Leaving Las Vegas

lightningfield

Guys,

Would like to inform you that I will no longer be in KL starting from July 2009. Due to work commitments I will be transferred back to Kuantan again until god-knows-when. So, keep the club activities going on among us especially Friday nite rendezvous and others. I will occasionally come to KL (weekends probably) so hopefully we can meet up for coffee. :love:

Cheers!

p/s: If my transfer tak jadi I will delete this thread. haha!​

Takpe bro... kuantan-KL with ur dc5 kejap je....2 jam je kot.... can layan corner karak lagi....:driver:

Yup... I heard my frens from kuantan on the way somemore got cars layan you oso!

Don't worry! you always our president!

when i back kuantan i go find u haha

change hard core suspention system...n high temp brake pad...:burnout:huhu...

layan corner kau kau...kuatan -KL...1 hour 30min..hihi:driver:

Prasath:

Always the opportunist! :biggrin:

Lightning:

Gonna miss you man ............ i keep bumping into you at sunway so often, you're ending up like a part of the scenery!!!

LOL. rileks la oi. Kuantan - KL is not that far. if on my 1.6 civic i can do 1.5hours, DC5 should be faster. 45mins perhaps? hahaha. and btw, sunway needs more ppl like aaron! :thefinger:

btw, anybody going to watch 1000km race in sepang this wekend?

meor R moving back to Kuantan becoz he cannot tahan my straight line invitation .. everyday i sms him but only reply 'for u i'll bring my ef oni" ceii.. mine is b16 reput lah.. come to TTDI before leaving to Kuantan okei :thefinger::love: