mods on Accord CF4

Fob, show your Mugen front grille la. Your snow white garang woo!

hari hari hujan here in bworth/pg,... snow white look like snow grey,...
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/7712/p8150030azc9.jpg

and here's the emblem at the grille netting,...
http://img525.imageshack.us/img525/8720/p8150032yk4.jpg

type-R steering with red H,... hahaha!!!
http://img441.imageshack.us/img441/8686/p8150034cm6.jpg

ok ok la... still living..
busy with important stuffs...
now a life insurance agent.. :proud:

huh? sub, i tot u doing ur family business??? now sell insurance pulak???
what happen to havoc? heard that everything gonna be washed squeeky clean,... then gonna elect new president,... pre-requisite for becoming president,... must own a CL7,... hahaha!

Fob, that steering from Civic TypeR ka? Mugen front grille is much nicer than the EuroR one la.

huh? sub, i tot u doing ur family business??? now sell insurance pulak???
what happen to havoc? heard that everything gonna be washed squeeky clean,... then gonna elect new president,... pre-requisite for becoming president,... must own a CL7,... hahaha!

going to quit family business soon...
wanna branch out and find my own skies...
havoc ah? i resigned loh...
right now chaser handling.. i duno wads going on also..

Bagus gak. What time u leaving from Seremban?. I'm driving my Honda this time.

Most likely i'm leaving by 500am friday la kot..not40am cause think it's too early. so that can have a K. Kangsar and later morning drive thru Jalanraya Timur-Barat!! .whoooo...syok driving there. In fact, my last driving there was 10 years ago. Should break for lunch+friday prayer kat Banding Lake. Maybe we can
lunch together.

Me driving Honda too. I am departing at 5am on Thursday morning n head to Sg. Petani then to Penang.

I agree on the route...very nice. Wonder how is it now ?
Use to bike on that route very often when I was in Penang. Dual purpose bike the best. I call hang on Friday. Hang sudah booking motel kat Banding Lake ?

T-R

Tuned R,

So how`s ur half cut, sold already? I heard so many performance stuffs inside...

Yes ..there r too many stuffs. Tak larat nak pasang. Halfcut still here as I found it has Chromoly flywheel, Feel's clutch n pressure plate, ported head and race cams/adj pulley, Thrust oil cooler, Spoon T-body, Final drive and LSD, re-built gearbox, Feel's ECU etc. Just too many...blurr.

T-R

Me driving Honda too. I am departing at 5am on Thursday morning n head to Sg. Petani then to Penang.

I agree on the route...very nice. Wonder how is it now ?
Use to bike on that route very often when I was in Penang. Dual purpose bike the best. I call hang on Friday. Hang sudah booking motel kat Banding Lake ?

T-R

Motel or Resort at Banding not yet booked. Maybe be overnight at KB la kot. Resort already booked at KB. Banyak sikit bende boleh shopping kat situ. See first.

Yes ..there r too many stuffs. Tak larat nak pasang. Halfcut still here as I found it has Chromoly flywheel, Feel's clutch n pressure plate, ported head and race cams/adj pulley, Thrust oil cooler, Spoon T-body, Final drive and LSD, re-built gearbox, Feel's ECU etc. Just too many...blurr.

T-R

those are what ppl call toyols and kuntilanaks,... hehehe!!!
so which day and whereabt and abt wat time are we TT-ing in pg/bworth?

Fob, that steering from Civic TypeR ka? Mugen front grille is much nicer than the EuroR one la.
steering super DIY

that mugen grill ori ka fobs? what happened to ur euro R grill?

weih... anybody going to the merdeka parade in dataran merdeka on 31/8? thinking of going to see the air show... MiG, Sukhoi, Hawk, Hornet, etc... they have been doing test runs these few days... really syiok... wonderful sound

that mugen grill ori ka fobs? what happened to ur euro R grill?

Yealah, last time somebody from kelang lama was selling ori mugen grill rm200
Saya punyer jual kat hanif rm30 jer with mugen emblem but modulor from fiber le.

weih... anybody going to the merdeka parade in dataran merdeka on 31/8? thinking of going to see the air show... MiG, Sukhoi, Hawk, Hornet, etc... they have been doing test runs these few days... really syiok... wonderful sound

Oi, hanging around at Putrajaya with Bunga api......

Wah Tuned R already borong Euro R spare parts from CRXR.........
Sidik sudah tapau Air Con compressor....

Tonite bola sepak final Perstabola Merdeka M'sia Vs. Myanmar at Stadium S. ALam ..who wanna join me ?

my euro-R grille pinjam to danny maroon cf4,... pearl white color

what grille u sell to hanif rm30? with mugen emblem??? bro,... my emblem pun rm20 liao oooo,...

wei... ur hafkat u opened barai ka to be able to see all the internals?

T-R

next time f1,... champion will get pingat carbon fibre,... no more gold medal!!!

haha!

or when tuned-r got the hafkat, got come with list lahhhh,... he can speak and read japanese mahhhh,... the rest of us get the documents, dunno how to read,... haha!

Just came back from S. Alam stadium with Faisal. M'sia wins 3-1 finally!. Hooray!.

third car is lady mahhhhh,...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/9971/p8170063yt4.jpg

i also hv some pics from this afternoon's meet up with one bro with a cf5,... i'll try to post up, but seems the internet traffic at the servers are heavy now.

display engine bay,...
http://img267.imageshack.us/img267/4820/p8160033alu2.jpg

cf5 4WD huhuhuhuuuuuu!
http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/1853/p8160041ayk8.jpg

and i'm left with my '98 cf4 rear, even farook got his rear conversion,... siggggggggghhhhhh,...
http://img408.imageshack.us/img408/4634/p8160034axh7.jpg

that lady is the girlfriend of the car's owner.