mods on Accord CF4

Anybody looking for euro r side skirt? Just call me. I have wheel arches & side skirt in my stock.

faisal i think interested kuaaaa,...

anyway guys,... pics from sepang drag

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=706&st=300

hehe... those wheel arches... later la... i think. now gonna savour the moment of seeing my car with ori euro r front lip and side skirts hehe

man.....it's a shame the grille not a success....hahahha

Such a wild bidding there......i wonder if there's someone using a few account to bid !!

hehe... those wheel arches... later la... i think. now gonna savour the moment of seeing my car with ori euro r front lip and side skirts hehe

faisal,... i notice that the side skirts do not differ much from the modulo's, rite?.
front lip of course looks entirely different.

man.....it's a shame the grille not a success....hahahha

Such a wild bidding there......i wonder if there's someone using a few account to bid !!

what was the last bid price?
any difference whether 1 account or multiple accounts bidding meh???

sato,

i got another one. but this time one only. if more than one i'll keep u updated. last time the grill was sold for RM125 only demn

fobs,
euro r rear lip = modulo
side skirts i dono la

sato,

i got another one. but this time one only. if more than one i'll keep u updated. last time the grill was sold for RM125 only demn

fobs,
euro r rear lip = modulo
side skirts i dono la

u are bidding at japan webby??? then shipping lehhhh??? tax some more,...
ok kahhh,...

ohhh,... rear lip same.
spoiler also modulo a bit lower and narrower,...

eh eh, guys,... my fren shot this in jb,... anyone here perhaps, perhaps not.

CF4.jpg

CF4-1.jpg

ur friend is driving a LHD car ke?

anyway i have frens that can bid for me. if successful then he will collect the items and post them to me.

if ur interested, this is the url or search string that I use - keyword CL1
http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

ur friend is driving a LHD car ke?

anyway i have frens that can bid for me. if successful then he will collect the items and post them to me.

if ur interested, this is the url or search string that I use - keyword CL1
http://search1.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search?sb=desc,cat&desc=%a5%a2%a5%b3%a1%bc%a5%c9+cl1&cat=26318&auccat=26318&acc=jp&f=0x12&alocale=0jp&mode=1

woooowwww,... u really pay attention to ur accords,... hehe,...
that's kidd262 from havoc,... he's driving a usdm cb7,... ori f22b,... but just put in the h22a last couple of weeks.

Have to free up some times to read the past threads.....been missing a few posts reading here and there......

I'm back to Ipoh now.....yeah...and got back my car from Honda Service Centre...

Cost a BOMB......coz they changed my front brake pads without asking me.....

Pads already cost me RM300++

Total price is RM740++

Although expensive.....rather cheaper than my expectation ! Hahhaa....sounds like comforting myself !

Have to test the car 1st.....but after 1 round......heard weird sound from the engine bay.....drive back to service centre....they said it's the air-cond compressor bearing......need to be changed......aiy..... so have to send the car back again next few days....maybe ~!

But engine sound ok now...quiet after adjusted the tappet....

Have to free up some times to read the past threads.....been missing a few posts reading here and there......

I'm back to Ipoh now.....yeah...and got back my car from Honda Service Centre...

Cost a BOMB......coz they changed my front brake pads without asking me.....

Pads already cost me RM300++

Total price is RM740++

Although expensive.....rather cheaper than my expectation ! Hahhaa....sounds like comforting myself !

Have to test the car 1st.....but after 1 round......heard weird sound from the engine bay.....drive back to service centre....they said it's the air-cond compressor bearing......need to be changed......aiy..... so have to send the car back again next few days....maybe ~!

But engine sound ok now...quiet after adjusted the tappet....

i dun quite believe in HSC,... most of the time, it's nvr ending story.
unless the accord is new and under warranty,... me no go.

front brake pads for CF4 normally RM140 only in LHS. Anyway SC always charge extra with a pretext of providing waranty.

dono la... went to an SC once for normal service when i was driving my civic. then once a few months back to ask for screws for the spoiler third brake lite.

too costly la IMHO

front brake pads for CF4 normally RM140 only in LHS. Anyway SC always charge extra with a pretext of providing waranty.

dono la... went to an SC once for normal service when i was driving my civic. then once a few months back to ask for screws for the spoiler third brake lite.

too costly la IMHO

wanna share my one and only experience at the SC,...

i brought my 15yr old silver sm4 to them,... wanted them to chuck in the computer and give it a tune. they asked me to come the next morning,... which i did, they open at 8.30am,... i reached at 8.30am,... waited till 10.30am, my keys are still lying on the table,... poors keys waiting for their turn.

the approx other 6 or 7 new civic, city and accord owners all have their honda warranty/service booklet with them,... but i think the 15yr old sm4 is still at par with her young siblings in terms of mileage,... my sm4 had abt 45k kms on it.

abt 11am,... the guy took my car for a stroll, with me in the passenger seat,... then he 'wowed' at the car, awed at the condition of this 'old' sm4,... telling me nothing needs to be tuned/repaired, and asked me to leave quietly, or else the reception will charge me rm80, hehe!

anyway, they quoted me abt rm900+ for a timing belt change. i didnt go back, i just had the belts changed recently at abt 60k++ cost abt rm700 all in,... the first time for my sm4, haha, the factory belt was still in good condition, after 15 yrs.

had my clutch replaced just a couple of weeks ago,... also 1st time for the car. it has 66 or 67k on it now,... working fine,... only thing is it doesnt have vtec.

RM300++ brake pad for CF4 is consider super damn expensive...some-more I don't think there is warranty to it since it's classified as a wear & tear items. ON the other hand, it just a brake pad, nothing to guarantee about.

As far as kedai parts concerned, the normal metal king & Mintye would actually cost around RM60 per set and installation cost of RM15 only.

RM300++ brake pad for CF4 is consider super damn expensive...some-more I don't think there is warranty to it since it's classified as a wear & tear items. ON the other hand, it just a brake pad, nothing to guarantee about.

As far as kedai parts concerned, the normal metal king & Mintye would actually cost around RM60 per set and installation cost of RM15 only.

Yeah nissin brake pad for our car. I just changed mine. Cost me about rm135.

euro-r grill

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k45376965

for amdfaisal..

thanks sendai, found that already and a fren in japan is doing the bidding for me. last week there were two grills on auction

http://page9.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/k45376965

for amdfaisal..

thanks sendai, found that already and a fren in japan is doing the bidding for me. last week there were two grills on auction

after winning the bid have to pay tax when deliver into m'sia???
seems very cheap,... maybe coz these are available in abundance in the land of the rising sun.

Whoever has standard and 'clean' (cleanss refers to no koyak, mani's water etc )CF4 seats, both front do let me know. Wanna buy lah.

Tq.