mods on Accord CF4

Does header means exhaust manifold ar ? Or we chinese say banana ?

1.8 is used item ar ? Can our cf4 sir use ??? I was eager to get one last time...but after checked the price for a brand new......really have to back off.......

header = extractor,... = exhaust manifold
those ppl call 4-2-1,... depends maybe some 4-1

from what i know, f20b extractor = h22a extractor,... boleh pakai

yup,... shape like banana but ppl dun call banana,... but real banana is the kulit inside ur front fenders,...

anyway,... i got 1 banana kulit if anyone is in need,... passenger side,...

me wanna ask opinion,... the ori euro-R grille nicer or the mugen grille nicer on the car???

http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/1862/pa170048akd4.jpg

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/7632/pa170050agb9.jpg

me wanna ask opinion,... the ori euro-R grille nicer or the mugen grille nicer on the car???

i thinks euro r la.....

Sato san,

got ur money already ka???

taiko fairy,...

here,... my kawan's engine bay pic,... note how to DIY that thingy,...

myh22a.jpg

tq eezax,... pinjam ur pic,...

wow.....very clean la.....ada maid help to wash the engine ka????hehehe

mugen la bro. more angin can masuk to the radiator he he he he

eezax engine bay,... havoc kaki sv4 h22a,... his car forever clean,... coz he says if his car kotor,... feel like very heavy,... no power,...

ok mannnnng,... the sifus sti wrx and mitsu evo has spoken,... i'll leave the mugen grille on,... i like the way it jutts out a bit, and from front when u look, the vent area is smaller,...

of course the europe-arre grille look classy,...

Any CL1 or H22A kahwin wanna interested to buy Mugen headers?.

Me later may get those. Selling price around RM1.8k Nett!. Damn mahal.

whoever want, later pm me jer. Have to book first.

Euro R ATS Final drive 4.643 also ada. Can used for BB1/BB4. Have to book also if sapa2 nak. Price donno yet.
bro

aku dgr hang ada projek besar.

cam euro-r ada? ive got an interested buyer coming from US, he will be here dis saturday. hes bringing lots of money.

maybe we can 'arrange' something together. hahahah

bro

aku dgr hang ada projek besar.

cam euro-r ada? ive got an interested buyer coming from US, he will be here dis saturday. hes bringing lots of money.

maybe we can 'arrange' something together. hahahah

hahahaha. Where got projek besar!. No $$$ to spend lor!.

Anyhow, dulu2 skunk2 cams + ECU memang ada!. Dulu2 la..

Now donno still got or not. Have to recheck with my friend seberang laut tuh!.

wow bien... ur fren is coming here to shop for car parts ke? with 1USD = RM3.3 his purchasing power is still strong la...

aja... how's the hunt for CF bonnet going? any interesting info from ur frens across the causeway?

eh sato... mind sharing the price of the manifold... brand new...

finally... i will be almost definitely stop shopping parts for the car. just paid almost 15% of my house price to the developer yesterday :(

fobs... ur car is super duper clean la... in broad daylite i'm sure it will blind incoming traffic hehe

by the way fobs.. my interior was type B as shown by the stickers on the door jamb and if u look at the honda website it is the left-most interior colour. Well a VTS shouldn't have that kind of colour but like u said... optional...
http://www.honda.co.jp/HOT/ModelData/accord/98ac-k-709/colors.html

eezax engine bay,... havoc kaki sv4 h22a,... his car forever clean,... coz he says if his car kotor,... feel like very heavy,... no power,...

ok mannnnng,... the sifus sti wrx and mitsu evo has spoken,... i'll leave the mugen grille on,... i like the way it jutts out a bit, and from front when u look, the vent area is smaller,...

of course the europe-arre grille look classy,...

fobs,

you should put mugen emblem inside the middle of the grill. makes the car looks more garang.

ada tak?

wow bien... ur fren is coming here to shop for car parts ke? with 1USD = RM3.3 his purchasing power is still strong la...

aja... how's the hunt for CF bonnet going? any interesting info from ur frens across the causeway?

eh sato... mind sharing the price of the manifold... brand new...

finally... i will be almost definitely stop shopping parts for the car. just paid almost 15% of my house price to the developer yesterday :(

fobs... ur car is super duper clean la... in broad daylite i'm sure it will blind incoming traffic hehe

by the way fobs.. my interior was type B as shown by the stickers on the door jamb and if u look at the honda website it is the left-most interior colour. Well a VTS shouldn't have that kind of colour but like u said... optional...
http://www.honda.co.jp/HOT/ModelData/accord/98ac-k-709/colors.html

typeB,... that means last time ur seats also like SiR seat rite??? suah's VTS i think typeC,...

my car yesterday juz wash mahhhh,... back from camerons dirty liao,...
let makcik wash,... after wash wanna vacuum, no letrik, didnt vacuum, anyway, inside very clean,... save rm2.

fobs,

you should put mugen emblem inside the middle of the grill. makes the car looks more garang.

ada tak?

eh,... already got emblem inside,... look closely,...
the ori mugen grill got one thing jutting up from the plastic,... to stick on the emblem,... mine tarak,... so mine juz stuck on the interior netting.

Cat77...sorry...haven't got time to go bank check....hehehee.....will do it later today...

amdfaisal....the mugen banana...brand new last time was about RM4000.....something like that.....back in 2004 or 2005.....can't remember well...

that mugen extractor also written jasma, i think.

weiiiihhhh, guyzzzz,... chris2000 start headcount for CL7,... later u guys with h22aR can go and smoke them one by one,... hehe, rite aja rite???

CL7 thread started... wonder if those CL7 owners are really into forums like us. aja... last time u were looking for a CL7 rite... now plan is canceled ka?

wei guys... 5efte called me yesterday saying that there will be a TT this friday so everybody is invited as usual. I don't think it is possible for me to come... got open house friday nite... uncle's house so cannot escape one.

fobs... makcik wash cars ke in penang... here no makcik washing cars... only ppl from abroad doing all the washing... got overseas touch u know hehe... yup... my seats were like those in an SiR... sold to a guy driving an EK

Cat77...sorry...haven't got time to go bank check....hehehee.....will do it later today...

amdfaisal....the mugen banana...brand new last time was about RM4000.....something like that.....back in 2004 or 2005.....can't remember well...

ok bro, anything wrong inform me... dont just keep quiet.... dont malu2...

CL7 thread started... wonder if those CL7 owners are really into forums like us. aja... last time u were looking for a CL7 rite... now plan is canceled ka?

wei guys... 5efte called me yesterday saying that there will be a TT this friday so everybody is invited as usual. I don't think it is possible for me to come... got open house friday nite... uncle's house so cannot escape one.

fobs... makcik wash cars ke in penang... here no makcik washing cars... only ppl from abroad doing all the washing... got overseas touch u know hehe... yup... my seats were like those in an SiR... sold to a guy driving an EK

hehehe. Me where got money to buy CL7.

Somemore now enjoying my H22AR jer la.

Now midst of simpan2 duit for future seas-side dreamhouse house at T'ganu !!.

hehehe. Me where got money to buy CL7.

Somemore now enjoying my H22AR jer la.

Now midst of simpan2 duit for future seas-side dreamhouse house at T'ganu !!.

aja.....bila completed nanti...... we all can TT kat sana.....build la cepat2....