DJgErM,
Hey bro, of cause i remember u... Cos i admire ur effort spent on helping de others... ***Respect***
Too bad tht last time I cant get my team to involve in what u did last time... I had tried to communicate with them (my members), but it seems de respond r really low tht time... Very Pai Seh... Once this event is out from our list, i'll try to get u in n talk to de commitees again... Hopefully this time i can really help u out... Haha... I mentioned to some of de members b4 as u need old PCs n stuffs ( Yep, i mentioned to u... Yes!!! U!!! Hahaha... Jangan pura pura!!! If u guyz can remember la... I means to my MLOC members who i informed b4) for de kids tht u r helping...
Wil come back to u again... As for de 2 homes tht v r going, am not too sure... I guess u need to PM either Leslie or B18C-R to talk privately...
Thanks n cheers!!! :_:
Thanks bro..just notify me if you guys need anything or anything i could do for the kiddies..
this is my cell 0129150053 (jermaine) let me know if there are any updates k? thats storm taiko..