Modified Car Competition & World Cup Screening @ Subang

SiaOLanG

Guys, there will be a Modified Car Competition & World Cup Screening at Jalan SS15/4 this Sun from 8pm onwards. Approximately 100 car parks will be reserved for this highly anticipated event. So far, a few teams have already confirmed their participation together with a few car modification shops as well. Immediately after that, there will be a large projector screening of the world cup finals. participation is absolutely free. Sounds like a package deal to u car enthusiasts and football fans?

Those interested please call kevin at 016-2509697 or jo at 012-5056535

Somehow I think this modified term is for cars with 2kg+ of vinyls, and not so much on engine performance.. ROFL!

oso dun forget neon lite.. kekekkeke....
but hopefully it more than that...
ss15 really got enuff parking aaa?

They should put "auto salon" not modified cars. They think by putting wild design stickers on side panel can boost horsepower and installing surbo aka twin charger can gain 50 horsepower:shades_smile:

modified not as in performance la.. haha.. as in looks la
there will be a small competition on the interior, exterior and sound system as well. if drag or drift in ss15 sure mpsj will not allow la.. hahah but hopefully in future can happen la. haha

SiaOLanG said:
Guys, there will be a Modified Car Competition & World Cup Screening at Jalan SS15/4 this Sun from 8pm onwards. Approximately 100 car parks will be reserved for this highly anticipated event. So far, a few teams have already confirmed their participation together with a few car modification shops as well. Immediately after that, there will be a large projector screening of the world cup finals. participation is absolutely free. Sounds like a package deal to u car enthusiasts and football fans?

Those interested please call kevin at 016-2509697 or jo at 012-5056535

Hi Bro, may I know SS15 is located near where?
I'm from PJ, I know where is SS14 but not SS15.
Thx

spotted few teams when i passed by last nite round 9pm...cool guys!