok.. sound on engine at 3.5k rpm.. wah many types of sound 1 woh.. i'm guessing its like klaklaklkalakalakalk sound.. knocking or pinging.. this is most common sound la.. which happens at certain rpms.. that means at that rpm your car is running lean.. this can be rectified by retarding your distributor or tuning your engine.. i think u know all this also.. hehe i'm guessing cos u didnt tell me what it sounds like.. but if it sounds like ooooohhhhhhh ahhhhhhh yes yes ooooooo yessssss ahhhhhhh then its toyols screwing in your engine bay... hehehehe..if your timing belt marker is off i dont think u would get 140 hp on wheel..

3) coolant go down ah.. this one i'm not sure.. your reserve tank i think should go down oso ? how frequently do you have to top up water?

4) like bro fobs said vtec open got black smoke is commonly seen.. but it actually means at the rpm when ur vtec opens, ur engine is running overly rich.. solution.. tuning..

bro sato, i'm only sharing what i know and things i've exprienced before.. my 2cents worth only.. try to describe the engine sound at 3.5k.. :hmmmm: :burnout:

cars are like girls.. u gotta make them happy, kena sabar and when they think u have proven urself, they'll give you pleasure, lots and lots of pleasure.. hehehe

other otai and sifus.. any other suggestions? pls educate me if wrong k.. hehehe

jin,

delivery?

wahhh.. bang faisal tukar cl1.. fuhhhhh... buy gal ap got package with body bo?

It's always headache importing stuff......

If singapore got CL1, maybe can source from there also ?

singapore got cl1 mah.. but can do ap meh?

still lot here bro ... the price's just like bro fob said still pricy heheh for me la .. you should be able la to buy one hehehehe ...
:driver:

btw

last time around 2 weeks ago there's a torneo sir-t the veryyy cunnnn laa... with mugen MF8 rim .... very cheap only Rm12k ... but no one bet for that ... coz already have accident history (shuufukureki ari 修復歴あり) at that car's bontot .. ...

nway any otais here know how much the mugen mf8 rim cost in m'sia ... here it's around RM5k :hmmmm:

mf8 design is like the volk racing ce28n one rite???

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/3200/rim02mq9.jpg

16" here 3k - 3.5k

jin,

delivery?

why girl got difference kah? uiikksss

Last time Dzul bought at Japan around RM30k. When sampai sini all in around RM80k.

If nowadays can get less than RM70k, let me know la. 1 want to buy also!. hehehe

aiyo,... how to sell my car to toiletman for 120k,... cheeeet!!!

waa.. abang fobs really serious ka...cl1 overthere around rm30k la bro. have one at yahoo japan auction for 27~29k price on the road. at other website can find also around that price......
AP u can buy around 6~7k...my fren sold her ap for 7k. and another thing, the car and ap owner have to come back to mesia together. if she/he back on march, the car also on march.
shipping cost for around 3~5k if they wanna share container with your car. if not u have to pay around 15k...
for tax in malaysia.....cl1 around 30k include insurance etc...

huh? since when i wanna buy cl1??? hehe!!! faisal lahhhhh,...
why miss me so much as??? :hmmmm: