mods on Accord CF4

the manual is in japanese... it is a part list actually with all the part numbers etc. u can scan/copy but it will take some time... 800++ pages woo... anyway if i win the bid i will inform u guys.

the user manual is available oso...

awi,

RM1400 for euro R rims with tyres ka? if tyres in good condition might be ok if you can get that guy to lower another hundred or two..

u r planning to get the euro r knuckles or convert?

yup that's the manual i'm talking about... i have the translated version but the translated english sucks big time le...

urs came with the car ke? if u have time maybe u can scan and then put it online... at least we can learn to drive properly and press the brake pedal heheh

anyway, anybody knows where i can repair head/tail lights? this morning after washing the car using free water (rain) i noticed that there was water vapour in the rear right tail light le... and the head lights... lots and lots of dots as a result of impacts with small stones...

yup that's the manual i'm talking about... i have the translated version but the translated english sucks big time le...

urs came with the car ke? if u have time maybe u can scan and then put it online... at least we can learn to drive properly and press the brake pedal heheh

anyway, anybody knows where i can repair head/tail lights? this morning after washing the car using free water (rain) i noticed that there was water vapour in the rear right tail light le... and the head lights... lots and lots of dots as a result of impacts with small stones...

the manual is danny's,... translated by nz fellas, i think, this one the english not so bad. I photocopied some relevant pages and kept in the car. Not much use, except the fusebox translation, i think.

vapour in the tailites bootlid ones???,... hmmm,... try open up,... chk and see if can open inside or not.

as for headlites,... nothing can be done. If blurred, maybe u can buff them,... but if small scratches or dots,... nvm lahh,.... faisal,... almost ten yr old car liao,... consider very cantek liao lorrrrrrrrrrrr

bidding

bro faisal,...

see if u can bid this for me or not, the rear wiper,... max 1200yen,...

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fe67601858&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

and this euro-R rear lip, see if u want it,... if not my guys here want. max 3300yen

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fr38282010&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

aiyooo you all got lots of cl1 stuff on auction online lah

not many for my car lerrr

Hi all,

I am newbie to this Forum.......I am driving a CF4 SiRT in Hong Kong for few months.....just want to know the below....

- anyone using Mugen 4-2-1 manifold or 5-zigen 4-2-1 manifold??
- anyone have changed the stock flywheel to light flywheel and the 4.7 final gear??

Thanks for your help~~

aiyooo you all got lots of cl1 stuff on auction online lah

not many for my car lerrr

ur imprezza fully cukup already lahhhh,...
find items for ur Wish lohhhh,... no need find in auction, motrader already got, hehe!

Hi all,

I am newbie to this Forum.......I am driving a CF4 SiRT in Hong Kong for few months.....just want to know the below....

- anyone using Mugen 4-2-1 manifold or 5-zigen 4-2-1 manifold??
- anyone have changed the stock flywheel to light flywheel and the 4.7 final gear??

Thanks for your help~~

hi jackie,...
not many cf4s here in malaysia,... and if SiR-T very very rare.
both ur questions, both u can use, no problem i think.

other sifu-sifu might want to comment.

hi jackie,...
not many cf4s here in malaysia,... and if SiR-T very very rare.
both ur questions, both u can use, no problem i think.

other sifu-sifu might want to comment.

hi fobs,

I am just wondering the 4-2-1 manifold from Mugen is it much better than 5-zigen...coz the price of Mugen one is nearly 3 times of 5-zigen.....

my car mods have NOLOGY hotwire.....Mugen induction Box.....TEIN Monoflex suspension.......cusco tower bar.......RAYS SF-changelle 17" wheel + AD07 tyres

coming up project will be change 4.7 final gear + light flywheel.......MDI system .....4-2-1 manifold

euro-R 5-lug, whole set oooooooooooooo

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fv16840616&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

euro-R 5-lug, whole set oooooooooooooo

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage17.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fv16840616&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

I'm using CL1 original muffler now.....only the mainfold still the stock one

the bidding for that wiper ended yesterday la bro at 2100

for the rear lip... i think it is not really possible since my fren who is doing all the biddings for me uses normal postal service to send to malaysia. he will be staying in japan for quite some time... so bidding for big things will only be possible when a container is used to ship all his belongings here

jester doesn't need anything from auction la... his impreza and wish are both fully loaded with performance goodies

jackie... here not so many CF4... and out of this not so many ppl only a few really mod the engine internals. dono la that is what i see la...

bro faisal,...

see if u can bid this for me or not, the rear wiper,... max 1200yen,...

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fe67601858&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

and this euro-R rear lip, see if u want it,... if not my guys here want. max 3300yen

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage13.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fr38282010&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

aiyaaa no la bro.

looking for cosmetic stuff only he he he

i'm looking for this la bro

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/proceeding/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fe71033403&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

how ah??

the bidding for that wiper ended yesterday la bro at 2100

for the rear lip... i think it is not really possible since my fren who is doing all the biddings for me uses normal postal service to send to malaysia. he will be staying in japan for quite some time... so bidding for big things will only be possible when a container is used to ship all his belongings here

jester doesn't need anything from auction la... his impreza and wish are both fully loaded with performance goodies

jackie... here not so many CF4... and out of this not so many ppl only a few really mod the engine internals. dono la that is what i see la...

actually got lots of wipers on auction, so if u have time and waiting to fill up the box containing the euro-R grille, maybe can try,... here in malaysia wipers from stream or wish are way too short. and cost abt rm150. so if can get from auction at 60-70buck, considered cheap. u ask ur fren try for me, ok??? buy more units also can.

anyone has went to chk out the renault and citroen wipers??? i think they are long enuff. Our wipers' rubber is 16",... overall length 18-19" also okay. Ours look so old fashioned,... duhhhhhhh

jester needs a CL7,...haha!!! racun him kawkaw!!!

jackie,... we give u some $ making business, want? u source things in HK and then sell to us here,..... fren fren profit lohhhh, okay or not? And hey, show us pics of ur cf4,...

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage16.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fu13770992&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

tanabe sustec pro damper,... current price 1000yen,...

jackie,... we give u some $ making business, want? u source things in HK and then sell to us here,..... fren fren profit lohhhh, okay or not? And hey, show us pics of ur cf4,...

QUOTE]

I have no issue on that......try my best to help u to source the 2nd hand parts in Hong Kong.....I always doing that.

I also want to the Euro-R grille....

below is my CF4 Sirt
IMG020.jpg

QUOTE]

I have no issue on that......try my best to help u to source the 2nd hand parts in Hong Kong.....I always doing that.

I also want to the Euro-R grille....

below is my CF4 Sirt
IMG020.jpg

hey,... my twin brother!!! cant u easily find the euro-R grille there in HK?
anyway nice!!! keep us updated with items u have extra,... hehe!!!

hey,... my twin brother!!! cant u easily find the euro-R grille there in HK?
anyway nice!!! keep us updated with items u have extra,... hehe!!!

many brothers in HK want to have the Euro-R grille ......i am the one of them.....
becoz there are many CF4 ...no matter SirT....Sir or VTS......

Actually....what item you want to find?? I can help to extract .....:regular_smile: