mods on Accord CF4

Guys...juz part of the pictures......

IMG008.jpg

sato, that thing standing upright kah when u hit it??? look like custom made booby trap,... the swirling part can act as stand,... these bast**ds really damn creative,... endanger human lives,... later their anak come out buttock got no hole!!!

waaaa what happen bro ??

(i miss almost 100pages QUOTE]

jin,... someone put that thing in the middle of the hiway,... sato hantam it,... it scrape the lower part of his car,...

aiyo,... u missed out 100pages,... what, exam kah? when u balikking penang? kontena still got place or not? rent rent a bit,... hehe!

Motul turbolight RM 150.....but if buy banyak2 dapat RM120.....Quote by abg dolah.....i thot last time only RM 98 kan????

Sato san, no matter the thing u hantam 3rd party object or what.....it's PLUS responsibility to make sure the highway save for all customers.... Betul tak bro aja????

mini tt at my place,... juz now,...

danny, sabri, fobs,...

ps : anyone know how to replace the cf4 headlamp cover (the exterior clear one, how to open?)? or anyone got open before???

http://img180.imageshack.us/img180/1153/pa240047asj5.jpg

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/5507/pa240049aoh1.jpg

http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/7701/pa240055ako4.jpg

Dear fobs,
Nice meeting you and danny yesterday night :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: and thank you for the spare headlamp. I will try either to replace the cover only or replace the whole lamp whichever is easier and faster. My first tt was in Butterworth...I couldn't believe it.....
Dear Bien,
Thank you for your guidance. I will check in more detail this weekend.

Sato san, no matter the thing u hantam 3rd party object or what.....it's PLUS responsibility to make sure the highway save for all customers.... Betul tak bro aja????

I agreed with cat77.....

Sato-san, pitty to you, so many trouble with your car already...and now the worst. Hopefully this will be the last trouble to your car.:wavey: :wavey:

bulet>>masuk mugen ecu,... sure chun chun,...

:idea: :idea: :idea: okok,... our wiper if set to interval, then gauge to fastest,... when car stationary will jalan perlahan,... when car moving at certain speed will move faster. There's a sensor in the enginebay,... detect wind/speed,...

2. my fuel needle still drop to zero empty if i fill fulltank to the fullest,... then after driving for abt 50km,... will normal back,... anyone got this experience kah? what is the cause? my float kah? surpass the sensoring range kotttt,...

Fobs,

For the No.2 above is normal. I have the same experience before. It just take few minutes before the floating device re-adjust itself.

ok bro....noted..... just asking..... easy to plan went to service my car....anyway spark plug nie people change about 40K km kan????

cat77,

What I have been told by Honda SC guys, good spark plug (Iridium or platinium) can last until 100K. And for my car too, I changed the plug when I changed the time belt at 100K. Same goes to Perdana V6. Plug only need to be changed at 100K. For V6 engine you have to remove the air inlet manifold in order to remove the plug....tedious job.

bro sabhaz,...

i think tedious to replace the clear cover,... coz cf4 headlamps tarak klip like sm4 or sv4,...

clean the area,...
then juz epoxy (get the two in one mix) the cracked area underneath the hi-lite,... then juz plug it in and use,... gerenti no problem since i was using witout knowledge that the bottom was cracked for half a year,...

I agreed with cat77.....

Sato-san, pitty to you, so many trouble with your car already...and now the worst. Hopefully this will be the last trouble to your car.:wavey: :wavey:

time to ditch the almost 10yr old car for a CL7 europe-arre,... mari mari mari!!! i-vtek

Yes la....that metal was standing upright b4 i hit it.....wait till u pick up that metal...it's damn heavy...

i didn't get chance to snap the underneath of my car pics......but the workshop had snapped some and printed out in paper.....will scan it and post later.....

By the way...the policemen in Tapah said this north-south highway......many accidents caused my animals......like dogs crossing.....and PLUS did compensate the victims......although some losts life.....

Then when i made report at Gopeng PLUS tol....the staff there said this tapah section......till Gopeng.....most accidents happened.......dunno y.....bad design of the route ??? But i guess it's the shortest distance for the private tow company to make monies.....if u guys not believe.....next time when u guys have time....try to exit tapah and gopeng....straight away...many workshops there with tow cars......

Really...lucky for me unhurt....if i had try to avoid the metal.....i'm sure i won't be writing this......

yalah,... malaysia bolehhhh, no need to bergantung to japan liao,... ketuk ketuk bondo bondo,... cat cat,... less than one hundred ringgit, kawtim,...

fobs number 0164726543,... this weekend got Mean Machine Expo in Juru Autocity,... i'm staying in b'worth only,... near the padang JKR as they call it,... or padang MPSP,... big big padang, quite near to ferry terminal (my car seldom use ferry, takut sangkut,... haha!!!). Anyway, we can tt in bertam also any day,... got another maroon cf4 danny, wife's parent's house in KB. The tokey otai of honda aka vtec king utara also nearby, w/shop at pmtg pauh juz nxt to hiway,... before subaidah nasi kandaq,... blackhawk pearl cf4 with ce28n,...

Bro fobs..why dont ajak me to tt together..hehehe..my no 0174013001.
Ive heard of the story tokey otai of honda tu, my friend ask me to go there to tune my car, but never has a chance to go. Segan nak pegi sorang.huhuhu.My car sometimes "sangkut" time to shift up from Gear 1 to 2.

ya la...forgot about this site. used to be my rujukan before.... this guy also had problem like me, then he changed the ecu. is that mean i need to change ecu also?last sunday i reset the ecu, and car goes well. but on monday the problem came back... no power. sakit ati btul...

mdk1, come work to my place la. ur gifu skyline fren also work here

Bro, still has vacancy for enginner in Sato ka? Really wanna go to there to test with that gifu skyline, but bz arh..next time okay..

wow!!!

is that part of the leaf spring? coz it definitely looks like one

wow.

bro sabhaz, i forgot already what it was bout :D

DENSO Iridium Brand New IK16/20 Offer @ RM 180/4pcs
Free Gifts includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

Plug Gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/asia/pdf/P016.pdf
As long as IK16/20 (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...m-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

wow!!!

is that part of the leaf spring? coz it definitely looks like one

wow.

bro sabhaz, i forgot already what it was bout :D

Dear Bien,
It is about the replacement procedure of the front headlamp cover that you explain to Fobs. Actually it is my headlamp cover that was broken not fobs.

Dear Bien,
It is about the replacement procedure of the front headlamp cover that you explain to Fobs. Actually it is my headlamp cover that was broken not fobs.
alrighty then.

whers bro Aja?? still on with the SG trip?

dis sunday got drift event at DAnga Bay.

cat77,

What I have been told by Honda SC guys, good spark plug (Iridium or platinium) can last until 100K. And for my car too, I changed the plug when I changed the time belt at 100K. Same goes to Perdana V6. Plug only need to be changed at 100K. For V6 engine you have to remove the air inlet manifold in order to remove the plug....tedious job.

bro sabhaz, thanks for the info.... for the time being....i think current plug still ok..... but less power la..... cannot tahan watch other member car laju2.... evn fobs n faisal car can potong me..... so with new plug hope can chase aja, 5efte and bulet.....hehehe

DENSO Iridium Brand New IK16/20 Offer @ RM 180/4pcs
Free Gifts includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

Plug Gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/asia/pdf/P016.pdf
As long as IK16/20 (Original 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be expected (immediate effect after installed).

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...m-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

Measurement of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

Sifu aja, what your opinion about this offer???? Ok ke???

sato, that thing standing upright kah when u hit it??? look like custom made booby trap,... the swirling part can act as stand,... these bast**ds really damn creative,... endanger human lives,... later their anak come out buttock got no hole!!!

jin,... someone put that thing in the middle of the hiway,... sato hantam it,... it scrape the lower part of his car,...

aiyo,... u missed out 100pages,... what, exam kah? when u balikking penang? kontena still got place or not? rent rent a bit,... hehe!

yalah, this type of P#ki Bast**ds damn creative la.. Farking Bast''ds.. but bro fobs, dont curse their anak la, their anak innocent 1.. if it was purposely done to harm ppl, then should curse the ppl who did it cannot shit for 3months and then everytime wanna have sex they mati pucuk.. i really dislike ppl like that, they never think of other ppls safety.. luckily our brother sato didnt sustain any injury.. but he sure heart broken 1...

bang cat, i agree with you.. dia orang charge toll mahal mahal they should make sure that safe for all.. even normal roads should be maintained properly.. hope the ppl in charge of roads and hope the ppl of malaysia can be more responsible.., then i think there will be fewer road accidents..

I agreed with cat77.....

cat77,

yes, thats what my memory tells me too.. iri and plat can last for up to 100k.. but i always check my plugs whenever service.. perdana v6 ah.. change plug pening oh..

Yes la....that metal was standing upright b4 i hit it.....wait till u pick up that metal...it's damn heavy...

i didn't get chance to snap the underneath of my car pics......but the workshop had snapped some and printed out in paper.....will scan it and post later.....

By the way...the policemen in Tapah said this north-south highway......many accidents caused my animals......like dogs crossing.....and PLUS did compensate the victims......although some losts life.....

Then when i made report at Gopeng PLUS tol....the staff there said this tapah section......till Gopeng.....most accidents happened.......dunno y.....bad design of the route ??? But i guess it's the shortest distance for the private tow company to make monies.....if u guys not believe.....next time when u guys have time....try to exit tapah and gopeng....straight away...many workshops there with tow cars......

Really...lucky for me unhurt....if i had try to avoid the metal.....i'm sure i won't be writing this......

its good that u are safe.. burst fuel tank if spill on exhaust or sparks from the metal object hitting around could have resulted in cf4 bakar ala sato style.. thank god la youre are fine..

all bros pls take extra care while driving yah..

bro tuned-r.. hows penang man.. tapau char kuey teow ah..hahaha

fairy san, i think coz of raining safe sato san car..... if not hujan aaa.....habis ooooo..... but then PLUS will ganti latest Euro R for sato....hehehehe....

i hope something good can come out from this incident with PLUS.

well anyway... just checked my summons online... demn got four of em - total 850. two were recorded in 2006 - RM250 and two were quite recent recorded last month if not mistaken.

do u guys pay saman? the ones in 2006 were not there when i verified prior to renewing my roadtax in september. I don't really remember the 2006 summons... one was for speeding in kuala muda (maybe during the trip to langkawi) and the other was for not obeying traffic rules in Klang. demn... don't really recall that one though... the summons amount was 500++ and then after discount RM250. Should i pay for the 2006 summons and wait for the discount session later for the 2007 summons or should i just wait for the discount session for all 4 summons... demn rugi... 850... can buy many things

i hope something good can come out from this incident with PLUS.

well anyway... just checked my summons online... demn got four of em - total 850. two were recorded in 2006 - RM250 and two were quite recent recorded last month if not mistaken.

do u guys pay saman? the ones in 2006 were not there when i verified prior to renewing my roadtax in september. I don't really remember the 2006 summons... one was for speeding in kuala muda (maybe during the trip to langkawi) and the other was for not obeying traffic rules in Klang. demn... don't really recall that one though... the summons amount was 500++ and then after discount RM250. Should i pay for the 2006 summons and wait for the discount session later for the 2007 summons or should i just wait for the discount session for all 4 summons... demn rugi... 850... can buy many things

U all can check summons on line....

http://www.myeg.com.my

but have to register first la.

So far, plus recent saman sign (the one & only saman sign I have), me not reached the kuota yet. Still berbelas2, not yet puluh-puluh, from 2002 until now.

But surprisingly i still can renew my roadtax for all of my cars. hmm..