mods on Accord CF4

I have to try whatever way to get the insurance from PLUS.....

Even the policemen told me....we pay for using the highway...therefore, the PLUS has the duty to comply..... and from the metal i hit.....it's a tactic from tow cars who wanna cari makan..... if kancil hit it....sure ppl will die....

Went to PLUS complaint department...there's a staff there who said they dunno how long would it takes for the insurance......need to send to headquaters....bla bla bla...... not many these kind of cases......considered me not lucky.....

THinking back.....i should scold her back.....define the word lucky ?????

Mechanic checked half way only.....said fuel tank broken......beside it...there's a black box ....dunno what is it......also crushed......my mugen twin loop dented.....

So far yet......dunno what else.....

weh... how big is that piece of metal? it broke ur fuel tank, crushed whatever black box and dented ur muffler, it must be quite big and heavy to inflict such damage.

luckily nothing ignited the leaking fuel otherwise CF4 up in smoke woo...

if this is a tactic by some pariah tow truckers... they really deserve to remain tak kaya for the rest of their miserable lives la

sato : what black box? show a pic if u can,... shitty tow truck companies,... and even in penang, the budak jaga accident are everywhere,... all hoping for langgar bontot. On the pg bridge, tukar tayar for bikes have been going on ever since the bridge was built in the early 80s,... those they throw nails and nuts,...

yesterday heavy rain,... on small lorry truck with box in the blakang (something like those supply ice),... rosak on the byn baru flyover,... put hazard lites only,... one indian motorcyclist uncle,... langgar straight,... quite injured, but nvr see the budak jaga accident also,... no money to earn kottttt,...

the metal box on the lorry rear dented,... uncle in hospital,... my fren helped him,... my fren watched live perlanggaran

http://www.bharian.com.my/Current_News/BH/Tuesday/Sukan/20071023010000/Article/index_html

Guys,

Sapa2 wanna join me this sunday..S. Alam stadium for football games world-Cup Qualifying : M'sia Vs. Bahrain... pm me lor.

Hopefully ada geng!

Front foglight for sale....

http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=user.viewprofile&friendid=99510578

bang aja.. apa tu.. headlights?.. look more like a pair of hella pajero spot lites and nissan murano round ass.. ohhhhhhh

207kmh?!...sama je la...plus 8kmh more. u guys really got big ball lah, mine fish ball only.....

weih...where r u?sek14 is near to me la...i work at sato at 222 road. bro aja at kompleks mppj....near too also

haha.. i'm working near cold storage building.. 222 road location?
fish ball very small la bro..from the way i see u drive during last tt, i think your 1 lembu balls, biggggg.. hehehe

Seeking information on CL1 H22A engine.
Does anyone know about H22A engine oil consumption?
Me got my engine oil changed about 3 month ago, shell ultra 15-50w 5 liter,and yesterday when i checked back my minyak hitam level , below than low level and it seems like....vaporized.
And when i surf for info tru the internet, someone said that its because of the piston ring that honda vendor made.
Do you guys have any info about this?
" Wa sudah susah hati woo"
Plz plz...

dear bro mdk 1... i used it before on my wira, quite ok but engine starts to feel heavy after 4500km.. anyway, honda vtec engines from what i know are notorious oil consumers, especially fully syn oil.. i usually keep a liter of oil in my car just in case..and i check the oil level at least twice a month,along with the other fluids in my car.... if there isnt anything amiss with the car everything should be ok kot.. but 15w50 is quite pekat though.. anyway 3 months is cukup masa to change oil d..for my h22a i used motul htec fully syn quite ok but lot of bubbling.. then i used mobil 1 5w50 but vtec bukak not syiok,then i tried chemlube 10w 40, quite nice.. now i'm using castrol edge 5w40.. feels good..i've been using it ever since..but if your car got makan minyak hitam then better use higher viscocity.. i usually let my engine idle for approx 1 to 2 minutes then i check my oil level.. should be in between the middle mark and top mark..just my two cents worth..:itsme:

I had accident yesterday at north-south highway....

While going back to Ipoh, me driving my cf4....bro driving the mazda 323..he uses left lane while i was behind him...using right lane.....obeying speed limit all the time....

Then on KM 319...after tapah R&R,...suddenly on the middle of the righ lane...there's a metal object.......F*CK......can't avoid coz behind got a nissan and left side behind also got car......ran on it.....

"BOOM....very loud......look at reverse mirror.....asap keluar......really worried already.....quickly stop aside....flashing my bro in front to stop also.....

When get down and check....fuel tank leaks heavily......

Called plusline.....and it started to rain heavily.....ronda arrived....juz a few minutes.....then they told me another accident they need to attend....and gone.....left me contact my insurance company to tow my car.....

I'm going to Claim Plus for the insurance.....and i picked up the metal.....as prove..... yesterday 2.30pm....wait till very late.....made Plus report and Police report.....by the way back to Ipoh home...already 11.30pm......

Pity....really...dunno what else broken......have to check......

what worries me is how willing Plus gonna compensate me ? How well my insurance company will handle the case.....am i going to get the insurance from PLUS.......arrhhh.....

But i asked the police......he said usually can get insurance from Plus.....normally he said even windscreen pecah suddenly on highway.....no objects hit la......Plus compensate RM500 straight away.....depends what car.....

sorry and sad for u man:(
at least u ok..

wow!!!!!!

thank god ur alright bro Sato

wah, 2 incidents in a week

first it was faisal, then u bro..

be safe guys!! same goes for me.

need to get new tyres for my watanabes, but damn hard to get 225/45/16.

impossible, infact now.

becareful while driving bro,...
economy very sluggish,...
all da road entrepreneur come out to think of ways to profit or make a living,... darnnnnnnn!!!

fairy>> castrol edge is fully syn kah??? how much per four litre???

here comes my fren....hahaha... at last muncul jugak die ni. bro fobs... sg. petani torneo cl1 guy dah muncul, ask him to go dinner with u la.

mdk1, i found that simptom also before but after 3 4 days later i checked again n oil level normal la pulak. dun know why...but 3 months dah pun, go n change ur oil liao..

when u wanna come to kl?

Sorry bro coz long time no hear + see...Bz with my job sampai no holiday on 1st raya..Now starting to look for another job..maybe somewhere around klang valley.hehehe...

i've had this problem twice.one was when in japan, the autobacs mechanic asked me why i dont "jaga" my vtec bcoz when i went to service my car, the oil level was below than low level..same problem like now.and i thought it was normal..hehe...never use vtec or tec tec cars before.
http://homepage2.nifty.com/yatti_/ ---> go to my car --> under accord CL1 トラブル情報 (trouble info) --> engine oil consumption

but like aja and you all guys said, from now on ill check my oil level regularly and monitor if my engine really has something wrong.

and to bro fobs...where do you live? if weekend anytime can hang out lorr...bertam just around the corner saja...drink drink ker...ill give you my phone no later. but i dont really know about car, skit skit bley la.

and to sato, sorry about your car. Me also got an xcident last month, just at the beginning of fasting season. Got hit by a kancil. Berlubang front bumper. And i thought its the end of my car since i have to order a new bumper from japan, but when i sent to cat and ketuk shop, they can fix it and it only cost me rm80..huhuh...senang duduk malaysia.

i've had this problem twice.one was when in japan, the autobacs mechanic asked me why i dont "jaga" my vtec bcoz when i went to service my car, the oil level was below than low level..same problem like now.and i thought it was normal..hehe...never use vtec or tec tec cars before.
http://homepage2.nifty.com/yatti_/ ---> go to my car --> under accord CL1 トラブル情報 (trouble info) --> engine oil consumption
素晴らしいウェブサイト!

thx... tuned-R, fobs... good info...

weih... my daughter's name not CF4 la so i cannot be the father of CF4 online hehe...

bulet mind telling us the place where the blatant disregard of private property incident happened. demn... thieves nowadays... they like to play cars oso and they can recognize a 4-door type R... double demn

anyway to those using yoko A drive (me and aja.. anyone else?)... i would like to share my experience this morning while sending my wife to the bus station.

it was 640 am and it was raining quite heavily. roads were soaking wet with puddles everywhere not to mention streams of water flowing across the tarmac.

armed with a pair of 205/45/17 yoko A-drive up front and 215/45/17 Falken Ziex (indon made) at the rear, ABS braking system and sport suspension setup, i was trying to be fast with the speedo showing speeds > 80km/h negotiating bends with syiok while my wife struggled to hold on as she was not wearing the seatbelt.

at the last bend opposite sek2 McD, the car understeered heavily prompting me to ease off the throttle. still no avail... the car kept on aquaplanning/hydroplanning. countered the understeer by turning the steering wheel away from the direction of this unwanted drift. in my mind... alamak habis la lip euro R aku... jgn kena CF bonet aku dah.

slammed on the brake... the car was moving from side to side almost uncontrollably. finally managed to tame the car and with my kaki ketaq continued the drive until bus station. wife angry... me ketaq.

so conclusion... a-drive not to be used for hard cornering when it's raining. me... raining time... cannot laju2 anymore... ingatlah kereta tersayang har har har

weih guys... i'll ask my fren to post the user manual for CF4 here so that fairy and everybody else can use. not workshop manual but user manual so a bit basic la... anybody got the workshop manual here?

Car manual u have.....but tyre manual takde ke abg faisal???? Last two week gua got read this yokohama manual book..... at that time gua tengah survey tyre for my 2nd hand rim......so the best in yokohama family is the sport series......but only recommended for super car.....then advan neovo.....then c drive.....then baru a drive......actually a drive nie recommended for normal driving only..... if cornering they recommend sport n advan neovo series.....but during raining memang yoko tyre nie kureng sikit.....they recommend toyo for dry n wet condition.....

My most ketaaq moment was while taking high-speeding cornering with my blue car at Guthrie Hway. I'm using Falken St115 tyres and the car seems buang a lot during 215kmh cornering!. Just imagine!!! Car seems stable circa 200kmh but not above that. Stupid tyro!.

That time really kettaaaqq and balls kecut orr.. until now i realised that ST115 really worst on high speeding ..but superb on rainy days.

aja, jensen button resign from honda next year.....so honda is looking for new driver.....sent me your resume.....i'll forward to them..... F1 pung can do only 180 kmh during coner....hehehe (except high speed coner la)....

I had accident yesterday at north-south highway....

While going back to Ipoh, me driving my cf4....bro driving the mazda 323..he uses left lane while i was behind him...using right lane.....obeying speed limit all the time....

Then on KM 319...after tapah R&R,...suddenly on the middle of the righ lane...there's a metal object.......F*CK......can't avoid coz behind got a nissan and left side behind also got car......ran on it.....

"BOOM....very loud......look at reverse mirror.....asap keluar......really worried already.....quickly stop aside....flashing my bro in front to stop also.....

When get down and check....fuel tank leaks heavily......

Called plusline.....and it started to rain heavily.....ronda arrived....juz a few minutes.....then they told me another accident they need to attend....and gone.....left me contact my insurance company to tow my car.....

I'm going to Claim Plus for the insurance.....and i picked up the metal.....as prove..... yesterday 2.30pm....wait till very late.....made Plus report and Police report.....by the way back to Ipoh home...already 11.30pm......

Pity....really...dunno what else broken......have to check......

what worries me is how willing Plus gonna compensate me ? How well my insurance company will handle the case.....am i going to get the insurance from PLUS.......arrhhh.....

But i asked the police......he said usually can get insurance from Plus.....normally he said even windscreen pecah suddenly on highway.....no objects hit la......Plus compensate RM500 straight away.....depends what car.....

:(

alamak sato san.....so sorry to heard that......rasa bersalah pulok..... yela....me is one reason u came to kl right...... but dont worry.....PLUS sure pay u......actually not them pay to u la.....they insurance company..... coz we are paying to use their road..... so they have to make sure our safety....unless the driver mabuk la......i'm sure u not mabuk right....we just drink teh tarik before u go home......so sorry again bro.....

aja, jensen button resign from honda next year.....so honda is looking for new driver.....sent me your resume.....i'll forward to them..... F1 pung can do only 180 kmh during coner....hehehe (except high speed coner la)....

Such high-speed cornering with 4WDT can lorr...with our CF4 definitely cannot lar. Later the car + driver buang kow2 !!

Sorry bro coz long time no hear + see...Bz with my job sampai no holiday on 1st raya..Now starting to look for another job..maybe somewhere around klang valley.hehehe...

but like aja and you all guys said, from now on ill check my oil level regularly and monitor if my engine really has something wrong.

and to bro fobs...where do you live? if weekend anytime can hang out lorr...bertam just around the corner saja...drink drink ker...ill give you my phone no later. but i dont really know about car, skit skit bley la.

and to sato, sorry about your car. Me also got an xcident last month, just at the beginning of fasting season. Got hit by a kancil. Berlubang front bumper. And i thought its the end of my car since i have to order a new bumper from japan, but when i sent to cat and ketuk shop, they can fix it and it only cost me rm80..huhuh...senang duduk malaysia.

yalah,... malaysia bolehhhh, no need to bergantung to japan liao,... ketuk ketuk bondo bondo,... cat cat,... less than one hundred ringgit, kawtim,...

fobs number 0164726543,... this weekend got Mean Machine Expo in Juru Autocity,... i'm staying in b'worth only,... near the padang JKR as they call it,... or padang MPSP,... big big padang, quite near to ferry terminal (my car seldom use ferry, takut sangkut,... haha!!!). Anyway, we can tt in bertam also any day,... got another maroon cf4 danny, wife's parent's house in KB. The tokey otai of honda aka vtec king utara also nearby, w/shop at pmtg pauh juz nxt to hiway,... before subaidah nasi kandaq,... blackhawk pearl cf4 with ce28n,...

素晴らしいウェブサイト!

sudoku!!! haik!!! haik wakamarista!!! domo arigato!!! haik haik prannnnggggg!!!

Car manual u have.....but tyre manual takde ke abg faisal???? Last two week gua got read this yokohama manual book..... at that time gua tengah survey tyre for my 2nd hand rim......so the best in yokohama family is the sport series......but only recommended for super car.....then advan neovo.....then c drive.....then baru a drive......actually a drive nie recommended for normal driving only..... if cornering they recommend sport n advan neovo series.....but during raining memang yoko tyre nie kureng sikit.....they recommend toyo for dry n wet condition.....

bro cat,... any mention abt falken kerrr???

alamak sato san.....so sorry to heard that......rasa bersalah pulok..... yela....me is one reason u came to kl right...... but dont worry.....PLUS sure pay u......actually not them pay to u la.....they insurance company..... coz we are paying to use their road..... so they have to make sure our safety....unless the driver mabuk la......i'm sure u not mabuk right....we just drink teh tarik before u go home......so sorry again bro.....

tt dua orang ah??? kakakkakaaaaa!!!

http://homepage2.nifty.com/yatti_/

good website,... juz translate and i can understand 70%,...
bulet, got info for ur "car-no-power" thing also,...

http://homepage2.nifty.com/yatti_/

good website,... juz translate and i can understand 70%,...
bulet, got info for ur "car-no-power" thing also,...

ya la...forgot about this site. used to be my rujukan before.... this guy also had problem like me, then he changed the ecu. is that mean i need to change ecu also?last sunday i reset the ecu, and car goes well. but on monday the problem came back... no power. sakit ati btul...

mdk1, come work to my place la. ur gifu skyline fren also work here

bulet>>masuk mugen ecu,... sure chun chun,...

:idea: :idea: :idea: okok,... our wiper if set to interval, then gauge to fastest,... when car stationary will jalan perlahan,... when car moving at certain speed will move faster. There's a sensor in the enginebay,... detect wind/speed,...

2. my fuel needle still drop to zero empty if i fill fulltank to the fullest,... then after driving for abt 50km,... will normal back,... anyone got this experience kah? what is the cause? my float kah? surpass the sensoring range kotttt,...

yalah,... malaysia bolehhhh, no need to bergantung to japan liao,... ketuk ketuk bondo bondo,... cat cat,... less than one hundred ringgit, kawtim,...

fobs number 0164726543,... this weekend got Mean Machine Expo in Juru Autocity,... i'm staying in b'worth only,... near the padang JKR as they call it,... or padang MPSP,... big big padang, quite near to ferry terminal (my car seldom use ferry, takut sangkut,... haha!!!). Anyway, we can tt in bertam also any day,... got another maroon cf4 danny, wife's parent's house in KB. The tokey otai of honda aka vtec king utara also nearby, w/shop at pmtg pauh juz nxt to hiway,... before subaidah nasi kandaq,... blackhawk pearl cf4 with ce28n,...

sudoku!!! haik!!! haik wakamarista!!! domo arigato!!! haik haik prannnnggggg!!!

bro cat,... any mention abt falken kerrr???

tt dua orang ah??? kakakkakaaaaa!!!

that shop yokohama dealer la.......no falken..... friend recommended yokohama......that y i survey yoko only....

Yap....TT berdua je.....since all member buzy gi beraya.....we meet at kelana jaya......in front custom office.....sato san intai2 lelang car.....since CF4 to many problem.....

Sato san, try call tuned-r la..... he mention before few units from singapore to scrap...... buy the whole car....then transfer every thing include the screw....hehehe

aja, that motul turbolight how much???? and any story on the spark plag???....plan to service my cars next month.....

that shop yokohama dealer la.......no falken..... friend recommended yokohama......that y i survey yoko only....

Yap....TT berdua je.....since all member buzy gi beraya.....we meet at kelana jaya......in front custom office.....sato san intai2 lelang car.....since CF4 to many problem.....

Sato san, try call tuned-r la..... he mention before few units from singapore to scrap...... buy the whole car....then transfer every thing include the screw....hehehe

yoko,... expensive ohhhhhh,...

yoko tyres plus full europah-arre conversion,... chun chun,... until screw,... and wallet kanna screw, wuwuwuwuwuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!