Loan & document Problem!! Call me or Sms me

Cars for sale

Loan & document Problem!! Call me or Sms me

r33_abflug

Your buyer loan is at manager hand,waiting reply from him.. Im pushing them...

okay...but really to sort out by this week.If cannot maybe need to go for credit loan i thk...I noe u to try hard enuff to push it..dun wan this matter drag for so long wan...

r33_abflug

Monday,The manager should be back to officer .. i have a few of customer pushing the loan too,2day i will call them up or meet them.. Cheerss

ALL PM REPLIED

r33_abflug

Bro,sorry didnt answer ur fon,whole at jb..i check with the manager...he is coming back on thursday ... sorry bro... im pushing it ,hope u understand

I dun undesrtand is it too hard for u to answer my call @ sms rather than u answer all those question here.I know u not only dealing with my loan but need some good response fr u too.If u really cannot pick up the hp than pls reply my sms.thx..

1 of the reason is i oso dun hv much time to browse ZTH everytime need answer from u k..

Bro, my prepaid didnt register , i cant make call n sms ...hope u understand , if u don believe u can check with hotlink centre,beside im going to register it by 2mr..u can call me 2mr,if i haven register,its hard for u to call me some more i didnt recieve ur sms bro..

my friend is planning to buy an A31 Cefiro, maybe year 1992 model, which cost him around RM25000, he has RM10,000 for deposit (total RM12000, the other RM2000 is for change name and insurance, so left RM10K).....any idea how much can the loan go for this kind of car??? he just need to loan RM15000 to buy it

F.Y.I. regarding his work ('cause banks always depends on the documents), he is working for RWB (Resort World Berhad, A.K.A Genting Highlands) for almost 3 years and his salary is around RM1600 per month (sometimes more)

my fren is blacklisted by the bank due to being a guarantor for a company..but, his payslip is very convincing..can he oso make a car loan wif ur help?