mods on Accord CF4

Sorry guys,

Home internet got disconnected....didn't pay bills ! Hahhaa....can't even find where the bills are...

Regarding those requests and helps, sorry dude, current office internet is damn slow !

I can't even get into the car8 website. Even this zerotohundred site need to be waited for ages b4 it can be loaded ! Ipoh net sucks ~

But i will keep it up when the net back to normal.....

Sorry again....

Ohh....i might be going to KL next Monday...visit N1.....if my leave got approved la.....if not....i'm the ULAR TERBESAR ! Hahahaha....

Will see....

in yahoo auction got one euro R boot lid... 15000 yen oredy... quite expensive la

lid only? no lid lites? then hv to buy the lites and the bumper,... haiiiiiyohhhh,...
these few days i dizzy, looking at car8 and yahoo,...

awie around??? wanna recommend him rims,...

dataran prima for TT anyone??

fobs... u don't need the rear bumper... find the lip cukup :)

oh, yeah, i forgot,... bumper same,... only if wanna torneo, then need different bumper.

anyway, lip also remain, also ok,.....

so, itz just the lid and lites,...
anyone got? i'll even settle for facelifted lites,... non-crystal.

Saya ok...... Where???? Putrajaya or Shah Alam????

Would like to go. Aja lets convoi together. Hehehe

Jackie --> Use mugen manifold.. hehe the burning and the mugen mark very nice. Atleast you have the look. About skunk2 we malaysian might never heard it. I think its an american brand rite?

If want cheaper go for fujitsubo. quite a lot of good review but surely mugen the best. They know honda better.. hehe just my novice opinion.

My mech already racun me to change everything. change cam change cam pulley change bigger TB go for eeprom (
BTW sifu change bigger TB surely increase power.. but how bout FC?? I have a complex objective achieving highest power possible without sacrificing FC.. contradiction. hhehe

Agree with Faisal.. lets try dataran prima.. or maybe planet hollywood.. hehehe

Would like to go. Aja lets convoi together. Hehehe

Jackie --> Use mugen manifold.. hehe the burning and the mugen mark very nice. Atleast you have the look. About skunk2 we malaysian might never heard it. I think its an american brand rite?

If want cheaper go for fujitsubo. quite a lot of good review but surely mugen the best. They know honda better.. hehe just my novice opinion.

My mech already racun me to change everything. change cam change cam pulley change bigger TB go for eeprom (
BTW sifu change bigger TB surely increase power.. but how bout FC?? I have a complex objective achieving highest power possible without sacrificing FC.. contradiction. hhehe

Agree with Faisal.. lets try dataran prima.. or maybe planet hollywood.. hehehe

dzul,... manifold get burnt meh? extractor lahhhhhh

ur mechanic racun (poison) u to change? no need lahhhh,... already rarest of the rare breed in malaysia,... jackie, dzulx has the only original CL1 in malaysia oooohhhh,... the rests are all convert. Dzul, keep urs ori, nxt year sell to me fren fren price 70k,... haha!

GOT TWO SETS OF VOLK RACING rays engineering 17" for sale,... offset+43,... gold color!!! anyone want? i want lah, but anyone wants to take over my advan TC???

exhaust manifold la fobs...

so where tonite? i might come over but maybe a bit late la since i want to play with my daughter first until she sleeps... but i'm afraid that i would go to sleep oso like last week :)

dzulx has ori cl1? chun beb!

collectors item tu.

harga boleh naik years from now

dzul,... manifold get burnt meh? extractor lahhhhhh

ur mechanic racun (poison) u to change? no need lahhhh,... already rarest of the rare breed in malaysia,... jackie, dzulx has the only original CL1 in malaysia oooohhhh,... the rests are all convert. Dzul, keep urs ori, nxt year sell to me fren fren price 70k,... haha!

GOT TWO SETS OF VOLK RACING rays engineering 17" for sale,... offset+43,... gold color!!! anyone want? i want lah, but anyone wants to take over my advan TC???

Jackie is in hk la.....not malaysia !

collectors item tu.

Better buy USD also now, harga also boleh naik! kekeke

Anyway, Tonite sapa2 mau convoi to Putrajaya let me know. Driving other car kot tonite.

exhaust manifold la fobs...

exhaust manifold is extractor??? hehe,...

collectors item tu.

oooiiii,... jester, u dun pump the price up lahhh,... hehe,...
two hours head start??? can reach penang already ooo

Jackie is in hk la.....not malaysia !

i know,... i was telling jackie abt dzulx's cl1.

Better buy USD also now, harga also boleh naik! kekeke

aja,... buy euro (not euro-R) is better than buying usd, rite,... not for speculation, but for stability. Or buy tanah also good,...