mods on Accord CF4

hehe.. abang aja :) no lah, just that i teringin nak tukar kereta, tapi takde yg i suka.. but the ones i really like i cannot afford yet.. so i gatal, but got nothing to mod on my car d so i ma change engine lor... hehehe... waiting for halfcut now :p

---------- Post added at 05:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 AM ----------

Selamat Hari Raya Aidiladha, Happy Holidays and Also Happy Vtekkingg :)

Petang raya setting kereta

Zass..

Encik Kamarul absent, masuk Singapore.

Lokasi: workshop terbaik RARE

Zass.

CF4 kacuk CL1.
Photo0819.jpg

Sidemarker menawan
Photo0820.jpg

Photo0822.jpg

Photo0823.jpg

Photo0824.jpg

Spoiler RARE
Photo0825.jpg

Brandon pasang toyol
Photo0826.jpg

Photo0827.jpg

Enjin RARE
Photo0828.jpg

Lineup selepas pasang toyol
Photo0829.jpg

Setting semula toyol setelah testing
Photo0830.jpg

Ejos baru. BRAND NEW. tak main hafkat2 mamat ni.
Photo0831.jpg

Photo0832.jpg

tak siap setting lagi
Photo0833.jpg

Siap.
Photo0834.jpg

abe bien....ganaz2 JB's car..got lubang tak headlamp CL1??

---------- Post added at 08:51 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:38 PM ----------

SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILADHA & HEPI HOLIDAY...

abe fairy...h23a for $3.8k..very cheap.still on ke that price? u mean h23a CH9???i want2..

abang bien :itsme: cantik kete kete tu..

abang pyang ::itsme: nanti adik tanya kan ye...

hi guys....

when i look at those bien pictures, seems like know all the cars. CF4 and CL1 rite? felt like ive drove same species before hahahah(cam hampeh)....
just get back from kelate yesterday with my big car. saw a grey CL7r at kelate, and a red CL7R with cf hood at bentong...(same car rempit with me a long time ago)
my big car fc not so bad ler, lebih kurang CL1 gak. city driving i've got 9km/litre and long distance (not highway) got 12.4km/litre

hi guys....

when i look at those bien pictures, seems like know all the cars. CF4 and CL1 rite? felt like ive drove same species before hahahah(cam hampeh)....
just get back from kelate yesterday with my big car. saw a grey CL7r at kelate, and a red CL7R with cf hood at bentong...(same car rempit with me a long time ago)
my big car fc not so bad ler, lebih kurang CL1 gak. city driving i've got 9km/litre and long distance (not highway) got 12.4km/litre

Your big car sure heavy fuel cause 4WD auto gear+ 2.0cc somemore.

Me used to drive co. Pajero model V32/36 Executive auto+3.5+V6 last time. Surprisingly FC better than this Honda.

the red Honda CL7 belongs one to our friend also. But they never or become zth member.

hi guys....

Big car? RB1?

abang pyang ::itsme: nanti adik tanya kan ye...[/QUOTE]

thanks abe fairy...:biggrin:....

---------- Post added at 02:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:36 AM ----------

Piyang CL1 headlamp ada. Cheap2 price below rm1k tak jumpa lagi le.

that price complete set HID ker???i will kol u when i'm back..Now kat laut daa..

Hi Guys,

I am another CF4 new owner. Been reading this forum for past few weeks, full of info, but dunno somehow tonight Mr Admin manage to block me from viewing and asked me to register. previously riding a b16a, my current standard f20b feels good but not good enuff.
Do I need to read from the 1st page of this forum or rather just ask all the sifus on upgrade option available ..

Thanks.

Hi Guys,

I am another CF4 new owner. Been reading this forum for past few weeks, full of info, but dunno somehow tonight Mr Admin manage to block me from viewing and asked me to register. previously riding a b16a, my current standard f20b feels good but not good enuff.
Do I need to read from the 1st page of this forum or rather just ask all the sifus on upgrade option available ..

Thanks.

yo bro.....welcome to the team......hope to meet u at our next TT.....

Hi guys, i'm back ~I went hk for few days, seeing many CF/CL ~ Damn nice. Mostly they've installed AP Racing Calipers. Didn't take any photos...not dare to ! Hehehhe...But there are also many Altezzas ~ Didn't do homework, so dunno where's those workshop or accesories shops there ~Anyway today i drove my car back Ipoh, there's a civic infront, 2.0 version, i think quite stock la...didn't allow me to get pass him, was doing 180++....he was quite fast too....coz he can drive over 180 while i can't ! Only manage to stay behind him ! Damn angry though !But from now onwards, i think i might be going hk quite often.....

today i saw bulet's ex-car. the new owner came to my office for dono what purpose la but damn... the car seemed to be nicer now. i think he must have had the car polished or something. the car seemed happier now har har har

sato... going to HK... for what? got girl girl ka over there? for sure not for the cars la rite?

Big car? RB1?
nope...just an old school black CRV

Hi Guys,

Thanks.
welkam uncle....just ask all sifus here. there all really baik2 punya orang

today i saw bulet's ex-car. the new owner came to my office for dono what purpose la but damn... the car seemed to be nicer now. i think he must have had the car polished or something. the car seemed happier now har har har

sato... going to HK... for what? got girl girl ka over there? for sure not for the cars la rite?
really miss the car.........the car just got high class polished/wax before transferred to new owner. hope he could jaga the car baik2.....not like me:bawling:

Is it still spossible to buy a CF4 nowadays? What about the newer CL7 with k20A engine? Am seriously thinking of one if the price is right..

I went there to attend my fren's wedding ~ Have to experience those banquet set and compare it here ma ! What i can say is.....luxurious lor.... got REAL shark fin soup, abalones (of course sliced la) and some good food ! 1 table would cost like HK$8000 to HK$10,000 ~

I always do think our president is damn clever ! Certainly not for cars ! Hahhahaa...

Anyone can help me with LDR ?