Modded Myvis... Join this post... haha

here u go....a bit blurry....taken by HP cam + abit shaky hands...:emoticon_U:

26012007059.jpg

26012007057.jpg

haha...tanx titanrev....

but why me alone doin all the tayang tayang? as if making myself very
hao-lien and thick skin...paiseh paiseh...LOL....

come on myvi-ian....

Yo bro, not u hao lian la... coz we dun have Myvi mah... how to show? NVm, we enjoy ur car modded enuf d...

Yeah yeah... Nice, clean interior with nice sound system...
Nice custom made fiber pillar and woofer box... ICHIBAN !!!

sou sou ichiban sugoii!
n yet its not complete..i wonder da look of ur final masterpiece.
heheh

teamadvan, i saw theres getting lot and alot of myvi using this bumper, kena copied a?

ky fei : ??? got meh? i didnt see before wor....got pics ar?
but its newly molded out and weighted aprox 5KG only.....

xcrue : the face was taken from TRD ALTEZZA...but the mouth is opened bigger...
the bumper itself might cost u aprox 400...dunno how much exactly...
cos my one kira all in one....

but the quality, no screw or bracket needed... POP and fit in like original...
the rest of the clip for grill and mudflap is use back....just like original...:shades_smile:

Got lo, yest at least saw 2 car exactly the same some more =__=, then i was wondering kena curi mould or sumthing a, its in KL (kepong area, and sunway also)

aijo....:confused_smile:

next time if any of u guys see it, can snap pics?

ky fei : ??? got meh? i didnt see before wor....got pics ar?
but its newly molded out and weighted aprox 5KG only.....

xcrue : the face was taken from TRD ALTEZZA...but the mouth is opened bigger...
the bumper itself might cost u aprox 400~500...dunno how much exactly...
cos my one kira all in one....

but the quality, no screw or bracket needed... POP and fit in like original...
the rest of the clip for grill and mudflap is use back....just like original...:shades_smile:

very very good

KL got any supplier of this front bumper not?any name of it?hehe

plz share..im in luv to it d haha

the name? let's called it Myvi T.Advan bodykit or Myvi Monster G' Bodykit...

teamadvan, b4 anyone sapu the glamour, you better lay claims and start having ppl refering to your kit by your given name...

suddenly one day ppl say it's Myvi Wuzzy Bodykit don't be surprise ya.. warn you 1st.. lol!

the name? let's called it Myvi T.Advan bodykit or Myvi Monster G' Bodykit...

teamadvan, b4 anyone sapu the glamour, you better lay claims and start having ppl refering to your kit by your given name...

suddenly one day ppl say it's Myvi Wuzzy Bodykit don't be surprise ya.. warn you 1st.. lol!

haha...no lar...actually most of the kit alos almost the same look...
only lebih kurang....

KL dun have this kit yet...but if u really come all the way down during CNY, sure give u discount and he will open shop to do it for u....

xcrue : nice twin ext there....
i wanted to do like that also...but bought that TRD ext at too high price and cant get to sell it...
so now stuck at it lor....unless i get to find another similar one, then i make it twin TRD...LOL

ahah ipoh so far leh..
aiyo..any brand in kl??can u ask me da price?wat material?

ya..ur rear can MOd twin very nice since got rear diffusal like r-34,hehe

xcrue...
if u can wait till after CNY, there might be few place in KL have it...
this is according to wat KEN said (monster garage bos).
its fibre glass....but flexible and light weighted....

and when fixing, dun walk away, see how it fit and pop in to the clip places like
original bumper.....:_: