mods on Accord CF4

Hmm.. his girlfriend kot

the owner not free to attend the photoshoot, so send the gf on behalf,... huhuhu!!! eh, eddial,... maybe not gf, maybe wife lehhhhh,... or sister, or cousin,...

that's the one...

demn they are doing those acrobatic show in KL with their sukhoi and mig and i need to go to a meeting... demn

nightbird,... wooohoooo! flashback to three yrs ago,...
http://img480.imageshack.us/img480/4797/khaiim6.jpg

nightbird,... wooohoooo! flashback to three yrs ago,...
http://img480.imageshack.us/img480/4797/khaiim6.jpg

I also have this hypertune magezine CF4 edition 3yrs ago....hehehe tp sudah misplace somewhere.
Wah shooting kat tepi pantai ke????

According to CRXR, 3 yrs ago bodypart CL1 banyak senang jual. Sekarang banyak susah jual.

ayooo GPRS navigation system ka... ayoo... not GPRS la... GPS = global positioning system.

GPRS is the packet (IP) service for GSM cellphone network. GPRS = general packet radio service.

some magazines don't bother to check and what the heck... they are automotive mags not tech mags

sekarang CL1 parts susah nak jual because too expensive heheh

I also have this hypertune magezine CF4 edition 3yrs ago....hehehe tp sudah misplace somewhere.
Wah shooting kat tepi pantai ke????

According to CRXR, 3 yrs ago bodypart CL1 banyak senang jual. Sekarang banyak susah jual.

khairil still have his car kah??? ask him group the others from that last session,... plus with all of us,... then i ask hypertune do another time,...

ayooo GPRS navigation system ka... ayoo... not GPRS la... GPS = global positioning system.

GPRS is the packet (IP) service for GSM cellphone network. GPRS = general packet radio service.

some magazines don't bother to check and what the heck... they are automotive mags not tech mags

sekarang CL1 parts susah nak jual because too expensive heheh

somemore they write kg/mm HAHAHAHAHAAAA!!!

kilogramme per mm,... i also dunno what type of measurement that is??? KGMN it should be, very good aftermarket performance springs/coils

come here TT lah,... work apa???
respect lah 50th ulangtahun

T-R is here,... come here, we TT tmrow.

I wish too.....

But tomorrow, we got official launching of showhouse......so...need to be there...

Let us ramai2 celebrate 50th Merdeka at Tasik Banding tomorrow!!

hi i'm newbies here but have been reading this topic for 2 weeks,, very interesting indeed ... instead of those interesting'ness .. this cf4 part quite difficult rite ? hhehe just my 2 cent...

I wish too.....

But tomorrow, we got official launching of showhouse......so...need to be there...

oh,... showhouse launching, okok, u're the boss, u have to be there,... thatz where u sell and make more money,...

i thot if concreting, plastering, painting, etc,... then just send ur supervisor,...
Let us ramai2 celebrate 50th Merdeka at Tasik Banding tomorrow!!

haha,... my snow white dun dare to go, cant chase the two silver cl1 kahwin oooo,...

hi i'm newbies here but have been reading this topic for 2 weeks,, very interesting indeed ... instead of those interesting'ness .. this cf4 part quite difficult rite ? hhehe just my 2 cent...

what do u mean by 'this cf4 part quite difficult'? welcome anyway,...

CF4 quite difficult ka? which part? fobs can help...

aja... wait until another final in shah alam stadium... we can go again

bon voyage...

CF4 quite difficult ka? which part? fobs can help...

oooyyy,... me newbie only,... bro faisal u already sifu status,...
difficult means problem,... problem means easy only,... transplant!

hehe!

just got back from juru autocity,... had a drink during the fireworks and baloons flying to the sky, and sms-ing eddial at the same time... then jalan-jalan,... voila!!!

http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/1435/p8310058ya0.jpg

roadshow by rahman brothers,... reg 2003,... mileage 19k,... pricetag 178k,...

http://img403.imageshack.us/img403/3500/p8310060lo2.jpg

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/2754/p8310064cz5.jpg

fobs, give us a review la of the CL7.. what's ur comments?

I read somewhere in Japan CL7R is cheaper than DC5R and EP3R.. How come almost RM180k here?

"Selamat Menyambut Hari Kemerdekaan ke-50" everyone!

fobs, apa tunggu lagi? :D

boh lui,..

fobs, give us a review la of the CL7.. what's ur comments?

I read somewhere in Japan CL7R is cheaper than DC5R and EP3R.. How come almost RM180k here?

"Selamat Menyambut Hari Kemerdekaan ke-50" everyone!

comments? didnt get to test drive it ohhh,... some more the gear stick didnt have a knob, i think they dismantle it off.

i think the cf4/cl1 chassis is nicer,... cl7 look like proton savvy front

nice rims 18",... similar to the CTR ones, rite?
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/8596/p8310067bq4.jpg

i get to sit inside,... same as normal cl1 recaros, golden middle,...
http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/5905/p8310057ks5.jpg

caldina, murano, accord!!! jester, on display one subaru imprezza 203 sti,...
http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/6594/p8310073eq3.jpg