mod FD civic

if u wan the FD2 Mugen or J'S racing bodykits, just call KrayCo, Krayvence @ 012-3360880.

if u wan the FD2R, DC5R or EK9/DC2R xcut, just call Sasuke, Simon @ 017-8708550.
U can call "guangek9 @ 012-3306630" for those part if u from Johor.

If u looking forward to mod ur FD2, light mod... call me @ 017-6207538(Jin)!!! i do carry Sun Auto, K&N, Spoon & some performance parts... Thanks.

where is your workshop bro? n these other workshops also?

if i can come n talk to you or these ppl...

thanks bro

also...since u have a shop bro...

what do u think i should modify first?

which parts to use n if also a rough estimate of how much it would cost...

if u wan the FD2 Mugen or J'S racing bodykits, just call KrayCo, Krayvence @ 012-3360880.

if u wan the FD2R, DC5R or EK9/DC2R xcut, just call Sasuke, Simon @ 017-8708550.

If u looking forward to mod ur FD2, light mod... call me @ 017-6207538(Jin)!!! i do carry Sun Auto, K&N, Spoon & some performance parts... Thanks.

where is your workshop bro? n these other workshops also?

if i can come n talk to you or these ppl...

thanks bro

u can come ma... very near from ur place ma... 60km only... hehe....
my workshop at PJ Uptown.. Near 1 Utama Shopping Complex..

also...since u have a shop bro...

what do u think i should modify first?

which parts to use n if also a rough estimate of how much it would cost...

see which part u wanna molest 1st lor & budget & wat do u wan from those mod. then only i can reco... if normal basic engine things, VS/grounding, Air Filter & throttle controller loo...
but i suggest u mod the abs 1st....

any one can sell me the K20A engine to me

B, D, F, H & K series oso got ma...

haha...yeah if got money then can straight put everything inside...how much would it cost?...engine, transmission etc?

see which part u wanna molest 1st lor & budget & wat do u wan from those mod. then only i can reco... if normal basic engine things, VS/grounding, Air Filter & throttle controller loo...

how much are the prices for the items above + installation?

what about the exhaust...full system how much?

how much are the prices for the items above + installation?

what about the exhaust...full system how much?

bout rm2.5k loo.... but sure won't void ur 3yrs warranty ma... hehe....
exhaust system??? not at this time... coz will void warranty ma..

i dont care abt the warranty la...actually a few months bac my break disc were wearing out...then honda skimmed it...for like 2 weeks in was ok, then problem again...so i went bac to them...they said ok they will get me a new set...i waited n waited for like 3 months plus...n it was gettin dangerous also driving like tat...finally i just changed the whole thing myself...

now i dun even service my car at that honda!!

the biggest joke...one day i went there askin abt my new break pads n disc...so i parked my car outside...i went inside, told the lady...i'm here for the new break pads n disc...she said...you mean your accord!...then she started arguin with me sayin its an accord!!...i just ignored her n saw her manager n screwed him up...after that never went there!

i see alot off ppl changin the exhaust...or maybe just the tip la...tat can rite?

how much would that cost?

i dont care abt the warranty la...actually a few months bac my break disc were wearing out...then honda skimmed it...for like 2 weeks in was ok, then problem again...so i went bac to them...they said ok they will get me a new set...i waited n waited for like 3 months plus...n it was gettin dangerous also driving like tat...finally i just changed the whole thing myself...

now i dun even service my car at that honda!!

the biggest joke...one day i went there askin abt my new break pads n disc...so i parked my car outside...i went inside, told the lady...i'm here for the new break pads n disc...she said...you mean your accord!...then she started arguin with me sayin its an accord!!...i just ignored her n saw her manager n screwed him up...after that never went there!

SC cant differentiate accord and civic??? uikkkkkkssss,... :hmmmm:

yeah...f**ked up rite...whn i complained to the manager...he said she's new staff! :banghead:

new staff,...
hehe! i remembered someone telling me,...

this guy driving evo3,.. or 4,...
his awek say " whoaaa, abang cantek wira abang ye, sudah modify ye?"