mods on Accord CF4

Sato,

Which parts are u now in OZ?.

Most likelly i'll be coming to Ballarat, Victoria in few week times. Business visit.

waaa aja... going abroad quite often nowadays. is there a vacancy in your co? becoming ur assistant can go abroad too ka? if can interested hehe

eh, bro sato,... my fren's cf4 wanna repaint to similar color like urs,...
can trace back which page u posted ur car pics ah???

i recomend him chilly red,... hehe

aja, i'm in melbourne city la....victoria state....

Actually abit far fro city......suburb is named Glen Waverley.

Ballarat ? do what there ? pick up some gold nuggets ? Kekeekkeee

That place is famous for gold......

Anyway....fobs....regarding the car paint....i have no idea which page i posted my car pics la....my car color is silver wooo....actually it's called moonlight silver....abit yellowish....

Chilly red is nice....WHEN NEW !!! Hehehhe...i won't recommend that color....red is the fastest fading color for cars.....

Unless you plan to respray it every 2 years ? Kekekeeee

bro sato,... ur color is moonstone silver & metallic if i'm not mistaken,...

the green cf4 will be painted
NH-552M Sebring Silver Metallic Clearcoat
or similar,...

what green CF4? there was one in TTDI jaya... a green CF4 just like the EG9 green... did ur fren buy that one??

Cypress green pearl,... ex ex embassy car,... now WJE****

bro faisal, was it this one u saw??? it's a 2.0 VTS

Battle of the Car Clubs

response guys,... quick.

http://forum.myhavoc.net/index.php?showtopic=1176

waaa aja... going abroad quite often nowadays. is there a vacancy in your co? becoming ur assistant can go abroad too ka? if can interested hehe

hehehehe. Sometimes business trip tiring also. Have to layan2 them and worst case unfinish meeting for the whole day!. Super worst thing was during flight time. If can drive there would be much better!!

Nevertheless, job is job lah. So far, no vacancy yet. kekeke

fobs... the green CF4 I saw was an SiR... weh... if u go to that car carnival thingy... take lots of pix and post the link here so that everybody can 'feel' it...

aja.. if vacancy quickly inform me har har har

how many 2.0 SOHC VTEC CF4s out there? so far i know ziddik n me have one... now another one. feeling not so lonely anymore har har har...

aja... u r the GURU BESO... me just follower... u say TT... i say errr... i can join but must go back home early heheh

faisal,

me still alone and lonely lar..
come on CF3ian(s), stand up and be counted! Cukup quorum, we open new thread he he he..

Bro aja, from ganu kah? whereabout bro? jester, if u really ngidam kopok lekor, i can supply to you (tho not made in KT but kemaman). Going back to KL this week.

i should be going to the car carnival thingy,... pics no prob faisal,...
anyway, i got appoinment with jester already,...

aja,... TT kat bkt jalil lahhhh,....
eh,... saturday nite got drag session in sepang lehhhhh,..... fren going, dunno if i can make it.

faisal,

come on CF3ian(s), stand up and be counted! Cukup quorum, we open new thread he he he..

Bro aja, from ganu kah? whereabout bro? jester, if u really ngidam kopok lekor, i can supply to you (tho not made in KT but kemaman). Going back to KL this week.

Me not from Ganu...for now lah. Maybe later yes....heheheJester now 6 months P. That y mengidam keropok Ganu. Normally when i went there, i used to buy the keropok at Kuala Kemaman..g. Anyway, u from which part of Ganu?.

i should be going to the car carnival thingy,... pics no prob faisal,...
anyway, i got appoinment with jester already,...

aja,... TT kat bkt jalil lahhhh,....
eh,... saturday nite got drag session in sepang lehhhhh,..... fren going, dunno if i can make it.

Set. Everywhere also can.

faisal,

cantik bro!

please buy for me rm5 of keropok lekor lembut (hollow) ones and rm5 lembut (solid) ones. sorry lah, i don't know much about keropok lekor. only know how to eat them.

ha ha ha

btw, how many pieces can i get with rm5 ah? too much or too little?

mmm... i miss kerepok lekor... the satar near the bank rakyat bungalow in kuala kemaman near that geliga masjid is fabulous...

jester... keropok lekor got hollow and solid ka? how do the hollow ones look like? never seen before

CF4 guys... dowan to organise slow2 trip to east coast ke? one or two nites cherating ka... but dono when la...

sloth... CF3 ah... all alone la har har har

cantik bro!

please buy for me rm5 of keropok lekor lembut (hollow) ones and rm5 lembut (solid) ones. sorry lah, i don't know much about keropok lekor. only know how to eat them.

ha ha ha

btw, how many pieces can i get with rm5 ah? too much or too little?

last time i work in kerteh also didnt eat lekor lehhhhh,... eat satay only,...
aiyah, jester,... they buy in blocks for u, u ask ur wife ownself chop lohhhh,... mau hollow kah mau solid kah, mau leper kah,... jadi bebola like fishball also can.

jester, u also come bkt jalil TT, okie?

guyz,... TT wana set what time??? 3pm??? then kita spend time in the car exhibition,... then TT again,... :Not_Impressed:

Tuan2 CF sekelian,

Cherating trip anyone?. 1st-2nd May 2007.

Few resort available for bookings :-

1. Holiday Villa 09-581 9500
2. Impiana 09-581 9000
3. Legend 09-581 9818
4. Suria 09-581 9898

I might be going. Come2!.