mods on Accord CF4

heard from a friend, 2nd hand CF4 in japan after conversion is RM20k+ whilst CL1 is RM30K+, mauahahha
after taxation, the price would be around RM50k+ to RM60k+
*drooools*

you want to put the engine at the back ke???

anyway i think many things can be done in malaysia. you just need the money heheh

Hahaha...i guess it will be 1st of it's kind......rear engine.....then ? front wheel drive ? RF ? Woo...cool....

hahaha..NSX wannabe..

btw my fren wanna sell his tunang`s dc2 type r..about rm+-70k..mileage about 80k..jdm brought from japan..
anyone interested?

i dun know wat year..but not the 98`spec..he wanna sell it coz nak kawen..heheh

nksc said:
i dun know wat year..but not the 98`spec..he wanna sell it coz nak kawen..heheh

kekekekeke. Typical youngster car modders nowadays...nak kahwin kena jual kete!.

Anyway, i think most of us here maintain pre/post kahwin the hobby.

aja said:
kekekekeke. Typical youngster car modders nowadays...nak kahwin kena jual kete!.

Anyway, i think most of us here maintain pre/post kahwin the hobby.

nope.. she's going to move back to japan after getting married and thats why she wants to sell the car. So plz help find buyer for her.

wOW......it's a SHE......

Anyway.....any good deal on auction parts ?

Lately so hard to find nice stuff.....mostly advertisement products...

dzulx said:
nope.. she's going to move back to japan after getting married and thats why she wants to sell the car. So plz help find buyer for her.

yep..dzul`s rite..actually da type r is hers..her tunang(the guy)is my senior..working here in japan..his previous cars were also type r but db8(4 doors) and powerful 280hp twin turbo legacy B4 RSK..:shocked:

amdfaisal said:
if wanna kawin one more amacam? sell car or sell house hehehe

That y kena beli extra car & extra house. Senang nak kahwin dua!. kekeke

dzulx said:

ooo.like that ka. Then asked her to post her car pic here. Easy to sell also since most of zth members viewed this thread quite often.

if i want to kawin another one... need to buy only 1 house le... my first wife will never leave his parents' house heheh... no need another car because my wife cannot drive one heheh