mods on Accord CF4

BTW, the normal FD2 perfromance is pretty bad, i guess. Suppose F20B DOHC also can makan them for free!

haha! ya kah? then if i meet the fd2r in my area,... i try to makan,... but i think still i kena makan kottttt

hi guys, how is EuroR-X diff from Euro R?

euro-Rx,... here link here
u'll see the difference,...

Honda/TORNEO EURO R-X

straight line?

the tests done by honda showed that FD2R is better (faster) than DC5R and DC5R is faster than CL1 if I'm not mistaken. Tests done in a race track i suppose and all cars were stock standard

Already tested. Lost 1 ~ 3 gear and kill the FD2R after mid 3rd ~ 5th gear.
FD2R lack in low end torque. Thats why they use 5.0 Final drive.
Must try with my B18CR EG6 next.

T-R

PS : Meet U this weekend

Aja,

We might be crossing each other as I will be on the smilar route Grik, Banding Lake. I am leaving on Thursday and back on Monday.

Btw I have converted my car to EuroR-X after selling off my NSX.
FD2R waiting 3 bulan (Dec'07 ~ Jan'08)....peh!

T-R

Tuned R,

So how`s ur half cut, sold already? I heard so many performance stuffs inside...

EuroR-X engine same as normal CL1 EuroR ? just the interior accessories different right?

only difference i know is the seats got red color,... look purplish, maroonish,... instead of the black recaro, with same gold thread,...

the door trims also like that.

engine sama,...

our kawan suah got these on his green cf4,... what u guyz think?

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/8990/p1010072pb2.jpg

fobs: show the whole car la, hehehe

after suah pasang the rims, he juz emailed me this pic,...
prior to that i got pics lah,... but that time with stock rims,...

anyway, soon he will u guyz for TT, so u all can get 1st hand look.

since ehsean ask,... oklah,... i got two pics, but not showing the whole car

http://img249.imageshack.us/img249/3103/p1010074cv3.jpg

and this is few months ago,...
http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/4572/p5090011cs9.jpg

aja: euro R isn't old, best designed car ever !! Honda nowdays, doesn't have nice sedans anymore, all either weird looking or dysfunctional, hahaa

ehsean...

after a few months... i found my old front brake rotors... hahaha... just beside my bicycle in a plastic bag that's why i did not manage to find them earlier.

do u still want them? i guess not har har har... still in OZ ke?

fobs,

when is suah planning to join the TT? he can contact 5efte the chief

More parts....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100898

The meter that i posted......i dun feel nice la....look cheap....but it said is from japan.....

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=100896

If only i'm in HK.....

fobs: show your car's pic can? the front part :)

suah's car front part,... same lip as mine,...
he has the modulo grille on

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/6836/p5090013ty0.jpg