mods on Accord CF4

I think F20b is like 19.6 only for torque.....

SIR version la....not T

Aja, how's the feel of CVT ? Hehehhee......one gear all the way ! Weeeeeeeeeeeee

Yesterday i read a brochures from the Mitsubishi sales officer.....it said top speed is 200km/hr.

Turning ratio is the best among the competitors....worst is civic....weird though...

I think F20b is like 19.6 only for torque.....

SIR version la....not T

Aja, how's the feel of CVT ? Hehehhee......one gear all the way ! Weeeeeeeeeeeee

Yesterday i read a brochures from the Mitsubishi sales officer.....it said top speed is 200km/hr.

Turning ratio is the best among the competitors....worst is civic....weird though...

CVT felt good, somemore with paddle shift. The the advantage. No sangkut2!.
Rev cut till 65** rpm (that one i drove) and the strongest gears is 4th gear. It'seems that the car a bit sluggish at 2000rpm (i think cause it's new la kot), but can felt the power at 4000rpm.

The torque from 4th gear to 6th gear is very solid. No lag at all!

I think better u guys go and test drove the car to justify..and make sure don't forget to belasah it!

CVT felt good, somemore with paddle shift. The the advantage. No sangkut2!.
Rev cut till 65** rpm (that one i drove) and the strongest gears is 4th gear. It'seems that the car a bit sluggish at 2000rpm (i think cause it's new la kot), but can felt the power at 4000rpm.

The torque from 4th gear to 6th gear is very solid. No lag at all!

I think better u guys go and test drove the car to justify..and make sure don't forget to belasah it!

Yeah...maybe car not run in yet.....

Too bad in ipoh, no test drive available yet....they said not enough car wooo....have to wait till next week.....

4 color choices, but the greyish.....not available yet.....

F20B only 190Nm..

compared with the invecs box of the new lancer, from a rolling start, the Lancer will have the advantage, since the CVT enables the engine to be in its torque range most of the time.

getting more off topic, another frend just got himself an SiR-T hafkat to put inside his SM4 liao

weh Aja, when are u coming down to JB ????

torque around 200 Nm. at 4500rpm.

Sapa2 got info for F20B torque figure?.

Engine model H22A
Max.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm 220 ps (161.81 kw) / 7200 rpm
Max.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm 22.5 kg*m (220.65 N*m) / 6700 rpm

Engine model F20B
Max.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm 180 ps (132.39 kw) / 7000 rpm
Max.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm 19.6 kg*m (192.21 N*m) / 5500 rpm

no speed cut ahhh,...???
for our info, f20b on the cf4 SiR,... after install rsm go till 220km/h++,... so got consolation for our 9yr old car,...

F20B only 190Nm..

compared with the invecs box of the new lancer, from a rolling start, the Lancer will have the advantage, since the CVT enables the engine to be in its torque range most of the time.

getting more off topic, another frend just got himself an SiR-T hafkat to put inside his SM4 liao

MT got one cf4(m) for sale,... dunno whther itz a sir-t or maybe a sir using my sm4 pgu gbox, kekekekkkekhhhhh!!! kepishhhhhhhhhh,...

eh, taiko,... havoc RIP already kah???

F20B only 190Nm..

Agreed. The new CVT produce all torque until top gears. No hick-up at all.

Me last went to JB, short visit only..with my wife. hehehehe
Sunday drive..balik hari. Went to City Centre also, got free ontheroad mazagines..(in conjunction with the PACE Rally in Johor).

Lain kali lah, aku datang aku call ko.

i juz had the opportunity to glance thru hypertune mag dated in 2004,... the one with the nine cf4s, and the sporean cl7,...

eh, guyz, when wanna ak MT or hypertune or ontheroad to come do another article on us??? three yrs down the road after the hottiness of the jdm 6th gen,... whatz left of all the kakis,... hehe!

New Lancer....no speed cut la....

the odometer showing 240km/hr max......japan export model....not JDM 180km/hr...

Ohh...more off topic ar.....

When is fasting season ar ? Wanna save some $$$ for promotion period ar...hahahaa.....

Agreed. The new CVT produce all torque until top gears. No hick-up at all.

Me last went to JB, short visit only..with my wife. hehehehe
Sunday drive..balik hari. Went to City Centre also, got free ontheroad mazagines..(in conjunction with the PACE Rally in Johor).

Lain kali lah, aku datang aku call ko.

haiyah

last sunday izzit?? calling2 ar bro..

ahaha, this thread has been jacked! :thefinger:

puasa in september kot if i'm not mistaken but at mid of the month la.

fobs,
if u can organize another session with hypertune... why not hehe... in 2004 there were no H22A-powered CF4... now there are at least 2 3

hi guys,

wanna ask u all something. I'm a new accord user in malaysia. my car alignment lari lah... anybody can suggest any SC near PJ or damansara or bangi?also i need to re-tune my engine again. didn't started for 4 months and now it become 'sebu' sikit.

hi guys,

wanna ask u all something. I'm a new accord user in malaysia. my car alignment lari lah... anybody can suggest any SC near PJ or damansara or bangi?also i need to re-tune my engine again. didn't started for 4 months and now it become 'sebu' sikit.

Alignment tuh..very subjective. Mana2 kedai tayar also can do. NO Problems.

About the the sebu thing, kena check la..plug also can...clutch also can or let the engine fully run dulu by drive balik hari to Ipoh (jumpa Fob) or to JB (jumpa Bien) minum2 ..to run the car. By that time, car should running well dah!. hehehe.

Ada mamat tuh, nak run his car he went for drag dgn kawan2 kow2!!. kekeke

About the the sebu thing, kena check la..plug also can...clutch also can or let the engine fully run dulu by drive balik hari to Ipoh (jumpa Fob) or to JB (jumpa Bien) minum2 ..to run the car. By that time, car should running well dah!. hehehe.

ipoh meet sato, pg meet fobs, kena cucuk meet aja, kekekekkeeee! kepish!

enjin sebu, just go for a drive around town. if not, change plugs, better still service, change oil.

or like Aja said, come down to JB (Jumpa Bien) new place in Johor :driver:

For the sebu thing, i already running from nilai to klang to damansara to bangi to wangsa maju for these 3 days, but still not satisfied witrh the performance. plug already changed last year. maybe i need a little more running. this weekend i'll drive to rembau to my fren kenduri. he drive SiR-T, anyone living there?maybe nice to see CF/CLrian.

for the alignment, surely can go any kedai taya, but i need kedai that really can be trusted.

one more thing, anybody know place where i can get cl1 suspension spring?my car lowered sangat la. always sagat sana sini.