mods on Accord CF4

sato... i thot u said that u saw a CF4 hafkat in ipoh. maybe u can ask around urself... sometimes workshops just want to find the easy way out la... but if u can claim from PLUS then it is Ok la

er... fobs... my daughter is not a december girl la... this year her b'day in december... i'm using the lunar calendar so it moves a bit

Yeah got CF4 halfcut in Ipoh....but juz the front half.....hahaha...and it's torneo
Back in few months still got....now disappeared.....dunno who bought it....

NCB....nolar....now only 45% roughly.....can't claim RM3000 also.....unless it's 55%......that's what the workshop staff told me.....

Car still standing dead there......now still waiting for the lawyer to evaluate the case.....

well,... itz still a CL7,... hehe!!!

bulet>>> 600 PS terbobos,...

faisal>>> car already running, but doing some fine tuning in w/shop,... johore car lerrr,... all cf/cl-ians visitlah the thread at myhavoc, kasi bising skit,... and drop by my 6th gen thread.

sato>>> if can claim, then get a platinum tank also nvm,... maybe u can claim ur own insuransleh??? then claim back PLUS for the loss of NCB. If u cant claim insurance or sue PLUS, then i think u better go chk or ask someone to chk for availability of the petrol tank at KL hafkat shop. If everything else fails, u hv my number,... i am Mr. Standby, rite bro fairy, rite??? hahaha!!!

cat>>>2015 ok wat,... 8yrs to go,... FD2R will still be quite good,... maybe can get it at less than rm100k at the time, 2nd hand,... wuwuwuuuuu!!! u collect all the honda sports version car ah??? EG, CF4, FD2R,...

still dreaming la.....now looking for EK first..... me want the 2 doors.... but my wife like 4 doors.... so how???? thinking about 3 doors.... baru fare.....hehehe.....

looking for an EK ka... EK9 three doors la... two doors left n rite and another one at the back hehe...

go get an EK coupe la baru syiok. fair for everyone

just looking la.....normally take 1 year before i buy a car.....looking sambil keep some money for downpayment..... and of coz looking for really cheap one but nice la.... EK coupe kureng sikit la..... dont know y..... for my pint of view la.....prefer EG coupe.... EK9 ka??? sure out of my budget..... but if can get RM40k y not....hehehehe

Yeah got CF4 halfcut in Ipoh....but juz the front half.....hahaha...and it's torneo
Back in few months still got....now disappeared.....dunno who bought it....

NCB....nolar....now only 45% roughly.....can't claim RM3000 also.....unless it's 55%......that's what the workshop staff told me.....

Car still standing dead there......now still waiting for the lawyer to evaluate the case.....

Sato san, once your project sold out get one latest civic tyre r la..... u can do it!!!! hehehehe

fobs, pening a little bit when i join havoc.....hehehehe.....that y i lazy sikit nak online.....

Sato san, once your project sold out get one latest civic tyre r la..... u can do it!!!! hehehehe

Hahahaa......Civic Type R is totally different class woo.....smaller....i dislike it....

Besides......so many tap r wannabe out there for civic.....unlike CF4......limited....heheheee

Euro wannabe also no one knows....

Dun u guys think if wanna get tap r civic....y not get s2000.....cheaper now...haha...but seats limited

ye la sato san..... easy to go to 'side' right???? hehehehe..... no need to buy 4x4....

Hahahaha.....well...what to do....limited funding to get 4x4.....

faisal, appreciate if u could sms mr avant hp number..... need to ask motul oil from him.....thanks

need help from all sifu..... if we buy a seat without railing can ke????

whoaaa,.... i go hv coffe a while,... extra two pages already,...
thanx to cat,... cat, use the multiple quote lerrrr,...

havoc mmg pening one,... super pening,...

whoaaa,.... i go hv coffe a while,... extra two pages already,...
thanx to cat,... cat, use the multiple quote lerrrr,...

havoc mmg pening one,... super pening,...

still learning to use computer la fobs.....thanks what???? bukan give info pun.... just merapu je.... hehehe.... later abg faisal marah me....hehehe.....sorry yek bro faisal....

Sato: real CF4/CL1 fans like me!!! ahhahaaha. True, nothing beats CL1, not even CL7 or any other new cars :P

Today my SM4 died

Then on the way to the kedai to get spares.....

Whammmo!

Black CF4 SiR, not ori kaler, but resprayed, damn cun the black, very smooth, kilat kaw kaw, like autoshow paint. no orange peel.

MOMO wheel, VAFC, turbo timer (no turbo), CUSCO oil tank.

RM75k. loan 5 years only, loan RM60k.

i walked away.

RM75k ka... what year... loan 60k for 5 years... u will surely need to fork out more than 1k/month. my loan (rather hp than loan demn...) 50k... 5 year nearly 1k/month @ 3.35%... CIMB GLC rate. applied for the loan while working in a GLC. once got the loan... changed co hehe...

cat77, me marah ke? no such thing la... make love not war har har har. weih... i think i answered ur questions by phone oredy. need more info then it's RM2.35/word :). need money to buy K20AR from CL7 :D

FD2R... looks nice but too common la since too many wannabes... but if i have the money why not... RM199,800... nice figure. then go to pahang to buy the plate number CFD 2

Sloth,

Hang Pi Sungai Pinang and kumok ayak sana, pasti slang utara mai.:biggrin: (joke).

Re-con CL7 too expensive. Just buy the new FD2R with few more extra k and get Honda Malaysia warranty. The new Stream will be worthy to consider.:hmmmm:

Cheers

T-R

a joke that i heard about sg pinang:

if u fall into sg pinang, u wont die becoz of drowning but of poisoning from all the toxic in the water.. :hmmmm:

The one winning the euro touring....totally different car la.....inside everything changed......

News from the workshop.....they said can't find the used tank.....have to get new one which cost RM2000+.....totalling up to RM3000 fixing all.....except the exhaust systems which dented.....

fark man.. expensive

well,... itz still a CL7,... hehe!!!

bulet>>> 600 PS terbobos,...

faisal>>> car already running, but doing some fine tuning in w/shop,... johore car lerrr,... all cf/cl-ians visitlah the thread at myhavoc, kasi bising skit,... and drop by my 6th gen thread.

sato>>> if can claim, then get a platinum tank also nvm,... maybe u can claim ur own insuransleh??? then claim back PLUS for the loss of NCB. If u cant claim insurance or sue PLUS, then i think u better go chk or ask someone to chk for availability of the petrol tank at KL hafkat shop. If everything else fails, u hv my number,... i am Mr. Standby, rite bro fairy, rite??? hahaha!!!

cat>>>2015 ok wat,... 8yrs to go,... FD2R will still be quite good,... maybe can get it at less than rm100k at the time, 2nd hand,... wuwuwuuuuu!!! u collect all the honda sports version car ah??? EG, CF4, FD2R,...

mr. standby.... hahaha.. wink wink:biggrin:

kesian bro sato..

Sato: real CF4/CL1 fans like me!!! ahhahaaha. True, nothing beats CL1, not even CL7 or any other new cars :P

agree...

Today my SM4 died

Then on the way to the kedai to get spares.....

Whammmo!

Black CF4 SiR, not ori kaler, but resprayed, damn cun the black, very smooth, kilat kaw kaw, like autoshow paint. no orange peel.

MOMO wheel, VAFC, turbo timer (no turbo), CUSCO oil tank.

RM75k. loan 5 years only, loan RM60k.

i walked away.

bro bien, mana kereta hitam tu? but quite expensive la..

Guys guys.. i bought an original accord euro r.. h22a red top with all the perks... premium pearl white.. changed to enkei 17inches.. slight mods only at the moment.. gonna change to semi slick tyres.. i heard can mod to 319hp without turbo.. gonna try .. fuhhh.. nice.. the car now in my garage at home... yum yum