yup, cha-boy, madie, kojai, azizi, mizu, and many more came..... except u la....
good food - good gathering but it will be much better if the CEO is here....
The Group Founder & The Honorary Secretary is there....Both of U is good enough already...

yup, cha-boy, madie, kojai, azizi, mizu, and many more came..... except u la....
good food - good gathering but it will be much better if the CEO is here....

Cheh..!! U KULI...??? U're the Group Founder laaaa....More SUPERIOR than the CEO...!!! So, how's the BUKA PUASA event just now..??? Havin' good time kah..???:wavey::wavey:
hehhehe...hi james..hope to see u soon...:wavey:
Tuan CEO always said like that one.....
ooit, bila mau minum together with your ladies friend?. Turun S. alam tak tel aku pung.!!

I think I saw U at Shah Alam junction yesterday afternoon...C-WEST GT wing...The exhaust notes so garang one lehhhh....Sure laju ni....![]()

hahhahaha...i think so...actually not so garang laa...why dont u say "Hi" to me...hehehhe...then i can belanja u "teh tarik"...if u r not fasting on that day la...kekekekek....![]()

What a lucky guy MI....
Im not fasting mah...Dont say teh tarik, air suam also ok if u buy....hehe![]()

Fuhyoooo..... All MONSTERS lehhhh..... Lucky I was not there... If not for sure kena tapau especially the BLUE RALLIART E7 Limited Edition Monster...!!!!![]()

of course the BLUE RALLIART E7 Limited edition like to "Buli" unreg MLOC member...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

Ceh..if you were there that night..sure everybody cannot catch you tail light + your asap leh..hehehe![]()

Sure laaa everybody cannot catch my tail light + my asap cause I'm the last car laaa.... Cipet lu KING... Lagi mau kutuk gua..!!!
Inn 79 : KING is always like to bully people one...Especially NEWLY UNREGISTERED member...!!![]()
correct??Wei...bab2 bully ni normally the TTS CEO will start first..me after the next level...gegege...
correct??

[/QUOTE]

Wei...bab2 bully ni normally the TTS CEO will start first..me after the next level...gegege...
correct??

Lagi mau ckp MERDEKA SPIRIT...!!!! Bendera pun takde...!!!