mods on Accord CF4

many brothers in HK want to have the Euro-R grille ......i am the one of them.....
becoz there are many CF4 ...no matter SirT....Sir or VTS......

Actually....what item you want to find?? I can help to extract .....:regular_smile:

at the moment cant think of any,... u have bodyparts like ur modulo front lip, side skirts, rear lip??? maybe can source that, i got a few frenz whose cf4 are naked, no bodikits at all,... hehe!

bros,

which HK website do you use to browse for car parts?

faisal and sato browse thru car8 something,... u can check previous posts,...
ahhhhhhh,... i cant read chinese, so dont even know what button to press,... stupid banana man, hehe thatz me. Gotta wait til my wife translate for me. Wah,... front page all beemers only.

maybe jackie can help to posr urls here when he glance thru the cf4/cl1/pages,... and sti imprezza for jester,...

eh, jester, u got the rear wiper ah??? any will do, no rubber also nvm as long as lengthy enough,... i'm gonna put my silicones in.

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?show_page=1

try this one....many parts....but in chinese....dunno you can understand or not.
If need anything, just let me know......or u can add my msn:
[email protected]

at the moment cant think of any,... u have bodyparts like ur modulo front lip, side skirts, rear lip??? maybe can source that, i got a few frenz whose cf4 are naked, no bodikits at all,... hehe!

ahhhhhhh,... i cant read chinese, so dont even know what button to press,... stupid banana man, hehe thatz me. Gotta wait til my wife translate for me. Wah,... front page all beemers only.

maybe jackie can help to posr urls here when he glance thru the cf4/cl1/pages,... and sti imprezza for jester,...

eh, jester, u got the rear wiper ah??? any will do, no rubber also nvm as long as lengthy enough,... i'm gonna put my silicones in.

i dont have the wiper arm la bro. just buy a new one la. i was told that the stream one is short but the stepwagon one is longer. not entirely sure.

"i'm gonna put my silicones in...." careful when saying this. people might get the wrong idea..... :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

btw bros, is there a difference between the prices in HK and japan? which is cheaper?

try this URL....I have filtered the CL1 parts for your guys...

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?part_new%5B%5D=1&part_new%5B%5D=2&part_name=&car_brand=&car_model=CL1&part_type=&part_sort=20&company_id=&search=1&Submit=%B7j%B4M

http://www.car8.com/2part.php?show_page=1

try this one....many parts....but in chinese....dunno you can understand or not.
If need anything, just let me know......or u can add my msn:
[email protected]

thanx jackie,... we'll browse thru.
me chinese, but english educated,... can speak fluently and listen even all dialects,... but read and write uuurgghhhh,...

somemore the web no translation,... yahoo japan i can at least translate using excite.

i dont have the wiper arm la bro. just buy a new one la. i was told that the stream one is short but the stepwagon one is longer. not entirely sure.

"i'm gonna put my silicones in...." careful when saying this. people might get the wrong idea..... :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

btw bros, is there a difference between the prices in HK and japan? which is cheaper?

lucas lucas,...

eh, stepwagon is what car??? i saw renault megane, citroen c3,... and afew more,... but dunno where to buy.

should be japanese cheaper lahhhh,... origin from them,... HK also recond their cars mahhhh,... pricewise how to fight with nipponese???

aaahaaa.....i see.

so overall getting from HK should be cheaper yes?

thanx jackie,... we'll browse thru.
me chinese, but english educated,... can speak fluently and listen even all dialects,... but read and write uuurgghhhh,...

somemore the web no translation,... yahoo japan i can at least translate using excite.

u can browse the photo......in case you need my help......just let me know.....i can help to translate

some item la.......i just miss the chance to get the 95% new Mugen 4-2-1 manifold...cost $4000 HKD......if brand new need $6xxx HKD.....so sad....

bro jackie,
how much a stock&standard half cut, front and back, CL1 euro-R cost in HK?

bro jackie,
how much a stock&standard half cut, front and back, CL1 euro-R cost in HK?

front cut around 23000 - 25000 HKD...quite expensive ar...
you can refer to URL below from car8.com

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=88667

front cut around 23000 - 25000 HKD...quite expensive ar...
you can refer to URL below from car8.com

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=88667

oh,... front cut only.
here for abt 16-18k, we can get the whole car. But cut already one.

currency hkd2=rm1, approx.

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=86470

bro is this true... Very cheap :D... how much in malaysia?? 600 something

How come more parts being sold in Hongkong not in Japan.. interesting :D

Anybody knows how to find fuel pump for CL1?? If we change it to bigger pump whats the difference?

i am also using OEM mugen induction box for my SirT......really have big different compare with original.....just 1400 HKD for brand new.........the box really same as real Mugen.....only different is the outside not carbon fiber

CL1 fuel pump....very easy to buy in HK wor....

rm1=hkd2, approx.
dzul, u wanna change bigger fuel pump? then FC will up up up, oooohhhh!

anyway, ur car "sleepy" mode already repaired? what's the cause? injector kahhh???

i am also using OEM mugen induction box for my SirT......really have big different compare with original.....just 1400 HKD for brand new.........the box really same as real Mugen.....only different is the outside not carbon fiber

CL1 fuel pump....very easy to buy in HK wor....

jackie, can show us the sir-t engine bay, and also interior??? chk and see whatz different from out SiRs here,...

mugen air box, same lah,... performance depend on the air filter u are using. K&N filter works good,... compared to the stock cardboard-type filter. Eh, mugen also got air filter???

jackie, can chk this for me whther the brand is reliable?

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=90890

fobs,

i was at hupsyun sunway this afternoon.

the white enkei rims that were used to be on my cf4 are still there la

looks good for your cf4. offset is 48