Modding/Dyno Weekends

NukeeZoid

Hey guys,

Starting this thread so we have a place to "report" what we'll be doing to our cars.

If you're heading to Sunway area on the weekends for tuning/modding/dyno/whatever... let us know here so we can head over and "SUPPORT" you. :biggrin:

:driver:

marco is an exhaust shop? :hmmmm:

You've been busy memorizing Japanese brands you have forgotten what we have here. Everco, Marco, Werewolf etc are our local exhaust brands.. Quite well known in providing OEM exhaust for car manufacturers around Asia. :)

They have a factory in Melaka if i'm not mistaken...

Hey guys,

Starting this thread so we have a place to "report" what we'll be doing to our cars.

If you're heading to Sunway area on the weekends for tuning/modding/dyno/whatever... let us know here so we can head over and "SUPPORT" you. :biggrin:

:driver:

What kind of support would u provide?

haha nop... sorry for wrong info lolzz
i did ask them today... no stock,,, need to wait....

but they DO make them la. how much?

since i cant get originals... wanna explore the next best thing. :biggrin:

go for supercircuit lah, nukes, the last time i checked one out, it looked identical to the toda header, except that the flexi is shorter, the flanges are of a different design, the welding finish and the overall look isnt as beautiful. But most importantly ewveryone ive spoken to says it performs as well as the product it is trying to replicate if not better, and it's within your budget. ##

After 12 sells them wit free installation :)

go for supercircuit lah, nukes, the last time i checked one out, it looked identical to the toda header, except that the flexi is shorter, the flanges are of a different design, the welding finish and the overall look isnt as beautiful. But most importantly ewveryone ive spoken to says it performs as well as the product it is trying to replicate if not better, and it's within your budget. ##

After 12 sells them wit free installation :)

you have friends use them before? see now thats some good info... was in on DC5s or other cars?

how much does After12 sell them for? Jaafar quoted RM1800. Ive seen them on Mudah for RM1600...

i've tried emailing them to find out specs including initial runners and collector size, but they dont reply. i guess no one checks the general email.